Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: tellytubby (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2012 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 2: Midday and Chocolate

That's hot!!!!  Love it!!

Reviewer: XxSecretOfMinexX (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2011 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Run In

Ummm W.O.W! Now Im really inlove with Bella and Jake. *Starry-eyed* *_* lol

It was great! xx

Reviewer: kattrap2833 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2011 06:24 AM · On: Chapter 2: Midday and Chocolate

holy god in heaven!!! i adore jacob, and i have to say, since i found this site, i have been like a kid in a candy store with all the jacob/bella stories.  but this!!!! wow, is all i can say. and now i need a nap. great writing. please put out another chapter soon.

Reviewer: Kittysmith (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2011 12:30 AM · On: Chapter 2: Midday and Chocolate

<3

Reviewer: MrsJacobBlack0028 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2011 03:45 AM · On: Chapter 2: Midday and Chocolate

You brought all my Jacob fantasies to life, and I can't get enough of your lemons nor your sassy writing style. In short, let's just say that I love you. The End.

Reviewer: stacy novak (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2011 01:31 AM · On: Chapter 2: Midday and Chocolate

Now this is a Jacob I can get on board with. I can't wait to read the next chapter! This is one of my favorite FanFic's so far and I've only read two chapters!

Reviewer: rburt1973 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2011 05:40 AM · On: Chapter 2: Midday and Chocolate

Love it, Love it, Hot damn that was a great read. WOW!!!!! More Please!!!! Cant wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Livefree (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2010 12:03 AM · On: Chapter 2: Midday and Chocolate

I'm suddenly in the mood for chocolate. I wonder why?

Reviewer: leslo (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 03:15 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Run In

So damn hot! I don't read much Jake and Bella but this is just too good! Fave'd and can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Elizabeth Marie (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 02:53 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Run In

...gasp...pant..pant....oh my fucking god...damn girl! more!!!!!!!!!! please? 

Reviewer: Tinkertease (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 01:59 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Run In

Holy hot... cum on now... keep it going keep it going...

Reviewer: BugRehsom (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Run In

Bring it on!!

Reviewer: aborealis7 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 01:40 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Run In

Phew! That was ...hot! Great start, I really like the whole J&B thing!

Reviewer: Kay Cannon (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 09:47 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Run In

Woohooo! So glad this has finally made it here. This story deserved a spot on this site.

xoxo

Reviewer: anginha (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 09:09 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Run In

AUTHOR WANTED

CONGRATULATIONS FOR THIS AMAZING, FASCINATING, BRILLIANT STORY, LOLLL
CERTAINTY WITH ANOTHER blockbuster, LAUGH ....
FIC FRI, HOT AS HELL I am loving, savor every moment.
ALIAS MEETING WHERE A NEIGHBOR LIKE THIS? LAUGH ....
JAKE It's HOT, FRI and seductive, LOLLL. BELLA HAVE GOOD LUCK .....

Thanks for sharing this delightful adventure.

THOUSAND KISSES
DIANA CHICA-BRAZILIAN

Reviewer: Sgt Clover (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Run In

MORE. NOW. MOREMOREMOREMOREMORE!!!!!!!!!!

 

*AHEM* Please?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.