Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sent From Heaven
Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2012 05:44 PM · On: Honeymoon Part One: Paris

  'When the doors slid shut, I burst into laughter. “His expression was priceless, but did you have to be so rude.”        “I wouldn’t have been, if his thoughts hadn’t been focused on imagining you without your wedding gown.”'        Oh.  Well, we can't be that hard on Jacques, can we?        ;-p

  “Yes. The building was renovated twenty years ago, and under a different name Jasper purchased the entire top floor from the hotel.(...)  Alice renovated it the way she wanted it designed, and over the years we’ve allowed a select few CEO’s and celebrities pay to lease the space for brief periods, but mostly it stays vacant until Alice decides to come to Paris, which happens at least once a year.”        Once a year, huh?  Must be tricky to avoid exposure.

  'When Edward sat up, he cursed.        “What?” I asked, and then I looked at him and realized what we had forgotten in our haze of lust. “Oh, the condom,” I whispered.'        *looks sideways to the author, wondering...*

  “The man stopped because we reminded him and his wife of themselves. She said we seemed very much in love.(...) She thought they had taken up enough of our time together. She wished us many years of happiness together.”        If they could only imagine...        ;)

  'I giggled. “You would start with that. What do you suppose Jasper will teach me first?”         “Probably how to cuss me out in Spanish, or dirty jokes to tell Emmett.”'        LOL!!

  Between the lemons and meeting nice people at the Eiffel Tower, nice beginning for their honeymoon, Alice.  I just wonder if you're up to something with that missing condom...        :-3

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2012 03:35 PM · On: Honeymoon Part One: Paris

Edward is such a traditional romantic, so no surprise that he and Andria began their honeymoon in Paris. It sounds as if they are typical newlyweds, unable to keep their hands off each other for long. I wonder if the first time, without a condom, will yield any interesting results? And where else will Edward take his bride on their honeymoon?

Reviewer: Fuzzyfurr1977 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2012 01:57 PM · On: Honeymoon Part One: Paris

So happy for the honeymoon. Can't wait for more!!!!!!!! And babies and changes! Spanish lessons w ith jasper should be fun too.

Reviewer: Shazarabbit (Anonymous) · Date: March 26, 2012 06:09 PM · On: The Big Day

Not going to lie, I bypassed this story numerous times simply because most original characters don't fit into the storyline. But what you have done was amazing, I cried when Bella gave Andria her blessing, I knew she had sent her. There was no way about it. I expected a bit more of a fight from Renesmee, but then again she is just like her mother as well. Jasper and Andria being related, I had an inkling, I also have a sneaking suspicion that the pregnancy may not play out as well as they think it will. Despite their knowledge, what if it was slower? Not to mention, how will Renesmee cope with a potential sibling when it happens? Jealousy maybe? Even in full support, that child will be on the same level as her. 

 

UPDATE SOON!! I must read more.

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2012 09:37 PM · On: The Big Day

  'The wolves laughed again. “From the way she smelled the other day, I think it’s a little late for Papa Jasper to be worrying about protecting sweet Andria’s virtue,” Paul said with a chuckle.        Jasper frowned and flopped back into his chair with a disgruntled growl, which made the pack laugh even more.'        Hahahah!  Ah, I like how you made the Pack close friends with the Cullens.  My favorite scenario.        ^_^

  'Edward and I had opted to use the traditional wedding vows instead of writing our own, but we did change one part. Instead of saying,’ until death do us part’, Edward and I said, ‘until the end of time’.'        Amen, this time.        :-]

  'He pressed his lips to my forehead, and I felt the rush of our signature mix of emotions, but intertwined was something new. I had never felt it coming from Jasper before but now, added to the others, was just a touch of acceptance.        “Are you finally facing the fact that you can’t stop the intimacy?”        “I’m not going to say I like it, but no, I can’t stop it, and I like for you to be happy.(...)  I’ll do everything in my power to keep you happy, even if that means I have to suck it up, and deal with the fact that one day you’ll smell more like him than yourself.”'        Heheheeh!        X-}

  'Emily, Kim, and little Claire joined us, as well as Katherine and Araya, and we continued to dance to the steady rhythm of the music.'        I think I lost the count of the years.  How old is Claire here?

  'Later, while I danced with Wesley, I noticed Jasper was leaning down slightly as he swayed back and forth with little Kristin. Wesley noticed me glancing over and chuckled.'        If Jasper didn't already have Alice, I would have second thoughts about him and Kristin.  *sigh*  A pity he won't be able to develop this connection, with all the secrecy they have to keep.  Or will he?        :-|

  'I twisted to face Edward. “So, do I finally get to know our destination?”        “We have to land in New York to refuel, but the destination is a surprise.”        “Why did Alice make us stay in our wedding attire?”        Edward shrugged, but had a smirk on his face. “She wanted you to make a grand entrance I guess.”        Hmm, so mysterious...

  That was great, Alice!        :)

Reviewer: merijune (Anonymous) · Date: February 09, 2012 04:02 PM · On: The Big Day

I have waited SO LONG for this wedding..can't wait to read the rest! You better post again soon...please.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2012 03:10 PM · On: The Big Day

Where  are they going, that they have to make an entrance? Have to wait and seeI guess. The wedding was lovely and Andria's family are still a delight. They love her so much, as much as the Cullens, maybe a bit less than Edward.Are we getting closer to the end of your story? If so, I'll miss everybody.

Reviewer: Fuzzyfurr1977 (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2012 07:53 PM · On: The Big Day

That was perfect. Can't wait for the honeymoon.

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2012 07:51 PM · On: Final Fitting

  “What were you thinking about?”        “You couldn’t hear me?”        “I’ve only been getting snippets of your thoughts. I could hear you thinking about the move, but whatever you were thinking about before was blocked.”        I still didn't figure out what is the pattern for that erratic shield of hers, or whatever power it is.  I'm curious to see into what it will develop after.         :-]

  'Ever since Chicago, I had been practically insatiable.(...) We were as bad as Rosalie and Emmett, if not worse.(...)        Surely Alexandria was going to be the death of me. She was so desirable I thought I would never get enough of her. To top it all off, she was completely insatiable. I tried my hardest to keep her satisfied, but she always wanted more.'        If she is like that before her change...  I wonder if Edward will be seen again after.        ;-P

  'Suddenly, Jasper was moving toward the door.  His amused expression had darkened into one of anger.(...)  I had recognized that this change in Jasper seemed to always follow certain, quite pleasurable, activities between Edward and me.  At these times, Jasper would become angry and just disappear for several hours.'        And to think he advised Edward to go for it after proposing Andria.  Ah, if regret could kill...  Well, it wouldn't work on him, anyway.        P-)

  So, the wedding is just around the corner.  Good!  I'm waiting for my invitation, Ali.        ;-P

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2012 05:37 PM · On: Final Fitting

I did love this chapter, as a matter of fact. Just like all the Cullens, I'm excited about the upcoming wedding, too! Bella's dress sounds absolutely gorgeous!

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2011 11:54 AM · On: Celebration

  'And every subsequent week Edward and Nessie spent traveling over the summer, Jasper and I had our own adventures in the forest.'        That's right.  It's easier for Jasper when it's only him; as in, no other vampires around.  Specially with his niece.  Good to see you didn't forget that.        ;)

  'Vanessa came to visit for a week in July and brought Mocha and Bear with her again. Mocha was so excited to see Edward she didn’t even come to me first; instead she ran straight to him and dropped her ball at his feet.'        HAHAHAHAAAH!  Nice!        X-D

  'The ceiling was draped with bright pink streamers. The streamers were also wrapped around the banister of the stairs. Balloons of the same shade of pink were tied to the end of the banister. A large arrangement of pink flowers sat in the middle of the coffee table, surrounded by boxes wrapped in pink paper with white bows.        “I have a strange urge to say ‘Congratulations, it’s a girl’.”'        *chuckles*   X-}

  '“The ballerina is edible,” Emmett mentioned with a smile.        I started to reply and then actually thought about what he said. “Hey! Emmett, that’s not very nice. I am not edible!”'        Emmet...

  'I picked up the first box and noticed the top had been wrapped separately from the bottom, so I could just pull the lid off and the pretty wrappings didn’t get messed up.        I didn’t have to risk getting a paper cut.'        Those who doesn't learn from history...  Obviously not their case.        ;)

  “We cannot allow you to be bitten in Forks, but if you were to leave Washington, there would be nothing we could do if one of the Cullens bites you.(...)  I don’t want to hurt anyone of you. None of the pack do; that’s why I wanted to warn you.”        I was wondering what would be the Quileute's stand about Andria's change.  Damn!  But I'm glad that, despite the Elder's position, the Pack is on their side.  Sam included, who would imagine.        :-]

  '“Tahoe huh. Well, I’d be closer to Vanessa,” I thought aloud.(...)        “Vanessa,” Alice said before we both jumped from the couch and grasped each other’s arms, screamed and hopped around the living room in excitement.(...)        “It looks like we’re moving to Nevada,” Edward said.'        Vanessa.  Very good!        ^_^

  It was a good summer for our girl, all in all.  Thanx, Alice.



Author's Response:

Mocha had to make a reappearance, she demanded it! :) Emmett is always a good source of humor. I thought since Andria had been friends with the pack first, they would have sided with Andria's decision. Thanks so much for your review!

Reviewer: ditzylizzy (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2011 06:34 PM · On: Gone Forever

Very well written. You've set up the plot nicely.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2011 12:39 AM · On: Celebration

Andria had a psychic moment there, thinking trouble was coming. It just wasn't as bad as she feared, because the Cullens move every so often anyway. Maybe it won't be so bad to be closer to her parents. Sure sounded like Andria had a nice birthday, the summer has gone well, and the wedding is on schedule. Life is good!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: Fuzzyfurr1977 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2011 08:35 PM · On: Celebration

Good luck with your finals! I always knew Jasper would drive a big 'ol truck! The question remains Ford or Chevy? Personally I'm a Ford kinda girl, but for some reason I have always thought Jasper would drive a Chevy. As to the treaty, if Edward uses a syringe with venom in it technically he's not breking the treaty. Jacob made it point to tell Edward that the treaty said the Cullen's couldn't bite a human, not turn a human. It's all in the details. ;0) Just to let you know I literally jump up and down when I see your updates!

Author's Response:

As long as it's a ford or chevy I'm okay. Any other truck just doesnt make the cut for me. :) I'm glad you jump around when I update. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2011 03:37 PM · On: Promise Kept

  '“It’s not forever, you’ll be back to see us, and you better bring this wonderful family you’ve found with you,” he said.'        Er, well, about that...        :-[

  'I opened the bag Alice had packed and had to suppress my laughter. On top of the clothes was a box of condoms with a note attached to them.'        Heheh!  Good thinking.  We don't want to upset the chronogram, do we?  Alice would rip Edward's arms off (or something else) if he messed with her wedding planning.        ;-P

  '“I’m going to try my hardest, but I don’t know if I can keep my control,” I told her honestly.'        Oh, come on!  It's not like he have no practice in the matter.  The worst that should happen is to have to fix the bed's headboard.        :)

  “Well, at least I came out unscathed. I can’t really say the same for the bed.”        As I said...        ;)

  Their first time was excellent, Alice!  Eager to see what more you have in store for them.        ^_^



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it so much! Thanks for the review. :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2011 07:54 PM · On: Promise Kept

It's kind of nice that Edward chose his old home to be the scene of his and Andria's lovemaking. Good old Jasper will have nothing to tease him about! This whole trip has been wonderful and a great chance for everybody to get to know each other. Hope they can go back to North Carolina and Chicago again.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. I'm sure they will go back eventually. ;)

Reviewer: merijune (Anonymous) · Date: October 25, 2011 03:17 PM · On: Promise Kept

Beautiful & very sexy!!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2011 02:41 PM · On: Promise Kept

Ok nice action. Lovely .



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2011 08:12 AM · On: Promise Kept

 Nice romanatic chapter. I like it a lot. Andria and Edward are lovely together.



Author's Response:

thanks for the review! I'm glad you like it!

Reviewer: kimjhill (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2011 12:40 PM · On: Family

loved to finally learn the connection between jasper and andria!!!

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2011 03:00 PM · On: Family

  “How big do they get? I haven’t wrestled an alligator in years.”  *chuckles*

  'I felt the tears come to my eyes, and they blurred my vision as I tried to smile at Rosalie. I practically threw myself at her, but she caught me and hugged me back fiercely.'        I like to see how Rosalie is fond of Andria.  Big change.        :)

  'Emmett followed and nudged Edward’s shoulder. “Hey, I bet I can leap farther across  the Point than you.”'        Nice to see the guys being carefree, in the absence of human witnesses.  Well, problematic ones, at least.        :-]

  'Seemingly out of thin air, Edward materialized next to me, and I jumped and screeched my surprise.(...)  I put my hand over my heart and took a deep breath.  “Jeez, Edward, did you have to do that?”'        *snickers*

  Thoughtful of Andria, making Nessie and Edward have some quality time together.  Trying to make up a bit for the years he spent in depression, unable to take care of her.  And what she said, about being her friend, never her mother.  Sounds right!        :)

  “My great grandmother’s brother enlisted in the Confederate Army when Cora was a little girl. Her brother was traveling with a group of women and children and then he was never heard from again.”        Cora?  Hah!  Finally!  Hello, uncle Jasper!        X-D

  Ah, if just Granny could imagine she was returning the uniform to the one it represents...

  Nice news, Jasper and Andria's family connection.  It will make things funny, after her change.  I mean, he will be the only one there who will not be her brother, but her uncle.  Hey!  It would make Alice...        ;-D

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2011 04:37 PM · On: Family

A really nice update. Like the bonding between the boys and the girls.  I like that Jasper found family. The total acceptance from Granny.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2011 10:37 AM · On: Family

These chapters with Andria's family have been so good and I surely have enjoyed them. The engagement ring and this trip to explore and wrestle alligators, too. Jasper's discovery of family connection and recieving that uniform brought a lump to my throat. Hope your boyfriend's mom came through surgery well and is much better. See you soon!

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2011 02:43 AM · On: Favorite Place

Aaaaawww - to the proposal

Aaaaawww - to Emmett and Rose with the kids

Double aaaaawww - to Jasper with the toddler :-)

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2011 06:31 PM · On: Favorite Place

  'Emmett was playing with all of the children. His smile was as bright as the sun, and I could see he was enjoying himself.        “I told him he didn’t have to play with them. They’ll wear the poor man out,” Katherine said.        Rosalie grinned, gently swaying on her feet as she fed the baby. “Emmett will wear them out first, trust me.”'        Heheh!  Indeed.        ;)

  '“Man, my balls would be killing me if I rode like that,” Emmett commented.'        Eighty years ago, maybe.  And Geez!  Typical Emmet comment!        :-]

  '“That’s incredible. I’ve never seen a horse do that before,” Jasper said, staring at me and Apollo in wonder.        “He only does it for me. We have to lift Araya onto the saddle.  I didn’t teach him either; one day he just did it.”'        Andria have a great affinity with animals.  Pity they won't come a mile near her later.  Oh, well, a small price to pay.

  'Katherine asked Rosalie if she wanted to give Nathan his bath, and I thought Rosalie was going to blow our cover as fast as she moved from her place beside Emmett.'        *snicker*

  Edward asking Andria's gradpa to marry her.  Typícal of Mr. 1918.  But I wonder what he would have done if he refused.  I doubt it would really stop these two.        ^_^

   'We all watched in amazement as little Kristin crawled away from her mother and perched on Jasper’s lap. She looked up at him with her big brown doe eyes briefly before she laid her head against his chest in utter contentment.'        I'll be damned!  This is something you don't see everyday.  I bet it made Jasper melt inside.  But Kristin must be the hard mattress type person.        ;-P

  “Alexandria, we’ve known each other for only a short period of time, but I have never felt such an overpowering love and devotion for anyone.(...) You’ve not only saved me, but you’ve brought happiness to my family and given my daughter a close friend.(...) Andria, please do me the greatest honor and marry me?”        Cooool!  *love song playing in the background*        ^_^

  'Alice was calling Vanessa to put her on speakerphone. She didn’t want her to miss the excitement.'        Vanessa!  The friend so loved that even Rosalie and Alice can't make up for her absence.  Good thinking.        :)

  I think anyone would have a hard time making something better than the scene at the garden, Alice.  Congratulations!



Author's Response:

Typical Mr. 1918 indeed! But we all love him for it! :) And I agree, it wouldn't have stopped them, if grandpa had refused. But lets be realistic... who could refuse Edward? Or any of the Cullen men for that matter! We can't forget Vanessa, she Andria's best friend. So, you made me cry. I've never had a compliment quite like yours about a story in.... ever. I'm so thrilled that you loved the garden scene. Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.