Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Mrz_Jasperhale4ever (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 01:31 AM · On: Chapter 16

i know how to get rid of flies i can make her ass disappear... no really i can



Author's Response:

That sounds sweet! I may hire you!!! :)

Reviewer: Bellinda (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 16

this is a realistic scenario, he doesn't know he have a child with her. Single man doesn't sit around and wait, even if he was, I dont think gorgues woman will allow him.



Author's Response:

You are quite right.It would be silly to have expected him to not have been involved with someone. It has been five years since he last saw Bella.

Reviewer: CrisiP2288 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 16

Tanya is Lame!!!! lol I'm ready to see what's really going on with them...



Author's Response:

You are going to have to be a little patient I'm afraid, Bella has some other things to deal with first!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 16

Poor Edward...he seems "torn" over a few things!



Author's Response:

Bless him. He can come to me and I'll sort him out! lol

Reviewer: BELLAxMOMENT (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 16

Tanya needs to go, like NOW.  I need Bella and Edward to be together =( Love this chapter though =)



Author's Response:

Just for you -

Chapter 17 for Bellaxmoment

I opened the door, to find Edward soaking wet from the rain.

"What are you doing here?"

"I ran all the way from Seattle. I've finished things with Tanya. I love you, Bella. I don't want to be apart from you for a moment longer."

"Oh, Edward! I love you too. I always have."

"Marry me!"

"Yes!"

As his lips pressed mine, my heart bursting with love, I knew that everything was going to be fine.

Fade to black

The end.

There you go! You can stop reading now, The alternative chapter will be up shortly :)

Reviewer: Tina02 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 16

Really liked this chapter.
Kinda glad that Bella is letting Edward "go". For the moment it's good so she can move forward with school and what not. Apparently Edward has Tanya to keep him company *eyeroll* lol. 
Can't wait to read what happens next.



Author's Response:

I think Bella has to become more 3D before she can really give anything to a relationship. At the moment, she is frozen in time, in Forks. People change and grow, and she needs to discover nore about herself. It will be a bit painful though! Growing up always is.

Don't give up on Edward too soon. Have faith!

Reviewer: valeriecullen429 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 16

But I thought he and Tanya weren't anything?

But i loved everything in the beginning. Great job!



Author's Response:

Tanya has been a big part of Edward's life for a while now. She isn't going away anytime soo, either. :(

But don't despair! All is not as it seems!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 16

Great.....just when i thought just maybe there could be the possibility of them getting together...BAM! Tanya comes outta the woodwork. What's her deal? Big faker, already crying to get Edward to run to her. And now Bella is giving up on her dream.grrrrrrr!!!!!!

Author's Response:

I'm afraid things have to get worse before they get better. Don't worry - I love a HEA. ;P

Reviewer: everydayissunday (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 16

-____- that piano falling on her is looking a lot better everyday...



Author's Response:

Hear, hear! You tie her down, I'll push!

Reviewer: girlygirl0706 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 16

Edward just say it....OUT LOUD...you love Bella. Thanks for the update can't wait for the next one.



Author's Response:

lol - That would be wonderful, wouldn't it? But he just said he loves Tanya.......... :( What to think?

Next update will be shortly.

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 16

I think I might start a I HATE TAYNA  FAN CLUB    bella and edward are so perfect for each other   they have to see that   i thought he was resolved to make things right between them   huh  tellin that scank he loves her thats is just yucky     unhappy   need a stronger word here     but i live this story so I will wait quietly  for more      he really doesnt love her does he   then i would really be unhappy   



Author's Response:

Don't worry - I would join your fanclub in a second! Trust me, I love my happy endings, I don't care for Tanya, and Edward is my hero! Nuff said!

Reviewer: secretobsession7 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 16

Another wonderful chapter!  I love how they seem so much like a family!



Author's Response:

A bit of a perfect family - where is the fighting and the bickering? lol!

Reviewer: luvtwilightff (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 16

Yes...I am a litte disappointed that these two havent gotten their shit together yet!  But there is still plenty of time for that left, right??

At least Bella is starting to think about HER future now and what she wants to do!

Cant wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

There is still a way to go yet. "Into every life a little rain must fall." Trust me - I love a HEA! And yes, Bella needs to be a whole person, otherwise she has nothing to offer a relarionship. It's good that she is moving on with her life.

Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: brown0520 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 16

Your right no i'm not happy about Tanya and she is much worse than just a fly in the ointment : (  . Edward let me down on this one. I thought for sure once he found out Jake was never in the picture he would free himself so that he could be available for something with Bella. He's an idiot I thought he was alot smarter than that. Maybe Bella needs to go on a date or two that might light a fire underneith his rear and get him movin. 



Author's Response:

Interesting! The next chapter will give you one of the things you wish for, but it might not turn out to be a good thing. Poor Edward - have faith! He would never intentionally let you down. :)

Reviewer: christykq (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 16

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww well shit, I hate Tanya and I don't even know who she is yet. Stupid Tanya. I wish Edward didn't say "love you too" that reallly puts thoughts in my mind that she's his gf and if he wouldn't have said that, maybe he wasn't seeing anyone. Stupid Tanya. I wish both B and E could be more honest with each other. I hope who ever Tanya is, she will be gone soon.

Great chapter. Great story. Update quickly.



Author's Response:

Tanya will be around for quite a while, I'm afraid. But don't worry - I love my happy ever afters.

Thanks for reviewing, I very much appreciate it. I shall update shortly.

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 16

Loved Bella, Carlie, and Edward's experiences at the zoo. So delightful watching the enjoyment on the face of a little one and their reaction to all the animals at the zoo.  Watching them eat ice cream and giggling when feeding the animals.  So much fun and relaxation.  Carlie went out easy and quick from a very full day with her parents.  Bella put her to bed with a quick story and was heading to the living room to be with Edward for a while.  Bella overheard Edward on the phone talking to Tanya.  She got the wrong idea from the conversation he had with Tanya.  Yes Tanya wanted to see Edward, but Edward's interest wasn't totally on her.  He wanted off the phone as soon as possible.  He just mentioned that Carlie would leave after lunch.  Bella gave the quickest response that she was tired and heading to bed to read to unwind.  She cried for her loss dream of having Edward in her life with Carlie as a happy family.  She took the phone conversation and assumed Edward was making a permanent relationship with Tanya.  Again having the picnic the following day on the living room carpet, Bella wasn't herself.  Edward recognized something was wrong, but Bella wouldn't talk about it.  Carlie wanted as much time with her daddy as possible.  When Bella needed to leave Edward buckled Carlie into her carseat.  He wanted to talk to Bella before she got into the car.  His phone rang, he saw who was on the phone and he turned it off.  He didn't want to be interrupted by anyone.  He wanted alone time to talk with Bella.  She tried to get away from him, but he stopped her.  He wanted to talk with her.  Bella thought he couldn't wait to get with Tanya and she needed to leave.  She mentioned that she didn't want to drive in the dark.  He said not sure when his next time off would be.  Bella said any time, he was always welcome.  Bella had finally decided to let her dreams be set aside and think about her future.  Only Edward does want her in his life.  He doesn't want to lose her or Carlie.  Bella should listen to Edward when he wants to talk to her alone.  Edward wants to express his deep feelings and longings for her since they were young.  Bella's heart is broken and her dreams shattered.  She doesn't realize her future actions will do the same to Edward as well.



Author's Response:

What can I say? It's so hard to be real with someone when you fear being hurt and rejected. It's easier to hide everything inside. We know that Bella loves Edward, but we can only guess at his feelings, and what is going on in that head of his. (Well, I don't have to guess, I know!) As for Tanya - there is obviously something going on between the two of them. Bella understands that much. Assuming the worst, she is distancing herself, to protect herself. Poor Bella. Poor Edward. Unfortunately it has to get worse before it can get better :(

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 16

Tanya is annoying, can anyone grab something to hit her with?? Very good!



Author's Response:

She is isn't she! I have a large stick and an axe - will they do? We could take turns!

Reviewer: need2read (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 16

You can't please all the people all the time. Wonderful chapter, excited to see what's next.



Author's Response:

Thank-you. Very much appreciated. I won't keep you waiting too long for the next one! :)

Reviewer: hmregan13 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 16

So glad they enjoyed a great day at the zoo. Tanya is annoying. Is it possible for Edward to take some time off to better establish his relationship with Carlie?



Author's Response:

I think it would be better to establish his relationship with Bella!!!! I think he's doing a pretty good job with Carlie considering. Where do you suggest? A little Island retreat, just the three of them? Would be lovely, wouldn't it.

Reviewer: jinlor2 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 16

Youre right about Tanya, she's a pain....

I'm glad that Bella is thinking about her future...

thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

Yes, she is! Never liked her either!

Bella does need to think about what she is going to do. It's not right that she hide in Forks forever. Thank-yoou for reviewing, I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: aliamch (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 16

yet another great chapter that leaves you wanting more!



Author's Response:

Thank-you hun! I hope I don't leave you waiting too long!!

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 16

Agree, Tanya is a big negative.

Author's Response:

Yep! Another old favourite is turning up in the next chapter too!

Reviewer: ToTouchTheseInnocentLips (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 16

So, I'm gonna guess at who Tanya is. My deepest wish is that she's a cousin, but I know that is highly unlikely. So, he was dating her, or still is, but now he's getting feelings for Bella, or they're returning seems like the more likely and all around better option, and so he'll soon be breaking up with Tanya for Bella, right? But then why did he say the L word? He's just so frustrating! And he seems too nice to be a player, but he's obviously been trying to put the moves on Bella, even though he 'loves' Tanya. Hmph. Stupidhead. I'm glad Bella's making plans! That way she can make Edward squirm for a while. Maybe it'll confuse his player-mind. I hope Tanya's a bitch! She kind of acts like it towards Bella, but it's too soon and she's too unknown to be able to tell. Anyway, great job, can't wait for more!

~Jazz~



Author's Response:

No cousin I'm afraid. All I will say is, she has been part of his life for a while and she will continue to be. But, Edward will be redeemed eventually. I was never fond of Tanya either.

You will get the big reveal but not for a little while! Thanks so much for your review, I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: Anadabyel (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 16

He needs to man up already and stop playing with her emotions the big jerkoff! Tanya needs to suck on a lemon wedge so he can have a few hours with his daughter...*mumbles*  Great update by the way. Need next one quickly!



Author's Response:

lol - Poor Edward. He shall be redeemed! As for Tanya, the next time she appears in the story we will get to know whats going on. Just not quite yet....

Reviewer: dejr88 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 16

Oh  Bella, you just don't see yourself clearly, do you?  Edward needs to grow a pair.  :)



Author's Response:

Poor Edward! He will be redeemed! As for Bella, she has never been able to see her true worth. Very frustrating, but part of her character. Thanks for reviewing.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.