Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Heartbreaker
Reviewer: Techie_freq (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2011 07:06 AM · On: Chapter 1

Please update soon ...:-)

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2010 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

I'm so intrigued by this prolog!! I understand what Jacob did having Edward draw Bella to him so he could then break her heart but Bella's in the hospital!? Who put her there?? Jacob (the dog!) An accident? Kind of par for our dear Bella. ;) Looking forward to Ch 1!!! *hugs* Joanie



Author's Response:

Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it. You'll have to read to find out how Bella gets into the hospital.

Reviewer: robbsweetangel (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 05:23 AM · On: Chapter 1

I know I told you in my acceptance letter, but I had to tell you again.  I love this and I'm looking forward to where you take these two and how they got to this point.  Great job and looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!! I hope you enjoy the upcoming chapters.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 02:10 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow! I'm drawn in. Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: LVB (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 01:20 AM · On: Chapter 1

Oooooh, I think I'm going to enjoy this. I wonder how long it will take for us to get back to this point.



Author's Response:

Haha, thanks. You'll have to read to find out how long it'll take. lol

Reviewer: sweetpea (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 1

Yes, I very much enjoyed that....well, not in a sadistic way, just in a "I really think I'm going to like this story way".  Haha.  Great work!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Gessika (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

I really like it!!! 



Author's Response:

Thank you!!

Reviewer: Cailley Rachelle (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 1

Loved it! Cannot wait for more. How often will updates be?



Author's Response:

Thank you! At the moment, I don't have a schedule set as to when chapters will be posted. I'll update as often as possible but I want to make sure that the chapters are satisfying first.

Reviewer: we live for love (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 1

I was drawn to this story from the description and after reading the 1st chapter I am hooked. I can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!

Reviewer: twi20 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 1

Really like it!!! I´ll be keeping a close eye on this one waiting for more chapters.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 12:22 PM · On: Chapter 1

Love the whole idea of Jacob being such a jerk and Edward trying to do a favor for a friend, only to figure out that Bella isn't the problem. Knowing her is going to rock his world!



Author's Response:

That, it will!

Reviewer: emi (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 10:01 AM · On: Chapter 1

i really enjoy your story and i cant wait for the next chapter.Your story is diffrent and i like it.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

Reviewer: Jharris1313 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 09:36 AM · On: Chapter 1

This has the potential to be a really good story.... I have to admit that I am quite curious on how they got to that point  in the prologe and what is going to happen next. 



Author's Response:

Haha, thanks. I hope the story'll live up to your expectations. 

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 08:13 AM · On: Chapter 1

Enjoyed it, can't wait for more, great start!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: runner28 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 08:11 AM · On: Chapter 1

Very good!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: LadyExcalibur (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 08:11 AM · On: Chapter 1

Oh my, very interesting. I can't wait to see what happens next!



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot! I hope you'll enjoy the first chapter when it goes up.

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 07:46 AM · On: Chapter 1

I think it sounds live the basis of a fabulous story! Continue on, please!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!!

Reviewer: Koffie (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 07:31 AM · On: Chapter 1

This sounds good so far so i want to read more. How often do you think updating a chapter will take? Just curious.

Good job though so far. Can't wait to see where the story leads to.



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'll be updating as often as I can. I don't want to make any promises only to break them. This story is somewhat difficult to write and I wanna do well with it. 

 

I hope you'll enjoy the upcoming chapters.

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 07:23 AM · On: Chapter 1

this could be good! cant wait till the next chapter 



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot!!

Reviewer: Anadabyel (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 06:51 AM · On: Chapter 1

Oh!  This is so sad!!  Excelllent writing!! I can't wait for chapter one. 



Author's Response:

Thank you. There will be a lot of sad moments in the story but don't worry. The happy ones will balance them out. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.