Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: dejr88 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 12:12 AM · On: Chapter 21

Reading the next chapter is never the issue!  Guess we can forgive you if you post the next chapter really soon!  They need to solve this epic communication problem and fast!  Hurry and update and give us a break with the next chapter eh?  No cliffie... just happy endings for once... that would be fab!



Author's Response:

I promise the next one has no cliffie. I am hoping that all I hear will be sighs of relief!!!

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 12:05 AM · On: Chapter 21

update soon!!!



Author's Response:

Yes Ma'am!!! :D

Reviewer: LadyAngel (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 21

Ok I think if you hold out on us any longer bad things will happen...not saying i will be a part of it...maybe just supervise it...Lol...hurry up and put the next chapter up or I won't be held resonsible for what happens next...heh



Author's Response:

rofl. I am walking round with a bodyguard at the moment!!!! Just waiting for the torches and pitchforks to arrive. Please don't organise the lynch mob yet - I promise to update very soon!!!

Reviewer: coloradowoman (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 21

I'm so ready for them to talk honestly and get on with this romance!  looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Talking and more coming up very shortly. :)

Reviewer: roxnroll (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 21

You're right!!! I"m totally screaming in frustration. On the up side, you update frequently so I know it won't be long for the next chapter. Yay!!!

Rox



Author's Response:

Thanks -I appreciate that! Next chapter will be up very soon, I promise!!

Reviewer: coldshot (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 21

Argh, I oughta.....You're killing me, in a nice sorta way.  You sure know how to keep us hanging.  Love, love, love your story but I need more E/B, pleeease!



Author's Response:

All E&B in the next chapter. Keep breathing - it will be along shortly!!! :)

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 21

Aww at Carlie! Can't wait for Bella and Edward to get everything out there...and I mean EVERYTHING ;)



Author's Response:

EVERYTHING will be revealed next. :D

I know - Carlie is as cute as a button isn't she.

Reviewer: brown0520 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 21

Hummmm..... now were getting somewhere. I love Alice, I knew she would come through for me! Great chapter I loved it. I can't wait to clear the air in the next chapter.



Author's Response:

I hope it lives up to your expectations! I shan't keep you waiting long. :)

Reviewer: luvtwilightff (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 21

Getting closer!!! YEAH!!!  Great chapter, and I loved that it was a little longer, and you left it at a good place...us begging for more!!

Thanks for the quick update!  another one please??



Author's Response:

The next chapter is a biggie! I shall update very soon, don't worry!

Reviewer: tan (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 21

really, you had to stop there?!!!!!!!!!

they need to finally  get there crap together, its been long enough. thanks for the awesome story, until next time.



Author's Response:

It has been a long time coming, but hopefully it will have been worth the wait!!

Reviewer: weegurl14 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 06:02 PM · On: Prologue and Chapter 1

omg!!! great story!! love it im so anxious as what he has to say about tanya and everything. Please write asap!! Your are a great writer

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 21

His story better be good.....

Author's Response:

I hope it will be. Let me know when you have read it. :)

Reviewer: christykq (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 21

OH that evil little pixie is at it again. Is matchmaker the title on her business card? Well, I'm glad she did it because otherwise B+E would never get together. I hope they talk about Tanya and other things when they get to Edward's apartment because they really need to talk before jumping into bed with each other again.

Loved this chapter. Great chapter. Great story. Stupid cliffhanger. Update quickly.



Author's Response:

Thanks, thanks, thanks, sorry, okay!!

They do have some things to clear up, and all will be well!!!

Reviewer: heathern (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 21

Bella you write Bella as a little to obessive with Edward its kind of border line stalker. The way she watches and wants to watch him do anything like breathing.



Author's Response:

I'm not sure why you would say that. She hasn't see him for five years, thinks he is with someone else, has pushed herself to go to college and make friends and has not spoken directly to him for a few weeks. Thats not exactly stalking behaviour. She IS however incredibly aware of him when he is near her. I remember having a crush on a boy in school and tailoring my breathing to coincide with his. I was also hyper-sensitive to him and when he innocently brushed past me it felt like a trail of fire on my arm.

Reviewer: need2read (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 21

Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks. I appreciate yor taking the time to review.

Reviewer: ToTouchTheseInnocentLips (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 21

Grrr! This is so frustrating! That's all I've got to say.

~Jazz~

Author's Response:

I know. I'm sorry. But I shall be updating shortly!! :)

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 21

YOU DARLING , YOUR EARS SHOULD BE RINGING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!i WAS JUST GOING TO SAY  I FORGAVE YOU BUT HERE WE ARE   I AM GOING TO HAVE A ULCER   LONG BUT NOT ENOUGH NEVER ENOUGH  



Author's Response:

lol. I am cruel and heartless. I shall upload the next chapter tomorrow.....or maybe next week? How about next month????

I hope the next chapter is everything you wish for! hehe

Reviewer: hmregan13 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 21

I am loving me some Alice right about now! Let's get these two together, shall we?



Author's Response:

Alice is wonderful. Wish she could organise a little Edward time for me!!!

As for getting them together, well, stay tuned! Next update soon.

Reviewer: PrincessBella24 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 21

I know you heard my scream. It was loud:p

FINALLY!. Edward understood everything once Bella told him about Tanya. All i can say is FINALLY. Seriously.

I think it`s safe to say that i cannot wait for the next update.

Awesome work.



Author's Response:

I hope the next chapter is everything you want!

At the moment, I am putting ear plugs in due to screams of frustration. I am also watching my back for stray bullets!!! lol

Next one will come soon. :)

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 21

ugh... i cant' wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

I'm cruel and nasty aren't I? Don't worry - I shall be updating soon :)

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 21

The sexual tension between E & B is killing me! Hopefully next chapter it will be relieved!!! Love the story!



Author's Response:

I won't keep you waiting very long, I promise. Glad you are still enjoying the story. :)

Reviewer: jinlor2 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 11:32 AM · On: Chapter 21

Thank God for Alice, the matchmaker, they finally going to talk.

Please update ASAP!

Thanks....



Author's Response:

Hurray for Alice!! I was thinking of updating next year...

 

 

Kidding! lol

How's about something for the weekend? :)

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 21

Shit! Need the low down on Tanya! Need Edward and Bella to kiss!



Author's Response:

Your wish is my command!! Next chapter, you shall have it!

Reviewer: swingate (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 10:06 AM · On: Chapter 21

I love this story, it is cute and sassy and sad and keeps me wanting more!  THANK YOU!!!  I also want to say thank you for your regular and frequent updates.  There is nothing worse than a story I get into and then have to wait, and wait, and wait for updates!



Author's Response:

You are very welcome. Thank you for reading and reviewing; I really appreciate it.

I too hate waiting around for updates. Sometimes I get a notification and I can't remember what the story was about!! I tend to take them off my favouties list then,

Reviewer: depper57 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 09:56 AM · On: Chapter 21

Oh yeah, you sure love to keep us hanging.. love it though, kinda get like an adrenaline rush everytime you leave it then again when I get the update notice!!

And from my last review.. you were right, my brother had to come home because, due to forgetting a canopener, he got hungry!!



Author's Response:

lol - poor brother!!!

I will be updating at the weekend - maybe even tomorrow, if I can think about it!! Then again, maybe I'll just leave it till next month.

 

 

Kidding! :D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.