Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sent From Heaven
Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2010 08:45 AM · On: The Past

  Her story is really sad, but we already knew that.  We just didn't know the details.  It explains, if not justifies, the physical abuse she suffered from her father.

  I think what really amazes me is the fact she isn't really a damaged, broken person.  I suppose she would be, if it wasn't for Travis.  She is right about Rosalie; her human life was much better.  Only her end was gruesome.  Andria had seventeen years of anguish, being the last twelve the worst.  Looks like it will make Rose closer to her.

  Well, now I see why she took so long to go see the Cullens after she learned about their secret.  To click the pieces together, to understand her brother's murderer was another vampire...It's amazing she did go to see them at all.  :-/

  I see he still entertains the idea he have no soul. Ack!

   “That doesn’t mean anything,” he said bitterly. “It just means I have self-control.

  Hah!  I wish her answer was "And where do you think this self-control comes, you moron?"

  Hmm.  She Probably would leave the moron part out. :-)

  Beautifully done, Ali.  I'm pleased. *deep bow*



Author's Response:

Haha, she should have called him a moron! I never thought of that. Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 10:02 AM · On: Listen to Your Heart

  All cards on the table!  All feelings on the clear!  I'm happy these two finally figured things out.

  But...Aw, Man!!  Please, not the "I won't change you" speech again!  I know he wasn't very keen on changing Bella herself.  But after all they had together until...you know.  This is so lame!  :-/

  Not that they need to do it right now, of course.  They didn't even talk how she feels about children.  There isn't really a rush, and it's good she have time to mull on the commitments this will mean.  And for him to build some tolerance against her smell.  But to see he sing this song again is exasperating!!

  Do we need to call the Volturi again?  I hope the family puts some sense into that rock head!  >:-(

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 09:55 PM · On: Listen to Your Heart

i dont understand why it was ok for him to change bella but not andria,,,he wasnt the reason bella died so would he rather live without her for life,,,i dont get it...great chapter though

Reviewer: Fuzzyfurr1977 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 09:16 AM · On: Listen to Your Heart

Another great chapter!  I loved Andria dancing to Bella's Lullaby.  Seeing Edward let himself fall in love again is so wonderful!  Can't wait to read more.  

Reviewer: chrisnor (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 08:11 AM · On: Listen to Your Heart

Unlike Bella , Andria doesn't care if she ages while Edward stats young . I am anxious to see where this story goes !!! Update soon !! thanx!

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 06:55 AM · On: Listen to Your Heart

YAY!!! I'm so happy for the both of them.  They definatly have someone looking out for them both..Travis and Bella.

 I can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: kimjhill (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 06:16 AM · On: Listen to Your Heart

Great chap!

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 01:09 AM · On: Listen to Your Heart

Andria has known Edward for all but a week, and she already wants to be changed? Whoah. She's quick.

I'm curious if Edward is going to go through the entire "I won't change you, ever" process with her, as he did with Bella...

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 09:02 PM · On: Acceptance

i am curious how thias will progress...how will andria feel about being second after bella knowing how vampires mate,,,,?  how will edward feel about mating with andria as a second girlfriend wife...and to top it off andria really isnt a woman but a 17 yr old girl.///where is school in this? 



Author's Response:

Andria has already graduated highschool. She was 17 when she graduated because her birthday is in September (like me, I was 17 when I graduated.) So she does not go to school. Andria is already 18, she celebrated her birthday by herself since she was still mourning the loss of her brother, who had been killed only a few weeks before.

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 12:47 PM · On: Acceptance

  Warming up!  Things are definitely warming up!  Heh, heh, he is already ensnared!  As much as her!! X-)

  Good thing Bella teached him not to hear the anti-Edward inside him.  "She wants you to stay, so stay with her, you idiot".  HAH!  That was gold! :-)

  Bella and Travis conspiring together... a nice picture, seriously.  It would be just like Bella to put happiness on his path again!!

  The only downside of this chapter is...it's over, and I haven't another to read. :-(

Reviewer: chrisnor (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 08:01 PM · On: Acceptance

Great chapter !! Glad Edward has found love again . update again soon!!

Reviewer: chrisnor (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 08:00 PM · On: Acceptance

Great chapter !! Glad Edward has found love again . update again soon!!

Reviewer: kimjhill (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 06:54 PM · On: Acceptance

This stoey just keeps getting better and better!!! Cant wait for more :)

Reviewer: Fuzzyfurr1977 (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 08:18 AM · On: Acceptance

I have to tell you have much I am loving this story.  It is so heartbreaking and hopeful at the same time.  You have managed to put in the perfect balance of angst and humor.  You have been doing a great job with Emo-ward.  I can completely see this as how he would be if Bella did in fact die.  Alexandria is so different from Bella, but yet exactly what Edward needs.

I read on my iPhone so I am not able review as often as I would like.  Actually I read this chapter while taking my hubby to work, but made it a point when I got home to drop you a note.  Keep up the fabulous writing, and know I am eagerly reading the chapters as they come, even if I don't review often.

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 02:06 AM · On: Acceptance

*sniffles* This portray of emotions of someone who learns to love again after a love lost forever - it brought tears to my eyes. But I'm glad that Edward is finally allowing himself a second chance on happiness. 

Thanks for updating!

Reviewer: Strider (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2010 10:23 PM · On: Acceptance

I love the image of Travis and Bella conspiring to get Andria and Edward together.  That's a nice connection--a good blessing to have.

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2010 09:14 PM · On: Dreams and Changes

i love this story...i like that edward has matured a bit more and isnt afraid of letting andria be herself and do dangerous things,,,he does except the word no now and again ,,,i love andrias rant about how he is human lol as she is right,,,,i think that what she said about wanting him to live again is dead on

Reviewer: tammgrogan (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2010 10:48 AM · On: Dreams and Changes

SWEET!!!! I never liked Bella that much.

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2010 10:21 AM · On: Dreams and Changes

  That girl is unfazed about anything, isn't she?  Hanging with vampires, shape-shifters, finding Edward at her room at night... :)

  Edward says he will always be a danger to her.  But, with Bella, he achieved absolute control.  It may be harder around Andria, but, to me, it's just a matter of time and conditioning.  He can do that.

  Heh, heh!  I like the way she thinks;  that, essentially, they are still human.  Edward's disagreement aside, don't we all think the same?

  And, wasn't it true, there would be no foundation to their resolution in follow their unusual lifestyle.

  Things are going in a good pace.  Go on, Ali!  :-)

Reviewer: chrisnor (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2010 10:06 AM · On: Dreams and Changes

very nice chapter and story as a whole !! Can't wait for next update . thanx!!!

Reviewer: Squirt (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2010 08:40 AM · On: Dreams and Changes

I'm really liking the direction you're taking this story. Looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: Toula (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2010 08:32 AM · On: Dreams and Changes

This is the only story where I like the fact that Bella died. And Andria makes me sort of wish Bella was better....

Reviewer: kimjhill (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2010 06:13 AM · On: Dreams and Changes

GREAT HAP!!!! I like the fact Edward has started to give the "thing" between he and Bella a chance-cant wait for more  :)

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2010 01:19 AM · On: Mysteries

Part of me is screaming "noooo! Don't remove the wedding band!" but yeah, he should move on. Andria is really cool, like she's almost completely unaffected by all the supernatural stuff going on around her. And she's falling for Edward, hard ;-)

I like this story, and I'm looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 09:12 PM · On: Mysteries

i am glad that he is accepting his fate and letting fate take control...i like that andria is different then bella in good and bad ways but different...and edward seems different with her too ...i like it

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.