Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Tenterhooks
Reviewer: xiolaperry (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 10:15 PM · On: Tenterhooks

great 'Charlie' story-  I love reading other POVs & I think you did a really good job writing in his voice

Reviewer: rin1591 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 12:59 AM · On: Tenterhooks

That was excellent... Very well written.... Thank you for sharing!

Reviewer: Lillyme (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 02:25 PM · On: Tenterhooks

You're charlie, aren't you? I knew he existed!

 

 

loved it!! =]

Reviewer: Saturday-Savior (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 02:29 AM · On: Tenterhooks

hmm good very in character

Reviewer: IluvRobandEdward (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 02:36 PM · On: Tenterhooks

"she wouldn't be eighteen forever"  I laughed at this line. lol. If he only knew. good one shot

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 02:51 AM · On: Tenterhooks

Very interesting, Charlie's POV, theres not much out there like this. I really liked it, was funny......

Reviewer: bingoFish (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 12:26 PM · On: Tenterhooks

great chapter - I always thought that Charlies POV was missing in the books. Love your writing and will definitely check out your other stories :)

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 07:35 AM · On: Tenterhooks

I loved that!

Reviewer: Marjojo (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2008 07:59 PM · On: Tenterhooks

Great job with this! You really captured Charlie's voice. My favorite line is the one in the beginning about Edward being in danger of getting shot. 

Reviewer: starshinedown (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2008 05:55 PM · On: Tenterhooks

I love Charlie. Thank you for giving him some dimension.

Reviewer: NoMoreThanUsual (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2008 04:47 PM · On: Tenterhooks

I read this on your other site and loved it there too!  You did such a wonderful job of giving Charlie his voice.  Outstanding!  I love, love, love this story!

Reviewer: septentrion (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2008 12:54 PM · On: Tenterhooks

I think you Got him pegged perfectly.

Reviewer: Tsuki9 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2008 07:21 AM · On: Tenterhooks

Great Job, nice to see something from Charlie's POV.

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2008 05:01 AM · On: Tenterhooks

Yes, Charlie's SO concerned for Bella's welfare that he cheers the guy who forced himself on his own child. Honestly, Charlie acts more like Jacob's dad than Bella's.

Reviewer: wannabet1901 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2008 04:55 AM · On: Tenterhooks

hahahaha i love the ending

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.