Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Parachute
Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2016 04:21 AM · On: Epilogue

Great as always. Every time I read this story I like it more. You do such a good job, please add more stories soon..

Reviewer: ghost_riter (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2016 04:47 AM · On: Epilogue

Great story! 

Reviewer: sarahaimee (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2014 09:41 AM · On: Epilogue

I really enjoyed that story, it isa book thati would buy if it were ins bookstore. You really made the characters your own, and I thought that Jack was absolutely adorable! :) 

Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2013 03:36 AM · On: Chapter 36

love this story, regardless how many times i read it.,=......its great.

Reviewer: bella1 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2013 11:16 AM · On: Epilogue

Excellent story I really enjoyed reading it. Bella1

Reviewer: SCWillson (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2013 01:56 PM · On: Prologue

Absolutely heartwarming; I had tears in my eyes several times.

Another sterling example of why AH Twilight stories are often the best ones. (If you liked "Parachute" then you are sure to love "The Breakers": http://www.twilighted.net/viewstory.php?sid=15406)

Reviewer: Lionel (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2012 07:07 AM · On: Prologue

the customized 3 dimensions. black louboutin shoes It's got also two pairs of 3 dimension eyeglasses, christian louboutin outlet to be able to give other people the joy with family and friends that characteristics the a hundred and twenty Hertz of refresh amount, the 1080 pixels of complete High definition and 200, 000 to 1 dynamic distinction ratio christian louboutin suede . christian louboutin daffodil pumps This excellent HDTV renders the two second and a few dimension with a few remarkable shiny, distinction and coloration at a fascinating price. It is also incorporated while in the Vizio Net Applications and designed in 802 11n. tall boots WiFi, which offering you the easy for the requirements motion pictures, images, songs, social networking and television provides aided by the complete for the faucet of the toggle within the Two sided IR Qwerty distant. It delivers the good 3 dimension expertise which can

Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2012 06:32 PM · On: Epilogue

Such an awesome story; highly recommend it!

Reviewer: CullenObsessed_Maybe (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2012 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 10

I almost cried at Jack defending his mom. wow i wonder what Edward is gonna do or say.

Reviewer: summerj01 (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2011 01:14 AM · On: Epilogue

Such a great story! So sad to see it end but it was a great ride!

Reviewer: bella2699 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2011 02:34 AM · On: Epilogue

aww a happy ending its nice i love it

-bella2699

Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2011 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 16

this story is so great, this is the 2nd. or 3rd. time I've read it. It gets better each time, I'm so glad I found it again

Reviewer: MissSuus (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2011 04:40 PM · On: Epilogue

Hi!!

I have no idea when you wrote this story but I remember reading it on FF. I hope I'm not terribly late in telling you I LOVED your story. Jack is the sweetest and wisest kid I have ever had the pleasure of reading about. I normally don't review because English is not my first language and I have trouble getting across what to say. But every once and a while I take the time to write one if the story is really good. Yours is better. You had my crying at some parts and laughing hard and out loud at others. Your characters are so real. I mean to say that all the usual suspects have been written about and then some, but I found myself falling in love with each one all over again. I love this Charlie and how he cares for his babygirl and I love fierce Esme!! But really, the star of this story is Jack. He is so wise for his age (at every age) and I love the interaction between him and Bella.

Thank you!! I'll be looking for your stories in the future.

Love, Suzanne.

Reviewer: MyaSarae (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2011 04:34 PM · On: Epilogue

I'm so sad that this story ended but it was perfect :)

Reviewer: lizann (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2011 01:29 AM · On: Chapter 2

This story was rec'd by Emily Bowden on The Betty Chronicles. I'm so glad I checked it out. I'm loving it so far. Great writing style!

Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2011 11:30 PM · On: Epilogue

even better than the first I read it, its such a good story, hope you write many more

Reviewer: hockeywife87 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2011 01:57 AM · On: Epilogue

This was such a good story! You're very talented! (:

Reviewer: LadyAngel (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 12:13 AM · On: Epilogue

I loved this story SO much!!!! I had no idea that you also are writing Rabbit Heart till I saw the update for it in my email. I was floored. WONDERFUL!!!!!

Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2011 12:53 AM · On: Chapter 3

so good,I really am enjoying it. Little Jack has touched my heart.....

Reviewer: edwardsvolvo (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2011 12:18 AM · On: Epilogue

Great story...truly original.  If only....right?

Thanks and keep up the amazing work.

Reviewer: dvspicer (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2011 01:15 PM · On: Epilogue

what a great story!!! i loved it so much i read it in 2 days. fantastic story line. now im excited to read more of ur stories.

Reviewer: dvspicer (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2011 12:49 PM · On: Epilogue

what a great story!!! i loved it so much i read it in 2 days. fantastic story line. now im excited to read more of ur stories.

Reviewer: flo_kaka (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2011 04:23 AM · On: Epilogue

I love this story very much! I spend an entire day reading Parachute, which is one of the most enchanting stories which I have ever read. I couldn't stop reading even if I tried. As far as I'm concerned, this story could still stand alone even if the reference to Twilight Character were taken out. You are impressive!

By the way, I love how you address Edward and Bella as Jack's parents in the middle of the story, even though they were not together at that moment. :) It felt so right.

Words simply fail me when I try to tell you how much I love Parachute, which is the first fan fiction written by you that I read. I am seriously going to check out your other fictions now. 

Keeping going, KitsuShel! Love you and your story!

XOXO
Florence

Reviewer: wifie_b (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2011 03:51 PM · On: Epilogue

So sad that it took me a while to finish reading these last few chapters!!  Also, sad to see this amazing story go!!  I have absolutely loved this story form beginning to end...you have an amazing talent and this story is definetly one of my favorites...can't wait to read your next story!!  :) Great Job :) !!

Reviewer: TaylorCullen (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2011 02:34 PM · On: Prologue

I love this story so much!!! It's very unique. Great job!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.