Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: secretobsession7 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 10:53 AM · On: Chapter 4

I sure hope not!  I am off to beta the next one!  I can't wait!



Author's Response:

lol! At least now you'll have a heads up from everyone else!!! I'm glad you like it - it must suck having to go over a story that you are not interested in!

Reviewer: secretobsession7 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 3

Oh, I love that Alice came to surprise her!  I am so taken with this story!

Reviewer: secretobsession7 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 2

OMG--did not expect that and I am sick needing to know what she decision is.  Great chapter and I really like your writing!  It completly draws me in!

Reviewer: secretobsession7 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 10:30 AM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1

I am really enjoying your story!  Can't wait to read about what happens next!

Reviewer: Lisa254 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 10:07 PM · On: Chapter 4

Hmm, I'm guessing not. I can't wait to read more! Keep up the wonderful writing! 



Author's Response:

Thanks for all your reviews, I really appreciate them. I'm glad you are enjoying the story too. I hope I can keep you interested as the story progresses.

Reviewer: Lisa254 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 3

Yes, it's definitely not surprising that Alice showed up. I wonder what's going to happen now. Bella really does need to tell Edward. But of course I can understand why she's not telling him. It fits her character. Anyway, I'm really enjoying this! 

Reviewer: Lisa254 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 2

Tough decision. Poor Bella.

Reviewer: Lisa254 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 09:33 PM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1

Great start! Looking forward to reading chapter 2! :-)



Author's Response:

Sorry for not responding sooner - it seems I have a backlog which I didn't even know about! Glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 4

I love this story! I just hope Edward won't hate her when he finds out. He probably doesn't remember being with her

Author's Response:

Bella is convinced that Edward will hate her, but she's going to have this baby anyway! After Breaking Dawn, I don't think there was any other decision she would make. We won't see Edward for a little while yet, I'm afraid.

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 4

I'm just waiting till this little one is born with green eyes and bronze hair.  Alice is gonna take one look and KNOW...then there'll be no stopping her.



Author's Response:

Hope I don't keep you waiting TOO long!

Reviewer: roxnroll (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 4

I'm totally captivated with this story. The 4 chapters you've written, just aren't enough for me. I need more!!!

With that said, it's so heartbreakingly wonderful and I really can't wait to read the next chapter.

Rox



Author's Response:

Thank-you for such a lovely review. I am so pleased you like it. The next chapter will be up in a couple of days, I hope. Kayla has been wonderfully fast at validating!

Reviewer: graceisgone (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 11:44 AM · On: Chapter 4

i love this! update soon!



Author's Response:

Thank-you. I shall be updating fairly frequently, so don't worry. Not every day though, I haven't finished it yet, so I want to give myself some creative breathing space!

Reviewer: BELLAxMOMENT (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 4

I love your story! I need more soon...please? Haha



Author's Response:

Don't worry - I have quite a few chapters written, so it's just a case of getting them proof-read and validated. I don't want to post too quickly, or I will be chasing myself trying to write the ones that are left! I have suffered two bad blocks in this story, so I want to give myself some leeway.

Reviewer: aliamch (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 02:12 AM · On: Chapter 4

............and it just keeps getting better!



Author's Response:

You are very sweet to say so. :D

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 12:57 AM · On: Chapter 4

Aww. It's going to come out eventually who is the father of Bella's baby. :) Just tell Alice already.



Author's Response:

I wonder what Alice would do if she knew? Keep the secret or spill the beans?

Reviewer: jerseyhalliwell (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2010 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 4

i love alice!



Author's Response:

Me too, me too!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2010 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 4

No, she won't let it go. Bella

needs to tell.



Author's Response:

But Bella is a stubborn creature! She's not going to give in peacefully!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2010 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 4

good so far cant wait till the next chapter 



Author's Response:

Don't worry - I won't make you wait too long! Thank-you for reading.

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2010 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 4

I love all things Alice.  But I have to say your Alice is right up there in my top 5 favorites.  The relationship she has forged with Charlie makes my heart happy.  She may not be willing to let it go until she gets a name but her love for Bella is unconditional.  The Cullen Christmas gifts were heartfelt and even my eyes teared up. 

I continue to love and admire this Bella.  The line about giving up so much really got to me but when it is followed by what she has to gain I can't help but feel a sense of contentment.

Normally I would be asking a gazillion questions right about now but there is something about this story that encourages me to sit back and enjoy the ride.  I cannot explain it other that to say I am perfectly happy to wait for  the story to unfold.  That says alot for your skills as a storyteller!

Sandra



Author's Response:

Thank-you so much for this review. After Edward, Alice is my favourite character and I have always loved her take on life. She is very fierce in her love and I would be so happy to have her as my friend.

I have to say, I get cross with people who don't understand Bella. She may be young, but as Renee says, she has an old soul. When she makes a decision, she sticks with it, despite what it might cost her. I can't think of any time when she has regretted the path she takes.

 

I hope I don't have to make you wait too long for the story to unfold!



Author's Response:

Thank-you so much for this review. After Edward, Alice is my favourite character and I have always loved her take on life. She is very fierce in her love and I would be so happy to have her as my friend.

I have to say, I get cross with people who don't understand Bella. She may be young, but as Renee says, she has an old soul. When she makes a decision, she sticks with it, despite what it might cost her. I can't think of any time when she has regretted the path she takes.


I hope I don't have to make you wait too long for the story to unfold!

Reviewer: aliamch (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 07:55 AM · On: Chapter 3

fantastic!



Author's Response:

:D Thanks!

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 05:32 AM · On: Chapter 3

I really like how you have moved this story to Forks and life with Charlie.  There are not a lot words and yet there is no question or doubt as to how they have come to be there.  For me, it is all about the comfort and the relationship Bella is building with her dad at this time.  Thank you for giving Jacob a girlfriend.  I am happy that Bella has a support system but I a even happier with her strength. 

Enter Alice.  OMG!  The whirlwind we all know and love has arrived and I find myself with a bit of a grin and with a giggle I have to ask, "Just how bad is this going to get?".  

Looking forward to more.

Sandra



Author's Response:

What a lovely review - Thank-you. I'm afraid I was never a fan of the E/B/J triangle. Jacob is going to be the best friend that he should have been in Twilight. You've gotta love Charlie too. You could never doubt his love and sincerity when it comes to Bella.

 

And Alice! She makes me smile too. You know that life is never going to be boring when she's in the picture. I hope you enjoy the rest of the story.

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 05:17 AM · On: Chapter 2

I was afraid of this possibility.  And Edward probably still has no clue what he has done.  How will she hide this?  Will she leave?  So many questions.



Author's Response:

I'm not going to give you the answers either! :P But thank-you for reading, I hope you enjoy the way the story unfolds.

Reviewer: Soccer1023 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 05:05 AM · On: Chapter 3

OMG!  What a great surprise!  Alice will get things going if she realizes who the daddy is!  Thank goodness



Author's Response:

I know - Alice is such a great character. Who wouldn't love to have someone like her in your life! At least we know Bella is going to be in good hands.

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 04:57 AM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1

Ah.  Bella.  What has he done to you.  More importantly, will he remember?  And what about Tanya?  What is she to Edward?

Looking forward to answers as the story plays out.



Author's Response:

Thank-you for taking the time to review. I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: aborealis7 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 04:30 AM · On: Chapter 3

Good chapter! MMhmmm, giving birth is not easy! I was in labor for 3 days with my 2nd daughter! Without drugs! Oh yeah, I was doing it the Lamaze way~ how I wish I had opted for drugs!!LOL



Author's Response:

My labour was relatively easy in the grand scheme of things. I only had gas and air in the latter stages, and the whole thing was just over 9 hours. It was the before and after stuff that I had trouble with! I hated being pregnant, and my son was a very needy baby. Didn't help that my ex was less than understanding. 3 days though - ouch!!! You deserve a medal!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.