Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: amkh (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2013 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Epilogue

loved it but it felt wayyyyyyyyyyyyy too short!!!!!!! ><



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I have to say, I'm not one for writing reams and reams and dragging a story past it's sell by date. At least you could read it all at once - I had to post like mad to keep up with the baying fans desperate for the next chapter - lol!

I really appreciate your taking the time to write a review.

Reviewer: kbaby (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2012 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Epilogue

wow, that was awesome. thank you so much

 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm very glad that you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: serchn4heavensg8 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 12:39 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Epilogue

Awesome! I'm sad the story finished here *pout* 

 

But it was AWESOME just the same!

 

Thank you for writing it :D 



Author's Response:

I'm very glad you enjoyed it. I really enjoyed writing it!

I don't usually pimp myself out, but I have another story on here which you might enjoy called Lifted, and a few one shots too. Maybe you'd like to try them. Let me know what you think if you do. I shall eventually be putting my latest one on here. It's called Vampyre Queen. It's not finished yet, but I shall be making an effort to get it written, so watch out for it in the future.

Many thanks for leaving such a lovely review. :)

Reviewer: serchn4heavensg8 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2012 05:17 AM · On: Chapter 6

I sure as hell don't want it. Childbirth sounds like the least fun thing in the world. (My IUD lasts 10 years, woo hoo) Besides, there are plenty of children out there already in need of parents; I'm adopting. 

Great story, otherwise; I will keep reading :D 



Author's Response:

lol - I would do the birth bit again, but no way would I want the pregnancy, or the 18+ years that follow!!! You are so right about children who need a loving home. Unfortunately, there is often so much red tape that gets in the way, and it can take years before you can adopt. Whether you decide on your own, or open your heart to those in need, parenting is a really tough job.

 

Thanks for reviewing, and I hope you enjoy the rest of the story!

Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2012 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 4

this is so good, I can't wait to see where it goes



Author's Response:

Thank you - I'm glad you're enjoying it so far. I love it when people read stories that have been up here for some time. It brings all the thrills of waiting for the reviews each time you uploaded a chapter! You, on the other hand, can read without having to wait for updates. Result! Please let me know what you think of it. :)

Reviewer: iloverob32 (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2011 05:36 AM · On: Chapter 24 - Epilogue

I really enjoyed this story.  Thanks for sharing and I can't wait to read your other stories!



Author's Response:

Thank you for leaving a review. It's lovely to know that people find these stories long after they are finished! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2011 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 5

such a good story. I'm not good at reviews but I 'm really am enjoying reading thid



Author's Response:

I think you are perfect at reviews! You said the words "good story" and "enjoying reading". What more could I want?

I'm glad you found this one. It almost never got written - long story - but it turned out to be by far the most popular one! I hope you enjoy the rest!

Reviewer: missy peterson (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2011 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 24 - Epilogue

I read this story in one day. I just couldn't stop reading it; it was great,



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm really glad you enjoyed it. I loved writing it. It's good of you to leave a review :)

 

Reviewer: rivruskende (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 05:32 AM · On: Chapter 24 - Epilogue

You are a wonderful writer! Thank you for sharing



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: lilgreen (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 24 - Epilogue

I really enjoyed this story. After reading the other one I decided to read this one also. Things I appreciate about your writing is the absence of foul language and the tasteful "citrus". Thank you! I am sorry for not reviewing for each chapter but I really just wanted to see what was going to happen next. Thanks again, I look forward to reading more of your work.

Author's Response:

I'm afraid I am too old to want my characters swearing all the time. I find it quite distasteful, and I  think it detracts from the plot. I have sometimes given up on a story when there is too much of it.Sex is fine, but too often and too graphic just gets boring. I have to say, sometimes I wonder if this is turning into a porn site rather than a fanfiction one! I was quite shocked when I was told that many people wouldn't read stories unless they were a high rating - I assumed it would be that less people would read them! When the rating on Lifted was raised, I had a lot more people reading it!

Like you, I often just like to read through - I'm glad that the story made you want to do that! Thanks so much for the review.:)

Reviewer: mstre11 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 05:12 AM · On: Chapter 24 - Epilogue

I loved it gr8 story!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. I had a blast writing it too. :)

Reviewer: lahragal (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 09:57 AM · On: Chapter 24 - Epilogue

Beautiful story and reminds me that sometimes you have to make through the hard times in order to get to the best times in your life.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it. You are quite right - I am now in a second marriage after having gone through some quite dark times, and I really feel that this was all worth the pain. :) I appreciate you taking the time to review.

Reviewer: Kristal_Victoria (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2011 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Epilogue

Loved it!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it. This was my first attempt at an AU human romance. It seemed to go down quite well. :)

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 02:54 AM · On: Chapter 10

I have soent hour reading this over and over and this was always my favorite chapter ..two devoted mother tring to make everything better



Author's Response:

It's nice to return to a story and re-read it. My husband can't understand why I go back to the same books again and again, but when you have enjoyed a story, you can be comfortable reading it, knowing that all will be well! I'm thrilled that you enjoyed this so much!

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 02:52 AM · On: Chapter 10

I have soent hour reading this over and over and this was always my favorite chapter ..two devoted mother tring to make everything better

Reviewer: WrittenInTheStars (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2011 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Epilogue

Haha this was a really awesome story. I love your writing style ;D Just keep them stories coming :)



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it. There is something to be said for waiting until a story is finished before reading it. You don't have to wait for those pesky updates!!! Thanks for leaving the review. :)

Reviewer: Lisa254 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Epilogue

Thank you so much for such a wonderful story! I have enjoyed it very much. I love your writing style. You somehow mange to express so much in so few words! You are very talented, and I will definitely be checking out your new story.



Author's Response:

Thats really nice of you. I shall start the new year with a huge head now! lol

I hope you enjoy the new one as much. Thanks so much much for your reviews; they are very much appreciated!

Reviewer: Lisa254 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 23

Aww, that was soooo sweet! Loved it so much! I'm getting caught up on all my fanfics now. I had to put my fanfic life on hold for a while.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it - and welcome back! I know, fanfics can take up so much of your time. I am trying not to get into anything new right now, but its hard to resist sometimes!!

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2010 05:02 AM · On: Chapter 10

YES FAVORITE CHAPTER...CANT FOOL MOMMIE.....  WAIT THE NEXT CHAPTER WHERE HE FINDS OUT HE IS A FATHER OH THAT WAS SO GOOD TOO   CANT DECIDE 



Author's Response:

lol. Have more than one favourite, then you don't have to decide at all!!! I liked writing this one too. I loved the maternal instincts of Esme and how inclusive she was - just join the family and she will love you.

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2010 04:54 AM · On: Chapter 9

THIS CHAPTER WAS LIKE STANDING ON THE EDGE OF A CLIFF, WANTING TO JUMP BUT BEING AFRAID... ALL HIS HIDDEN MEANING WERE CLEAR TO ME...HOW DID HE NOT SEE THE SIMILARITY TO HIMSELF  I LOVE THE NEXT CHAPTER  



Author's Response:

I loved writing about Edward. In my head, I always have an internal dialogue with him - what are you thinking? What are you feeling? Then I can write his actions and reactions with that in mind.

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2010 04:44 AM · On: Chapter 8

I LOST TRACK HOW MANY TIMES I HAVE READ THIS BIT WHEN I TRYED FINDIN IT THIS TIME THE BANNER WAS GONE  OH I LOVED THE BANNER...



Author's Response:

Its funny, Frozen soldier said she had more emails about this banner than any of the others she has made. I think it is beautiful!

Reviewer: tox (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2010 12:34 AM · On: Chapter 24 - Epilogue

Loved the story!!! So much that I've been meaning to go to sleep for four hours and couldn't until now that I've finished.  Thanks for the great story!



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked it. Sometimes it's nice to just sit and read a complete story, rather than having to wait for updates. I hope you got enough sleep in the end!!

Reviewer: teamjasmett (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Epilogue

I have never read a story as brilliant as yours. Its got everything a perfect fan fiction needs, I was hooked from chapter one.

You have written all the characters as Stephanie Meyer has and kept them in character and believable. Your take on the characters was so good, I forgot I was reading a fan fiction at one point.

I love you involvement of Carlie, Im so glad you made her realistic and called her a nice name which still relates to the books.

You have wondering writing and I never found one fault in your writing - however I was so captivated by your story that even if there was some mistakes I wouldnt have spotted them.

I have spent my day off of work ever reading the whole of this story, and it was the best day off ever. I cant wait to read more of your stories.

 

Original, Perfect and Great!!

You are my new favourite fanfiction author!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for such a lovely review. I am speechless.

I love Stephenie's characterisation and (if you hadn't already realised) I am desperately in love with Edward! I could never write him in a bad light. I had some people who didn't like some of the decisions that were made, especially by Bella, but I always maintained that she would "protect" Edward and stick to her decision once made. I also think that Edward would never blame her, instead seeing himself as the monster.

I am sure the story was full of holes, but if you enjoyed it, then that covers a multitude of my sins! I am writing two more, the first of which I should begin to upload in a couple of weeks. I like to be able to update quickly, so I have to have most of it written before it goes on here. I hope you will give it a try - it's called "Lifted".

I have some others on here - some one-shots and some Eclipse missing moments. They won't take you all day to read, at least!!

Sue

Reviewer: cnh7 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 10:55 AM · On: Chapter 24 - Epilogue

I just wanted to say that I usually don't comment on each chapter but I do always comment at the end. I love Twilighted and I am a full-time student and so I don't get much time to read. I however, was ahead of myself in my schoolwork so I decided I would pick a story that wasn't too many chapters and I am so glad I picked yours. I picked your story at 11pm to only read a few chapters and to finish by the end of the weekend. Needless to say, I finished your story at 4:30am the next morning, lol! I couldn't put it down, I kept telling myself OK, just one more chapter until before I knew it, it was over and I was finished. I loved your story and you are very talented! I was upset that there wasn't anymore to read, not that the story ended bad, but I really enjoyed it and wanted it to continue. I can't wait for you to post another story!  Cindy Hall.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for such a lovely review. I don't know if I will be able to leave my study now - my head will be too fat!

I am so glad you enjoyed the story. It's funny - I very nearly didn't bother with it. My first chapter was rejected and I misread the feedback and thought that it had been rejected because it was absolutely awful. It was only a few days later when I looked again, I realised it was just one thing - punctuation. I corrected it, resubmitted and everything was fine. :)

I too find myself reading until the wee small hours because something has hooked me. It's nice when that happens.

I am writing a couple of others, although I am suffering a bit of a blockage at the moment. I don't start uploading until a fair amount has been written - that way, I can update quicker. I anticipate one of them, "Lifted", to be submitted in a week or so. I hope you will give it a go. It will be a similar length.

And well done on being ahead with your schoolwork! :D

Sue

Reviewer: Riliz (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2010 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 24 - Epilogue

truly amazing story.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! I'm really glad you enjoyed it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.