Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2010 12:10 AM · On: Chapter 22

Yes...very happy. Great chapter.

Author's Response:

Good! Didn't want to disappoint. Thank you.

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2010 12:03 AM · On: Chapter 22

Wow. And only to have two chapters left. Crazy.

Author's Response:

I know - I didn't want to drag this out just for the sake of it. I hope you like where I leave them.

Reviewer: CrisiP2288 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 11:52 PM · On: Chapter 22

That was soo sweet! I loved it... Good job! I'm sad there are only 2 chapters left though... But I know it'll be great! Well done.

Author's Response:

Thank you. I have enjoyed writing this. It has given me the confidence to try some more stuff, so I shall be posting at least two more stories on here! I really appreciate your comments. :)

Reviewer: Cullenbabe1231 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 11:43 PM · On: Chapter 22

That was awesome!!!!!!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you! I really appreciate that. :)

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 22

Explanations on both sides of their misunderstandings regarding Edward's "love you" statement to Tanya.  Loved her as a friend and would support her through her difficulties.  Just like Bella would do for Jake.  Edward admitting his wants and desires of Bella from the beginning.  Bella as well explained the hickeys (love bites) on her neck.  Went out with James as a friend and he was pushy.  Made Edward angry someone took advantage of her.  Especially when she didn't want the attention.  He was worried if James went too far and actually hurt her.  Bella admitted that she has only wanted Edward and no one else.  Edward ever the gentleman wanted her to stay with him.  Told her he just wanted to hold her in his arms.  Bella frightened he wanted more.  She was concerned about her inexperience.  Since the last time Edward was drunk and he took the lead.  Bella wasn't sure.  Then he offered to be good.  How sweet.  What a guy.  What more could you ask in the perfect guy?  He helped take all the bobby pins out of her hair and caress her head and massaging in hair and scalp.  Bella's desires came to the surface.  She helped him out of his shirt.  Edward took that hint and helped her out of her dress and bra.  He began to make love to her.  Bella panicked because she wasn't on any form of birth control.  She already knew once could have consequences.  So she admitted it to Edward.  Boy was our boy prepared.  He was sure hoping for a positive outcome from their talk.  Their making love was passionate, tender, and loving.  Edward admitted he loved Bella.  So the feelings are out in the open.  Both are single/free and both want to be together with only each other.  Love is in the air.  Alice is probably giggling knowing what will happen between her best friend and her brother.  Yeah!!!!  Happy and together.  Hurrah!!!!  I know the story is almost finished.  I will miss them.  I am pouting right now, don't want the story to end.  

Author's Response:

It's such a relief now that eveything is out in the open. Of course you guessed a good deal of it too - well done! You will see Alice's reaction next. Thanks for being such a lovely reviewer! I shall miss you too! But I don't want to carry this on past the inevitable really. Sometimes, its good to leave things to the readers imagination!

Reviewer: aliamch (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 11:32 PM · On: Chapter 22

yet another fantastic update, so sad it's nearly over!

Author's Response:

Thank you. Glad you are enjoying it. :)

Reviewer: depper57 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 11:29 PM · On: Chapter 22

It is amazing what can happen with a little talking!  Loved it, it was perfect!  Very sad though to see it near the end. 

Thank you for the fast update!

Author's Response:

Oh good! I know - think of all the years of heartache they could have avoided - but then it would have been an uninteresting story!!

Reviewer: girlygirl0706 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 22

I KNEW IT..... I had a feeling that the explanation was going to be that Tanya was sick. Finally Edward and Bella had their fun about damn time.  WHAT???????? only two more chapters wwwwwwwaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhh. Well at least you won't be getting lynched cause you gave us some Edward and Bella lovin' :)

Author's Response:

Phew! I can come out from under the stairs now! Who could doubt that Edward would have a very good reason for being with the dreaded T. Glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: lovedforeternity (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 11:24 PM · On: Chapter 22

Yeah! I am so glad they finally cleared the air and they both can work on being together!

Author's Response:

All fluff from here on. Glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: christykq (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 22

BOOOO! Only two more chapters? WTF! All of the good fics are ending. This sucks.

Great chapter. I was sighing the whole time I read the sex scene because it was written so tastfully. Less is more in my book and not every time has to be wham bam thank you ma'am. ::sigh:: so beautiful

I can't wait to see what happens next... Update quickly. Great chapter. Great story.

Author's Response:

Thank you very much. I agree - I'm not a fan of throbbing cocks and dripping cores, and I hate the overuse of f***. It was quite a challenge though! I have two more stories that I'm working on, so if you want to watch out for them - one is another human E&B called "Lifted", the other is an AU reworking of Twilight from Edwards POV called "Cimmerian Dawn". I won't be posting them just yet as I like to have most of it written so I can update quickly, and also make changes if the story goes off in a direction I hadn't anticipated.

Really glad you are enjoying this one! :)

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 11:20 PM · On: Chapter 22

bravo well done my dear I am this time he will remember her

Author's Response:

Definately no forgetting or running away now! All fluff from here on!

Reviewer: PrincessBella24 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 11:17 PM · On: Chapter 22

This was absolutely beautiful. You could almost feel the love.

Amazing work.

Author's Response:

Thank you for saying so. Very much appreciated.

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 22

OK, so he had a good explanation....guess if its OK with her, its OK with me.

Author's Response:

lol - Poor Edward! Don't you even feel a little bit sorry for him? ;p

Reviewer: BELLAxMOMENT (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 22

YESSS!!! FINALLY!!! I LOVED this chapter! I'm upset there's only two more though =(

Author's Response:

Sorry :( Hopefully I will leave them in a good place, and you can watch them drive off into the sunset with the end credits rolling!

Reviewer: coloradowoman (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 10:59 PM · On: Chapter 22

Finally!!!  No need to worry - this was really well written.  It seemed just right for Bella and her inexperience and nervousness - very loving and passionate, but not overwhelming. 

Well done!!

Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm glad thats how you saw it. I remember what it was like with a new partner - everything is unknown and there is always nervousness no matter how "experienced" you are. Really pleased you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 10:57 PM · On: Chapter 22

What a wonderful chapter..together at last:)

Author's Response:

I know - it's been a long time coming! lol

Reviewer: tiakie (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 10:54 PM · On: Chapter 22

A+ for the lurvefest! I especially love the last sentence - how adorable!

Author's Response:

:D I hope that people can see how devoted he has always been to Bella. More fluff in the last two chapters.

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 22

im happy for them ! cant wait till the next chapter

Author's Response:

All fluff from now on!

Reviewer: tinaconnor (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 10:51 PM · On: Chapter 22

I love finding these stories late, almost immediate gratification.  One other thing, your seven hours were not wasted, tasteful and hot.  NICE!

Author's Response:

Welcome! I'm glad you enjoyed it. As I'm older, I find the constant use of f*** a turn off really, and I'm not a great fan of throbbing cocks and dripping cores either! It was a challenge to write a lemon, I have to say! Glad it didn'r disappoint.

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 22

YES!!!  (fist pump)  : )

Author's Response:

lol - Finally! I don't think there will be any more miscommunication!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 22

*sigh* his last line just made me melt, he's so freaking romantic... i'm so happy they're finally together!!!

Author's Response:

Bless him! A few more soppy lines to come I hope! :)

Reviewer: teresaellen1 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 22

i love this story!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you. So glad you are enjoying it.

Reviewer: Teaste (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 10:37 PM · On: Chapter 22

FINALLY! You did good.

Author's Response:

Many thanks! :)

Reviewer: Missy96 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 22

yes yes yes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! tthank you ....... FINALLY

Author's Response:

Glad you liked it! :)

Reviewer: SammiCat15 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 21

naughty girl!!!! you'd better spill or there will be blood lol

enjoyed the fashion show and loved Carlie's confident assumptions, bless her :D

Author's Response:

Thank you! No need to get violent!!!! ;P Next chapter already uploaded and awaiting validation! x

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.