Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: TeriAnn (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 18

What was that with Bella!! Glad Jasper came to her rescue, I bet she is going to be really guilty for for killing those men.

Reviewer: TeriAnn (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 01:50 AM · On: Chapter 17

OMG!!! is she really going to slip up?  love Emmett, glad he's helping Bella, who knew he could be so wise.

Reviewer: Flitterbugz (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2010 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 20

awwwwso sweet! i dont know how many times ive told you but ill say it again: i love this!!!!!!!!! lol and MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!! have a safe holiday =)

Reviewer: Cloudie day (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 20

OMFG I LOVE YOU!!! MARRY ME??!?! I have been looking for a good J/B story and now I found you!

Reviewer: Dryad (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 20

thanks for the rec...i can see why you loved it...its killer writing:)

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 20

1, 2, 3... awwwww :)

nicely done Jasper :)

Getting into the house was highly amusing heheheh

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 19

They finally made it through their confusions :)

Interesting times ahead.. but Bella's power looks like it'll be fun for her to get a handle on, especially alongside the family upheaval :)

Reviewer: shannitwilightmad (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 07:22 AM · On: Chapter 19

My favourite story on here!!!!!!! a must read.......can i have a sneak peak please for chapter 21 O:) 


 


xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Reviewer: olga90005 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 20

Awesome story def loving the pairing of bella and jasper....keep up the good work :D

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2010 02:19 AM · On: Chapter 20

You're lucky that I read the last two chapters one after the other. If I had discovered 19 without this one, I would have screamed!

Yay! Bella finally chose, and it was the pairing I was hoping for! (not that that would have stopped me reading, I am both Team Edward and Team Jasper after all). Of course, now they have to tell Edward, and I get the feeling that will not be easy. This Edward is not above emotional blackmail, I think; nor above accusing Jasper of messing with her emotions to get what he wanted.

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 20

(and those of you who don't will suddenly stop reading after this chapter lol)

Your right... I will stop, BUT I applaud your tale to this point none the less.  I had planned on stopping at the last chapter but I wanted to make sure.  :-)

In any event - thanks for sharing your wonderful talent... as I'm sure you have droves of those J/B fans to prod you along!

Reviewer: rhiannon113 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 20

I <3 Jasper!! *sigh* I'm a little sad we didin't get to see Edward get the walking papers, but good things come... LOL

Love this! Love you! Happy Christmas. =]

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 20

love it love it love it

Reviewer: mara west (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 20

I usually don't like B/J stories but I like this one!  Promise not to stop reading!

Reviewer: elauradannon (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 11

::sigh:: yum-my! I really like this story. I am a Bella/Edward girl all the way, but I LOVE Jasper. He's my favorite vamp! So this story is one of my favorites already. Good job ;-)

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 20

Ah, lovely tree-cracking!  

I'm glad they are talking and laughing together. I am also, cough, glad that Edward is going to get a visit from Bella while she is likely still smelling of Jasper. I think Edward will need that kind of blatant evidence.

 

Have a great holiday!

Reviewer: mamabearxox (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 20

love love LOVE it :) awesome story. keep it going!!!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 19

Ohhh nice. 

I like that Bella called Edward on his attitude and that she was focused enough to go visit the graves of her victims.  Very good of her.

 

Wonder what set Jasper to kissing her? One of those "I want in his head" moments. *cough* Not hinting or anything. Really. :)

Reviewer: blueeyeddemon (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 20

YAY!! I like how Bella's not the godly perfect thing that Meyer made her out to be. Clumsiness is one of Bella's traits it weird for her to be perfect. Loved the jeans slip and the fact that Bella cant control her blood lust. Not that I want her kill the whole town or anything. (Wouldn't that get Eddy's blood boiling?) I like the small things, its what makes her seem more human, if you get what I mean. Mmm, more soon please. I'd love to see the rest of the family too though, if you can manage to squeeze them in some time.

Reviewer: byakuya (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 20

love it cant wait for more have a happy holiday!!!!

Reviewer: twimtlfan (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 20

Loved it! great chapter and I love J/B stories!! (sometimes better than E/B) thanks for the two updates!!

Reviewer: Rosalynn (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 20

YAY! Finally! Cant wait for the next update

Reviewer: kayariley (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 20

Yeah!  Jasper made the choice on his own.  Good boy!  :)

Reviewer: Tweaker (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 20

Please, please tell me that you are writing a Jasper POV for this chapter?? Pretty please?

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 10:34 AM · On: Chapter 20

Can you reveal if the whole rest of the story will be J/B?



Author's Response:

Yes, it will. This was meant to be a J/B ship the entire time.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.