Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: sarahaimee (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2014 12:55 PM · On: In The End : VictoriaPOV

Oooh, I loved Victoria's POV. 

I honestly thought that she was a little bit 2 dimensional in Parachutes, but it was nice to see that you actually gave her a back story :) 

Reviewer: missy peterson (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2011 10:15 PM · On: In My Daughter's Eyes

I loved your story Parachute and these out take were awesome also.  Great writing!

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2011 12:17 AM · On: In My Daughter's Eyes

Some well lomg for scenes that we all wanted to have.

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 05:55 PM · On: In My Daughter's Eyes

*tears sliding down my cheeks*

This was too adorable for words.

It made my heart squeeze and want to call my Dad. Seriously. Absolutely incredible. I think I'm going to read it a few more times <3

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 12:22 PM · On: In My Daughter's Eyes

I'm not nearly old enough to be a grandmother (and my son had better remember that), but reading this outtake made me look forward to the day I am.  So sweet!

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 11:33 AM · On: In My Daughter's Eyes

Tears Tears Tears! God I love charlie! That was wonderful! I guess they wanted to have more babies right away. I hope they get to visit the Fam. in Chicago often.

Reviewer: Kuuipo (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 09:43 AM · On: In My Daughter's Eyes

:) Thank you it's lovely.

 

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 12:16 PM · On: In The End : VictoriaPOV

I love the out takes!!!!

Reviewer: Tinny xxx (Anonymous) · Date: March 25, 2011 04:06 PM · On: In The End : VictoriaPOV

that was amazing wow .. i loved it.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2011 01:17 AM · On: In The End : VictoriaPOV

I want to feel bad for Victoria but I just can't.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2011 01:14 AM · On: In The End : VictoriaPOV

I can't help feeling sorry for Victoria.  I know she was wrong, but she was wronged too.

Reviewer: cullensmistress (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2011 10:39 PM · On: In The End : VictoriaPOV

see, i haven`t had time to read parachute yet, and now i go and read this cause i`m just that freaking curious, and now i wanna read parachute!!!

arghh... the dilema!

darn you Shel!!!

I love you writing!

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2011 05:40 PM · On: In The End : VictoriaPOV

Wow that was an awesome outake from a dead woman she really had nofeelings for her son so sad.

Reviewer: onlyreading (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2011 12:35 PM · On: Barrel of a Gun : EPOV

Great outtake!

 

I was actually referring to Jack's disappearance and reappearance though. Are you planning on writing Edward's POV for that? Like you did for Emmett? I would love to read that!



Author's Response:

Ohhh, I get what you're saying! Yes, I am! I still have 2 EPOVs that I want to write for sure: Jack's disappearance and the Fathers Day/birthday scene. As well as teh Nurse Bella fantasy and an Esme POV.

 

=)

Reviewer: rebirthfry25 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2011 05:15 AM · On: Barrel of a Gun : EPOV

ahhhhhhhhh...so nice..totally diggin it all!!!

Thanks!! Would love some Edward and Bella private moments and some lovey dovy POV...maybe even some father son stuff.....

!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 06:47 AM · On: Barrel of a Gun : EPOV

Nice to see this event from EPOV.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 02:14 AM · On: Barrel of a Gun : EPOV

Great POV chapter!  I know Edward must've been torn between his relief that Bella was okay and his sadness over Victoria.  You did a great job with that.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2011 05:54 AM · On: Leave Out All The Rest : JackPOV

Poor Jack :(

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2011 03:12 AM · On: Broken : EmPOV

You did a great job with Emmett!  I <3 him hard, and I think you did him justice.

Reviewer: onlyreading (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2011 11:54 PM · On: Best Friend

I love your story! It is one of my favourites.

Are you planning on doing an outtake of Edward's POV from the disappearance and the return?  I really hope so!

 



Author's Response:

Omg! Yes, totally! It actually just posted on FFnet today! It's in the queue here, so hopefully it'll be up soon! 

Reviewer: BLACKROSE (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 03:35 AM · On: Save Me San Francisco

this is a funny little outtake.... i actually live in santa rosa, ca and i go to the city all the time.... thanks for adding a little tidbit about this small ass town... lol i love this story!!!

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2010 12:13 AM · On: Broken : EmPOV

Goooo Em! Be nice though.

Reviewer: lil_jess (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2010 03:49 PM · On: Broken : EmPOV

Wow, just wow. That was frigging brilliant. You wrote him perfectly and did it so well that I felt for him so much that I had tears rolling down my cheeks!! Brilliant addition to the story!!

Reviewer: claire76982 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2010 01:19 PM · On: Broken : EmPOV

Thank you for writing this outtake. I enjoyed reading Emmett's POV.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2010 06:59 AM · On: Broken : EmPOV

I loved Emmett's POV :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.