Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: madamsprout (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 1

Love it!!  Can't wait for the next chapter.  Well done!

Reviewer: kayariley (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 12

Interesting, but I hope she winds up with Jasper.  I don't particularly dislike Edward; I just like jasper more!

Reviewer: purpledaisy (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 12

Woooohoooo...tis getting good now! I think Bella and Jasper should start mauling each other before leaving together, lol!

Reviewer: GreatEscape (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 12

ARRGGGHHH!!!!! It's a funny thing that I love leaving cliffies in my own stories but hate reading them! Please update soon!

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 12

oh my!

Reviewer: Arabella_ (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 12

Oh snap.

Reviewer: DevineZ (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 12

The teaser link doesn't work but how are you doing? great because you left us with a CLIFFY!!! I want more! *pout*

 

 



Author's Response:

http://alexisdanaan.tumblr.com/post/1341492622/teaser-ch-13-of-lessons-unexpected

Try the link, just to make sure it works. Here's the teaser anyway:

 

“You’re telling me that you left because you thought you were doing the right thing by me?” she asked, her calm mask broken by incredulity as she turned around to stare at him.

“Yes,” Edward sighed, sounding defeated.

Bella was silent for the span of a heartbeat before she exploded, “Are you fucking retarded?”

Edward’s mouth dropped open but he was, for once, at a loss for words.

Reviewer: sistajalice (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 12

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

 

Reviewer: Rainbow12 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 12

OMG.... Perfect... Truly.

Reviewer: Dahlia Raynes (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 12

I'm hating your cliffhangers but loving this story. Please update again soon.

Reviewer: DearlyBeloved (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 12

I like that Bella didn't hurry to reveal herself to the Cullens. She waited until it was absolutely necessary which is in line with the other chapters. I do sort of feel like each chapter is taking things really slow so I'm not sure if that's intentional or if maybe you're not sure where you're taking the story so you're giving yourself extra time. In any case, I like this plot, I like the development of their relationship and I'm super curious about how Alice views Jasper/how she reacts to being near him again (etc.).

Also wondering what Charlie's up to =] 

And also, great dialogue. 

Reviewer: byakuya (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 12

loved it and cant wait to see what happens i tried to get to the teaser but i couldnt get it to work so cant wait to see more im hangin on a thread till then

Reviewer: zannesg (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 12

EEP.  Wow what a chapter.  Jasper was thinking that Alice would not see them together  becouse she no longer looked for him but that did not guarantee that Alice would not see both of them if she was looking for visions of Bella.  I would really love if you could update tomorrow but I do not think that will happen. :)  I will be on tenderhooks until you do.  Keep up the great work.

Reviewer: laurell (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 1

oooooh! dun dun dun! can't wait for the next chappie!

Reviewer: tracish (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 12

That is so totally not fair!!!! Really great chapter leaving me wanting more! :)

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 12

Still love you and your story. I was wondering how long it would take her to get off of the roof and i knew that it would be right where you ended it. I REALLY can't wait until the next chapter to see what they all think!

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 12

Well damn.  What an entrance.  Can't wait to see how the other Cullens handle her change.

Reviewer: Gone_Crazy109 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 12

OMFG!!!! that was awesome edward was goin all crazy ass on jasper lol

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 12

OH MY GOD!  Can't believe it's finally happening!  Yippee.  Can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Alice1290 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 12

Awesome chapter! I cannot wait to read what happens next! I hope you update soon.

Reviewer: amberdee1219 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 12

Good chapter........Bella and newborn strength.  Hmmm.....Her and Edwards moodswings.....hmmmmmm.  Bella beat shit out of Edward? Possible fun!  And I read the teaser and say I am glad this is your dirty secret.  I like your stories. :)

Reviewer: lil_jess (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 12

Ahhhh!!!!! Update soon please!!

Reviewer: mara west (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 12

the link is not working!!!



Author's Response:

Try the link again, just to double check: http://alexisdanaan.tumblr.com/post/1341492622/teaser-ch-13-of-lessons-unexpected

 

Here's the teaser anyway!

“You’re telling me that you left because you thought you were doing the right thing by me?” she asked, her calm mask broken by incredulity as she turned around to stare at him.

“Yes,” Edward sighed, sounding defeated.

Bella was silent for the span of a heartbeat before she exploded, “Are you fucking retarded?”

Edward’s mouth dropped open but he was, for once, at a loss for words.

Reviewer: mara west (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 12

Really your going to end now????

Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 12

Oh my! I can only imagine what's going to happen next. Edward is going to explode. Bella is going to defend Jasper and she will leave with him. The Cullens will be in shock. Am I right?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.