Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Break Even
Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2012 12:26 PM · On: Chapter 27

wow very very good keep up the great work and post soon

bye bye

Reviewer: chy3 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2012 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 10

Yes! Edward rocks! I subject my friends to Spongebob all the time too. 

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2012 01:31 AM · On: Chapter 27

OMG I loved this chapter - all the lemons and the flirting, even I was exhausted after reading it (he he). I also loved the interaction with Esme and Carlisle, and I am certain the next time they hear from Alice it is going to be explosive. Can't wait for the next update - Nicole :0) 

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2012 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 27

Definitely Bella's plans were successful.  More successful than she expected.  Both of them were able to put the fear, anger, frustration of James escape from jail aside and just spend intimate time together alone. Once Bella got Edward started, looks like the boy doesn't want to stop.  Neither does Bella.  Both can't get enough of the other.  Enjoyed their sexual teasing of each other.  The tension building was great.  Bella's line was said not meaning to be a pun about being "hard", but men and their egos took it as that.  Edward proved it was ready.  Teasing back and forth and stopping has been the plan for the rest of the day.  Enjoyed their playfulness together.  Even with the tension of James running around in the back of their minds being together is so wonderful and happy.  Dinner with parents, poor Edward felt like he was having his dad question his performance abilities with Bella.  Not at all, he was concerned about Bella's pain level.  Even I knew he was concerned patient-wise how Bella handled their sexual relations, not whether they both enjoyed it or for details.  It was just being questioned by his father that was so embarrassing for Edward.  Then over dinner hearing Alice just opened her mouth and blabbed that they were together without any provocation, just the running off of her mouth.  Just sent both Edward and Bella into throes of anger.  Especially Edward, he wanted to be the one to share that he and Bella were finally together as boyfriend/girlfriend, living together.  That they were buying a house together.  Bella confided in Alice her fear that his parents would think her getting pregnant/beaten up to trap Edward to the relationship only to find out Alice had already mentioned it to them.  So nothing said to Alice is sacred and kept in confidence at all.  She lied to Bella when she said she wouldn't say anything. So both are angry with her, when she and Jasper show up at the house, Edward grabs Bella tells parents good night and doesn't greet his sister.  She makes snide comment about aren't you going to say hi.  Mistake Alice you're just stirring up the pot and making him even more angrier.  His response isn't too nice at all, but Jasper trying to be big fiance protecting Alice from her brother was another mistake.  Edward handled it right, go ask parents they know why.  When they approach Alice she will be so devastated by their anger.  She doesn't mean to do it, she was just so excited for them, wanted the whole world to know they were together.   Edward needs to give Charlie  his theories about Crowley for Charlie to do further investigations.  If a dirty cop is involved then things will never be resolved, it needs to be brought forward quickly for this case as well as the police force at large.  Stealing evidence and putting drugs back on the street is just causing more chaos. 

Reviewer: Shazarabbit (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2012 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 27

Damn, I was really looking forward to the honest conversation, Alice can be a bit of a bitch, she needs to pull the reigns in. But I also know that Edward can't stay mad at her forever, nor Bella.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2012 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 27

Oh snap Alice is about to get served lol!  But she really shouldn't have done that stealing his happy moment...I mean hes waited long enough to get the girl and he doesn't even get to be the one to shout it from the roof top!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2012 10:54 PM · On: Chapter 27

Holy whiplash chapter! Alice needs to butt out for a little bit.

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 26

Receiving terrible news that James had escaped police custody.  Which meant he would be coming after both Bella and Edward. Bella's fear of having to face James again after all the abuse she has endured since his return from overseas. His temper of both mental and physical abuse has and was documented by Edward including pictures.  Police will be searching for James, but I feel it will be hard to find him.  As he already stated his plans were already set before he was ever taken into custody.  He plans to ruin Edward and Bella is his. Edward finally got Bella back to the apartment, but got seriously distracted by all the preparations for a very romantic evening with Bella.  All the scented candles burning in the bedroom, sheets pulled down invitingly, etc...  He learned that Bella had approached Carlisle for answers about her ability for sexual relations.  Edward was to contact the guards to advise be more aware since James is on the loose.  Went right out of his mind and very interested in Bella's plans for the end of their evening.  Both parties have been wanting this to happen for years.  Truly loving and beautiful between them.  Showing the other just how much they love the other.  Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: clumsy318 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2011 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 26

HAHA soo perfect!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2011 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 26

The beginning of the chapter was holy shit and then the rest...Holy sex, Batman! That was hot. Love these two, seriously!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2011 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 26

Way to have a high and a low all in 1 chap wow!!!  Love love love tat was one amazing love scene holy lemon!   Post again soon can't wait!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2011 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 26

Well, for a night plagued with problems, ahem, James...cough cough....well that was one hell of a sexy night. So glad that is out of the way. I do love how you wrote the whole car conversation with Charlie. It was intense and we could all feel it through tour words. Now, your little sexy time...hot hot hot hot. These two had me thinking about plans for later...cough cough...yeah well, lol. So great and we can't wait for more. Glad James wasn't hiding listening to these two because he would know from their comments that they hadn't had sex together before, and therefore her baby couldn't be Edwards. Gah...keep James away!!!

Reviewer: Shazarabbit (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2011 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 26

Very cute, screw James. He is going to wreck absolutely EVERYTHING!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2011 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 25

Well, everything was perfect. Even that Bella couldn't pee...lol. So perfect!!! The sexual tension between these two can be cut with a knife. Damn! Now that Carlisle gave the go ahead for " Bow chicka bow wow time" things are really going to heat up!!! Loved their date, and how Edward wants to spoil Bella, SWOON. loved it. Glad Bella gave the smack down to the waitress...lol. So perfect! The little talk by the water opened up both of their eyes to the real possibility of a permanent future for them. I am a bit worried now about Alice!!! With Bellas ex loose....I am worried. Thankfully I can read on. Sexy time may have to be delayed....:(.....

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2011 11:09 AM · On: Chapter 26

Awesome chapter - loved it (yes even the angsty bit at the beginning). Not happy about James, but it jsut goes to prove he can't stop these 2 from getting together, Nicole ;0)

Reviewer: botsy (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2011 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 25

so I've been reading this story for a week or so now, and I'm finally caught up! yes! but what an awful cliffie to catch up on! oh god! and there goes their sexing time. 

can't wait for the next chapter.

Also, just a note, in the beginning of this chapter Edward says they are leaving 'Dr Banner's' office instead of Dr Burdy. Just thought I'd let you know since when I first read it I got a little confused.

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2011 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love the idea, and I love your writing style.  I'm not completely convinced on this first chapter, though.  I'm not sure what it is for me... I just thought it was odd that Bella is about to dump James and be with Edward, but then at the end of the chapter accepts that James is just it.  Even after he abuses her, she decides it would be a good idea to raise a baby with him?  And how does she make wedding plans?  She seems a bit manic.  I'm going to stick with it, though, because I loved the summary and the whole idea behind it.  I like the idea of Edward being in love with her and her slowly realizing she loves him back.  But I could be totally wrong and end up loving it anyway, so...on to Chapter 2! 

Did I mention I love your "brand" of writing?  I really do.  :)

 

Reviewer: kufansvj (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2011 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 25

Ahhhhhh........I'm in suspense!!!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2011 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 25

Perfect evening for Bella and Edward.  Delightful dinner.  Bella letting the waitress have it with both barrels.  Sure taught her a lesson about appropriate service tactics to both parties. Romantic walk along the pier afterwards.  Contacting Alice to let her know they were on their way home.  Hoping Alice doesn't get caught in the apartment with James on the loose.  That would be horrible.  What a way to kill a mood.  Bella has been building that mood all evening after getting the go ahead from Carlisle.  Edward doesn't even know about it yet.  Should be interesting to see if Edward and Bella arrive the apartment safely before encountering James.  Would have been great for Edward and Bella to finally be able to make love too without James' threat over their heads too.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2011 02:46 AM · On: Chapter 24

Wow...that was incredible   I was laughing, panting, crying, afraid, laughing again...and then crying...well, in some type of order.   It was awesome.    I loved how these two can have such a great time ALMOST having sex...LOL.    I mean....these two are going to probably pass out when they have full out sex...LOL.   They need it.     We all need it!!   ROFL.   I know Alice wants to tell Bella the whole story, but BRAVO to Bella for stopping her, because if Edward wanted Bella to know something, he would tell her!    Had to laugh when Jane shows up as security detail, but her twin explains that she is OK.      Alice can be such a little pain in the butt.   She knew bringing Bella to Edward's work would cause a bit of a problem for Edward, I mean, not that Edward wouldn't enjoy the problem, but still a problem.   I was laughing when Bella told Edward what she wanted to do in his office, and he said "You really shouldn't have said that" .....very Twilight sounding...hehe.    You could feel the sexual tension right through your words!!   It was freakin awesome!!!    By the way...Irina....hmmm...not sure that she is a good person to have around, or is it just that she is protective over Edward, or is it more????    The doctor's visit had me laughing (the whole pee thing...lol) and then when Edward had to witness the internal ultrasound wand...LOL....so so funny.    But then, when they could see and hear THEIR baby.  Ohmygod....ohmygod...ohmygod...ohmygod...had me in tears too.   Love it all, and can't wait for their little date.    Hmmmmm.....I wonder if they are off to Chuckie Cheese....hehe.   Keeping sending us your wonderful story, and we'll be waiting.....just like Bella is to pee....impatiently.....LOL.

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2011 12:32 AM · On: Chapter 25

OMG you are so evil - they finally have a date and there is lots of teasing and you leave it at that....lol. Loved the chapter it was so cute to see them have fun. Looking forward to the next update and to see what James is up to, Nicole :0)

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2011 12:21 AM · On: Chapter 25

That was such a cute date up until the phone call...oh no!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2011 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 25

oh snap oh snap oh snap!!!!!!!!!

Your EVIL post again soon!

Just when Bella was about to get her soem you decide to fake us out and through the drama back into play...Hmm its wierd I am so not complaining I am so excited to read more!!!

Damn I am normally teh lemon whore but this just worked PERFECTLY!

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2011 07:27 AM · On: Chapter 25

Good Chapter....

Reviewer: Shazarabbit (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2011 02:32 AM · On: Chapter 25

Oh shit. Is Alice okay? I hope he didnt stumble on her at home insted of Bella.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.