Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Fade Into You
Reviewer: lil_jess (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 4

Wow! And i'm impressed that you updated quickly!! I really like it so far. I look forward to Edward fixing her.

Reviewer: silentpixiee (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 4

that hurt my soul a little bit... great update, can't wait for the next!!

Reviewer: titan24 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 4

Damn. That was intense.  Great job.

Reviewer: LostHalo (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 4

Awhhh! Poor Edward....and Bella. Amazing chpater.

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 4

that was a crazy chapter. i hope edward helps bella get better.

Reviewer: octupusjane (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 4

I love it!

I think it's beutiful!

It breaks my heart!

Please keep writing!

Reviewer: EJS0308 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 4

I'm heart broken for Bella. I can't imagine her pain.

Reviewer: mrscullen9109 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 12:03 AM · On: Chapter 3

I was intrigued by the description of the story. It was a little slow to get into at first, but now I'm hooked :) can't wait for an update!

Reviewer: coloradowoman (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 3

Dear dear fate.  You gotta love fate.

god, I hope he didn't persecute her in high school or some shit like that.  This would suck.

really great story.  I love that you thought of this whole Starbucks letter plot.  really, really wonderful.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 3

OMG! Talk about heart stopping...this is fabulous. Oh lord in heaven and then an all encompassing shot of adrenaline...I am literally on the edge of my seat...please please PLEASE update soon...

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 2

Holy Freakin Hale! She wrote back! I am so excited to see what happends next. I so do hope that Bella works up the courage to say hi...that would be fabulous.



Author's Response:

Just so ya know, Holy Freakin Hale jsut owned me! <3 Tahnks for reading!!!!



Author's Response:

Just so ya know, Holy Freakin Hale jsut owned me! <3 Tahnks for reading!!!!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 1

Ohhh this is just to interesting to stop...I will definatly be back for more...

Reviewer: LostHalo (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 3

Ohh...I really hate Cliff hangers! Amazing chapter :)

Reviewer: LostHalo (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 2

Lovley chapter! Loved that he got a glimpse of Bella at the end.

Reviewer: LostHalo (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

I really adore the start to your story! Im can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: EJS0308 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 07:45 AM · On: Chapter 3

Go get her Edward! I'm all nervous and jumpy. Please update soon. :)

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 12:24 AM · On: Chapter 3

Oh no! Edward to the rescue :)

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 11:40 PM · On: Chapter 3

is she tryin to kill herself???n that is what i am thinking,,.,wow....next update soon please!

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 11:31 PM · On: Chapter 2

wow....that was her...had to be lol...

i am sure rosalie doesnt dislike bella i am sure she is bitchy cause she is lonely and needs emmett lol...i assume it was rosalie she was talking about ha ha,,,cant wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 1

that letter she wrote was sad....the letter that edward wrote was sweet...somehow i doubt bella is ugly,...lol at edwards email for a minute i had to think if he was a vampire in this story,..good one

Reviewer: babyariel (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 11:06 PM · On: Chapter 3

wow... i think i'm gonna love this story!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 3

Good job

Reviewer: britablue (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 3

What a great chapter!!! Pulling my hair out here over your lil cliff hanger

Reviewer: Mav (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 3

I'm intrigued - can't wait to see where you take this!

Reviewer: vampheart (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 04:53 PM · On: Chapter 3

OMFEC!! I"m dying here.  I love the fact that she texted him for help.  She had to know it was him that day and realized that he was a good guy.  I hope Carlisle and Esme fill him in because there seems to be a lot more to her story than she is probably going to let him in on at first.  Great job!! I am so hooked. Can't wait for the next chappie.  Keep em coming!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.