Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Air I Breathe
Reviewer: vamp1975 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2012 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 10: Ther-Rape-Me

Glad your back can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2012 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 10: Ther-Rape-Me

looking forwrad to more

Reviewer: opalmoon (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2012 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 10: Ther-Rape-Me

Thank you for posting and continuing the story.  I have to know what happens lol. 

 

Reviewer: Disneyvampire (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2012 04:01 AM · On: Chapter 9: Returning Home

I hope you are going to come back and write more of this story.

Here I am,  I am giving you another  good swift kick...lol...hehehehehe...

I really love this story and hope you have not abandoned it altogether. I keep looking for an update hoping a new chapter has been posted and I will keep looking for new chapter to be posted.

I know you have it in you to finish the tale. I am looking forward to the day when I see an update notification for this story in my inbox and it says the next chapter is up and ready to read!!!   

Please, please, please come back and post a chapter very soon! I really miss reading new chapters for this wonderful story. You are a very good writer and so original and imaginative and I miss your brand of writing and storytelling! This story is so good, it deserves to be written to the end.

Please come back. Please......

I await  the next chapter with bated breath. I am still your biggest fan and hope  this story is still alive and breathing in your imagination.  I look forward to when you can post more chapters again. I will watch for them. I am still here, aiting for more Twilight literary goodness from you.

Disney Vampire



Author's Response:

Disney Vampire, 

Thank you SO VERY MUCH for your review! I've always planned to finish this story, never fear. I won't insult you with excuses of life getting in the way ;o), but I'm sure you understand! This story is very dear to my heart, and at the same time it takes a lot out of me to honor it properly.

Thank you for your support and swift kicks!

You rock!!!

-Tina (FabulousiTyxXx)

Reviewer: Disneyvampire (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 9: Returning Home

Oh, thank you so much for the chapter! I am so happy to see a new update for this wonderful, excitiong story. It is one of my faves, so I have been waitiing to see more of it.

You made my day wiht this update. Now I just have to wait for the next updates. I will, I will be watching my inbox for updates for this tale!

Wow! I am so happy! You put the smile on my face. Thanks!

 

DV

Reviewer: sundevil (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2011 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 9: Returning Home

Great chapter! Glad the story is moving again!

Reviewer: fallen_panda_21 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2011 10:19 AM · On: Chapter 9: Returning Home

I love this story! It is pretty unique, considering most of the stories posted on this website. I like the plot line and especially how nitty gritty you get with the emotions.This is a very underappreciated story, my mind, but I have no doubt that it will pick up steam the further along in the story you get.

 

I love it! Keep up the amazing work and I look forward to future posts.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review and interest in this story!

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2011 05:41 AM · On: Chapter 9: Returning Home

I am glad it took one of us to get you going. I love your story to think that you lost the only ting you truley loved and to find it again is amazing. So don't ever stop writting you have  a talent not many people have. So keep writing because I am not through with this journey.

 

Lilly



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review. You flatter me!

-Tina (FabulousiTyxXx)

Reviewer: Disneyvampire (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2011 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 8: Shutter-Bug

I have been watching and waiting for an update for this story for a while now. I am hoping that you have not given up on the story and will be back with new chapters soon.

This is such a great story and I am so curious as to what happens in future chapters and how the whole story plays out at the finish of the tale. :o)

Please say you are coming back to write more and update the story soon. I really love it so far and am sad that I have not seen a new chapter in several months. :o(

I know life has lots to consider  and if you have been too busy to update, I can understand that. Please, just at least let us know if that is the case and you are just not going to complete the story or if you will be to update with a new chapter soon or anytime in the future.

I miss the updates. I miss the great chapters of this wonderfully written and well thought out story. It really is one of the better stories here at Twilighted.

It is a shame to not have more chapters with such a great story. I WANT, no, I NEED to know what happens later with the characters and in the story itself, how everything turns out! You got me hooked with great writing and an excellent plotline and I need more of the story! :o)

I hope that you will be coming back soon. Please?

DV

Reviewer: Disneyvampire (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 8: Shutter-Bug

I love this story and this chapter is as amazing as all the others. I always watch for updates to this story because it is so well written and so interesting!  I am hooked on it!

Excellent work! I am looking forward to the next chapter, hoping that it is coming very soon! PLease? I love the story and I need more!

Thanks for sharing your talent and your story with us here at Twilighted!

 

Disney vampire



Author's Response:

Wow, thank you so much for that review! That was very humbling and heartwarming as well.

I am currently working on the next chapter... should be coming soon :o).

Thanks again!

 

-FabulousiTyxXx-

Reviewer: Mommyo2 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 06:24 AM · On: Chapter 4: Wolves

I thought he might be paralyzed...I also figured there was no way she was leaving that day. I agree, she still needs help. I just hope that she can get out soon though. :)



Author's Response:

Great minds think alike ;o).

Thank you so much for the reviews! They are such kind words and always encourage a writer such as myself to persevere in finishing chapters in a prompt manner.

Thanks again!

-FabulousiTyxXx-

... new chapter to come soon. 

Reviewer: Mommyo2 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 05:44 AM · On: Chapter 3: Awake

No fairy tales? I was kinda hoping you were one of those fairy tale people but I had the horrible sinking feeling that this was just too good to last. There is anvil somewhere getting ready to drop. I have a suspicion that Edward may be paralyzed? Anyway, loving the story! *hugs* ~Shannon

 

Oh, btw I am know for my use (or over use) of exclamation points. LOL I completely understand your exclamations! Heehee

Reviewer: Mommyo2 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 05:28 AM · On: Chapter 2: Plans

Your story is so amazing!!!! I found it this morning and I am hooked! I feel so bad for Bella and cannot wait to see what happens next. Thanks for sharing!



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: baby_pau (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 8: Shutter-Bug

I love it!!! i just finish reading all the chapters, and the story is really, great!! I can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying it!

Thanks for the review! New Chapter to come soon....

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 8: Shutter-Bug

Oh how I would like a fireplace and a down comforter. Oh and I'll take Edward to just don't tell my husband. What a wonderful setting for there first night togeather.Sometimes there is nothing like a good cuddle. Can't wait for next chapter. Love your writing you know just how to draw us in and keep us wanting more.

 

Lilly



Author's Response:

Oh, thank you! That's really sweet of of you to say such nice things... I'm blushing like Bella!

Thanks for the review, I'm glad you're enjoying the story. I wouldn't mind a fireplace in my room either!

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 2: Plans

I am so hooked on your story. Just wanted to say that. I can't wait to read more so goodbye till next review.

 

Lilly

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 8: Shutter-Bug

yay... E+B together... the way it should be :)



Author's Response:

Yea... they're pretty much my favorite :o)

 

Thanks for the reviews!!!

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 7: Escape

okay... not where i was expecting this to go.. but okay... hehe



Author's Response:

Ok, I'll bite. what were you expecting? lol

Reviewer: vamp1975 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 7: Escape

What will happen when the shit hits the fan

 

Cant wait enjoying



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying it.

Thanks for the review! :o)

Reviewer: opalmoon (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 7: Escape

oooooooohhh.  I  am loving it...I'm glad she is busting out.  If this had all happened in my family, there would be heads rolling.  Although then I would end up back in the psych hosp with Victoria, lol.  Very different story and I'm really like it so far.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoy it.

Yea, my family would be a nightmare... 

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2010 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 7: Escape

well i hope that she get what she keeps on getting better! cant wait till the next chatper

 



Author's Response:

I do too!

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Shemhazai (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2010 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 7: Escape

Just hopped on, love the story <3

I wanted to finish before going to bed, so I can't write a long review raving about how much I love this plot, or what I initially thought they were keeping from Bella, but please keep up the good work and update soon!



Author's Response:

Well thank you! 
I like it too!

 

Thanks for the review :o)

Reviewer: Arabella_ (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2010 11:23 AM · On: Chapter 1: The End

I remember that episode. I thought of it as soon as you mentioned candle rectangles.

That was a really dumb way for Alice to try to shield Bella. I mean, even telling her to look for a diamond that she dropped in her bathroom would have been better. But she's upset, so I'll let it slide ;)



Author's Response:

Yea, it's cheesy but as soon as I started to write about the proposal I thought... well, hell it's seattle too. haha

 

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2010 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 6: Artsy

sad day... although I can understand how rose feels..

poor E/B- that has to suck... I mean come on... seriously?? these two need some time on their own... to be together... it's not okay to keep them apart.

 

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 10:25 PM · On: Chapter 6: Artsy

well thats an understatement i would be pissed and would never talk to her again! cant wait till the next chapter 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.