Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Fairytale
Reviewer: snowing (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2014 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 11: Of Hearts and Hope

please please please please post more chapters today it's 2014

Reviewer: snowing (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2014 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 11: Of Hearts and Hope

please please please please post more chapters today it's 2014

Reviewer: luyane (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2011 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 11: Of Hearts and Hope

amo sua fic fico sempre passando pra ver se foi atualizado por favor não pare de escrever....bjinho

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 11:40 PM · On: Chapter 11: Of Hearts and Hope

I find it so hard to believe Alice's  father would force her to marry that nasty, sneering, slimy James. How could he be so blind to what he is? If only there was a way for Alice and Jasper to be together! And if the mystery man challenging Jasper is who I think he is, that may be possible. It's Edward, isnt it? Yayy!

Reviewer: noobie (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2011 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 11: Of Hearts and Hope

Great new chapter! Hmm... I wonder, is that Edward whom Jasper is fighting in the last scene? And I hate James so much! But then again, who doesn't?! Hope to read more very soon! :D Thanks for the update :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 11: The Guest

SAomething going on with Victoria getting all moony-eyed over James. He sounds like a man rather full of himself and no doubt Alice's father thinks he's the perfect match for her. How he could know so little of his daughter's heart or not care, is kind of sad. It's lovely between Alice and Jasper, but he kinow's his future with her is pretty dim. Awful because they are perfect for each other.

Reviewer: FadingSlowly (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 10:31 PM · On: Chapter 9: Enchanted

ahhhh! i can't believe that's where it stops! pardon me, but this story is excellent! i really love it :) best alice and jasper i've seen

Reviewer: luyane (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 01:28 AM · On: Chapter 9: Enchanted

amo sua fic sou apaixonada por alisper fico muito ansiosa quando tem cpt novo bjos...

Reviewer: Bite Me Jasper Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 09:52 AM · On: Chapter 8: Forbidden Wishes

I absolutely love this story! It is so different from anything I've read and I can't wait to see how things turn out, the prologue was so intriguing! I love Alice and Jasper but it wikk be very nice to see some Carlisle and Esme! Can't wait to more!

Reviewer: noobie (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 05:01 PM · On: Chapter 8: Forbidden Wishes

I truly enjoyed reading this story! It's so different to others which I have read on here in the sense that it's really pure and innocent, which is hard to find amongst stories here that deal with much more adult themes. Stories like these (i.e. periodicals) are my favourite, so please keep writing! On another note, I wonder whether Victoria is evil or simply 'cold'.

Hoping to read more soon!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 8: Forbidden Wishes

Something's up with Victoria, I'm just not sure what. You can tell she really isn't thrilled to be a lady-in-waiting. Whether that's to anyone or just to Alice, I don't know. Jasper and Alice had quite the adventure and not in a good way. That meeting with Laurent could have been much worse and still may come back to haunt them.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 7: Escape

Alice ws having too good a time with Jasper, it had to be messed up somehow.  Laurent and Victoria both in her life, probably not too safe. I sure hope Alice isn't in danger because of her innocent little adventure with Jasper. I think they are perfect for each other, even if her father probably wouldn't  agree with me. Maybe Jasper can save Alice one more time.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 6: Just Alice

Dare we assume that another piece of the puzzle is about to come out? I sure hope so. I can tell Alice is falling head over heels for Jasper and hopefully he is for her. There's something just a bit off about him, like he's flying false colors.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 5: A Wedding, a Promise,a Goodbye

So, big sister is married and gone with her new husband. Alice will feel the loss, even though she is happy for Rosalie and Emmett, it's not like having her sister around every day. The new lady-in-waiting sounds rather like a cold fish, not very warm and friendly. At least Alice has discovered Jasper again and made plans to meet him We'll see what develops from here.

Reviewer: suziecat444 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 08:44 AM · On: Chapter 6: Just Alice

good but how could alice not relise it it was ovis  k very good  

Reviewer: twilight2244 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2010 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 5: A Wedding, a Promise,a Goodbye

please update soon i cant wait for the next chapter...i really like this story...please and thankz

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 4: Mystery man

I'm surprised Alice has forgotten Jasper in five years. He must not have made as much of an impression on her as I thought he had.  Mike Newton sounds icky and awful. Wouldn't you know the king likes him as a prospective son-in-law? Yuck!

Reviewer: ande (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 07:54 AM · On: Chapter 3: One Damsel down, one to go

 Interesting and different. I look forward to more.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 3: One Damsel down, one to go

Five years have sure made a difference in both our little princesses. Rosalie about to be married, and Alice still thinking of Jasper. Carlisle hasn't changed much, he's still a stickler for protocol, and the way things should be. I wonder how Edward and his Bella are getting along, happily, I hope. The description of Duke Mike Newton was pretty funny, no wonder Alice can't get too enthused about him. Time will tell, I guess.

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2010 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 2: Lights, party and ball gowns

Like I've said before I'm really liking seeing them this young, and not older. Although I'm really excited to see things progessing through to the older years now. Especially since Alice doesn't like boys right now.

That was really interesting with Jasper. Obviously him and Emmett are pretending to be cousins, and Emmett just invited Jasper along so that he could experience it.

I wonder what is up with Carlisle.. you said there is a reason why he is like that, so I'm interested to see what that is. Oh, and I'm happy that there are more Emmett/Rosalie, too. There is never enough of that. I honestly prefer Jasper/Alice and Emmett/Rosalie to Bella/Edward. So I don't have a problem with that at all :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 2: Lights, party and ball gowns

There's a mystery afoot here, as evidenced by Jasper's obvious nervousness at the ball. He has a secret,I'm almost sure. It will be fun to find out what it is. My guess is, King Carlisle is brusque and somewhat harsh because of his sadness over his son. Alice may have gotten a glimpse of what Rosalie is feeling about boys, courtesy of Jasper and his tingly hand kiss. We'll see!

Reviewer: aura (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 04:19 AM · On: Chapter 1:Princes and Crowns

i love the beginning of the story! can't wait to read the rest of it! :)

although it is strange to read Carlisle being cruel and abandoning his son, just because he married not a princess...and Esme agreeing to it too! of course probably in your fairytale women didn't have so much freedom as to express their opinion or taht it would be listen to it, more over they probably just bow to everything a husban says, especially roality! :) hmm.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 1:Princes and Crowns

Having not read a fairytale in over fifty years, this is a real treat. I'm noticing familiar names, and that makes it more fun too. I'm with you, Alice and Jasper are some of my favorite people.

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 12:38 PM · On: Chapter 1:Princes and Crowns

I really don't mind reading chapter about Alice and Rosalie when they were younger. Hell, I'd read more than two. Although, the idea of Alice first seeing Jasper.. well, that is something I really want to see :P

I liked how Alice thinks, especially how she looks up to her sister, and doesn't want her to get married because of the things that would change. So Edward married a 'commoner'? That would be interesting to see how it comes into play with Alice falling for Jasper. I'm sure Edward will be back in the story at some point.

Yes! Alice and Jasper definitely deserve their fairytale. They are top of my list, always!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 09:41 PM · On: PROLOGUE - Once upon a time...

Okay, you got me, I'm a sucker for Alice and Jasper, and fairytales. Just don't forget the happy ending, most fairytale's have them, you know. A bit of conflict some heartbreak, then the good resolution. I'm counting on you.



Author's Response:

I will certainly not forget the happy ending! : )  I'm a sucker for HEA endings too, so no worries.  Butt...there will be plenty of drama in the meantime! ; )

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.