Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Unaware
Reviewer: RavenFlyer (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2014 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 1

*tears* 'wow' as in at a loss of words, almost impossible to describe what i feel or how i feel.

Reviewer: sigh_for_sigh (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2011 11:20 AM · On: Chapter 1

Very touching. I'm a huge fan of unrequited love.

Reviewer: Lynabelle (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2011 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow....

I think I ship Seth/Bella now. And seth just became completely awesome. 

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2011 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 1

A great Seth story.   It made me cry. 

Reviewer: shailienieves (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 1

NOOOOOOOO!!!!! SEEEEEETH!!!! MY SETH!!! NOO!! MY BABY!!! NOOO!!!! OMG THATS SO SAD!!!! GAAAH!!! I STILL LOVE IT!!! I HATE THAT I LOVE YOU SOO!! BUT I JUST CANT LET YOU GO!!! WAAAAAAAAH!!!!! SEEEEEEEEEEEETH!!!

Author's Response:

I know :[ I'm sorryyyyy! I felt SO bad killing off Seth, especially since he has such a genuine, innocent personality.:[ But I had to! I just couldn't get this plotline out of my mind for days! :[ I'm glad that even though it upset you so much you still liked it. Thanks so much for the review!

Much love <3

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

First story I have ever read that had Seth as a main character, not sure why since I have read WAY too many fanfics according to my husband...but what does he know anyway.  Loved it, tragic unrequited love......very nice. Makes me want to give Seth a little more attention.



Author's Response:

Yeah, there isn't many Seth stories out there, is there? He should get more loving... he's just so darn cute! Expect more stories from me in the future with Seth as the main character... I feel like he needs more attention too! Anyway, thank you so much for the review! :]

Much love <3

Reviewer: danimcket (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 03:48 AM · On: Chapter 1

How very very sad and very well written too. I love the combination of Seth and Bella.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :] I love the combination of Seth and Bella too... I was reading a few stories that had Seth having just a little crush on Bella, and wallah! This plot was devised. Anyway, thank you so much for the review!

Much love <3

Reviewer: RavenFlyer (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2010 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow!!!!

Author's Response:

Good wow? Bad wow? lol. I'm hoping for the first one... anyway, thank you for the review!

Much love <3

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 12:51 AM · On: Chapter 1

Awe,poor Seth. Interesting story, very sad ending.



Author's Response:

I know... I feel bad for what I did to Seth. :[ Anyway, thank you for the review!

Much love <3

Reviewer: mrsgunsage (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 1

Holy Fricking Hades, that SUCKS!!  I am sitting here bawling like a baby now.  :(



Author's Response:

*hands Kleenex* I'm sorry! lol. I didn't mean to make you cry!

... Okay, well maybe I did lol. You crying means I did my job as a writer lol. I hope you can forgive me!

Thank you so much for the review!

Reviewer: cuddly vampire teddybear (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 1

*insert tears for seth here* why???!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

lol, I'm sorry! I couldn't help it... the idea just popped into my head! I didn't want Seth to die, but I had to write it! lol.

Thank you for the review! Much love <3

Reviewer: avahasflaava (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 1

I loved this! Unrequited love always makes me sad, but the fact that it's happening to Seth, someone who just makes me grin anytime he's mentioned, makes it so much worse. It was a great one-shot though and next time I watch this scene in the movie, I'm totally going to be thinking about this. Good job! :)



Author's Response:

LOL, I know... Unrequited love breaks my heart. Especially for Seth, because he's such a sweetheart! :[ I kinda felt guilty while writing this... Especially when I made Seth die, lol... but I can't help the plotlines that pop into my head sometimes! lol.

Anyway, thanks for the wonderful review :] Much love<3

Reviewer: Jealous_of_Bella (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 11:12 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow. for some reason this puts the entire series up to Eclipse into some sort of perspective for me. This was so sad, but really well written. Seth was always my favorite character, and it sucks he died, but it really was a beautiful death. What really shocks me is how he was able to hide it for so long, because from what I have read in Breaking Dawn, you can't stay away from the person or you start going slightly crazy, haha. I guess having remarkable self control was just something seth was really good at. Loved this one-shot, hope you write more :) I also really liked all the different perspectives, and guessing which character was thinking which thought. The Paul-10 Jared-6 thing was really funny!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! What a wonderful first review :]

I've always loved Seth! But alas, the characters I love the most are often the ones I torture the most in my stories, lol. Seth was such a happy, kind-spirited character in the books, I just thought it would be interesting to put a different spin to his character and add some angst/unrequited love to his life lol. I know, I'm terrible... I can't help it!

Anyway, from my understanding of imprinting, the wolves become whatever the person they imprinted on them needs them to be... In this case, Bella needed Seth as a protector, so that's what he became: her protector. So although he couldn't have her romantically, he could at least be something to her, and that satisfied a part of the imprinting... enough that he could hide the fact he imprinted on her. At least that's my take on imprinting... Does that make any sense? lol. 

Again, thanks for the wonderful review! :] Much love! <3 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.