Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Made to Live Alone
Reviewer: bellarina1 (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2010 01:23 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Tuesday, July 13th

I'm worried about how the story is going to flow. I mean at the moment, Edward and Bella seems to be doing well with one another. But, there is always a constant reminder bugging at the behind of my head, telling me to brace myself because there is a high possibility where they would not end up together. I don't want to let myself hope and merrymake in their growing relationship because I can't handle them not being together in the end because of some say, insecurities or obstacles that may be in their path.

Like you have mentiond before, this is a Bella story and Edward is probably a character that waltz into her life; so he may or may not be a permanent in her life. This is such a difficult story to read. The loneliness, the hermit-like, forgotten, vulnerable, fade-into-the-background and unloved feelings endured by a woman.

I can't really empathised with that since I haven't gone through that before but I guess my life will probably turn out that way, given the extremely anti-social and stay-at-home behaviour.

Reviewer: bellarina1 (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2010 12:00 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Monday, July 5th

Lolx. I would love Alice as a friend. She's true, real. ;)

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Saturday, July 3rd

oh good you have me crying. thats always a good sign

Reviewer: bellybean (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Wednesday, July 14th

SOOOO sweet - I loved the ending to this chapter. It would be interesting to see Edward's POV since Bella does have a point in her worries - why does he feel so drawn to her after only knowing her for such a short period... get in his head :)

Reviewer: feny100 (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Monday, July 5th

Alice is always so funny, I just love her. Bella needs a boyfriend. I hate seeing her so sad.

Reviewer: feny100 (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Saturday, July 3rd

This story is really sad for poor Bella, but I am sure things will look up soon.

Reviewer: viltsuuh (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Wednesday, July 14th

So sweet. I just love this!

Reviewer: grabadietcoke (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Wednesday, July 14th

I love that he showed up - I feel so sad for her, but she's in such a cycle, she needs change to break her out and he seems to get it and want her. So sweet!

Reviewer: Padme1899 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Monday, July 5th

I just started reading this story and I must say I love it! I know exactly how bella feels...its almost like you were inside my head sometimes. I don't think it is at all depressing...its just very real.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Wednesday, July 14th

you own me

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 6, Thursday July 8th

again with the story of my life

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Monday, July 5th

i feel you are writing my autobiography

 

i need tissues

Reviewer: vampyspecial (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 03:46 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Wednesday, July 14th

this stroy keeps getting better and better i cant wait for the next update i loved chapter 13 on your blog it was awsome

Reviewer: Sweetpea123 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Wednesday, July 14th

That's a really good update, I loved it.

Reviewer: bellwardc (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Sunday July 11th

I hope Jasper didn't hire Edward or something. I'm so happy for Bella right now.

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 07:21 AM · On: Prologue

awesome!  That was so sweet of Edward!

Reviewer: MayaCullen20 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 05:19 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Wednesday, July 14th

This is so sweet, I love the progress they're making :)

Also, I think you're doing a great job with the blog, although it seems that you don't like having more chapters on the blog than on twilighted since the updates have become quite further apart lately... it would be really nice if you could update a bit faster there, we'll still review here anyway so I don't see the point of waiting...

I'm sorry if I sound rude, I honestly appreciate your work, I'm just too excited about this story...

Thanks!



Author's Response:

Hi Maya,

Thanks for the review. As for the blog, it's been taking longer to post because it has taken longer for them to to get edited. As soon as I get them back from my beta, I put them on my blog, that same night. I know it seems like FOREVER between chapters because my updates have been less frequent, but it's because of RL taking up so much time and my beta not being able to edit as fast.

Reviewer: aborealis7 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 04:24 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Wednesday, July 14th

Lovely chapter!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 11:43 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Wednesday, July 14th

Aww :) I'm so happy for Bella.

Reviewer: acey (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Wednesday, July 14th

Hmmm.that did not quench (sp? who da faak knows at this time in da am!) my thirst for some type of citrus drink ;-/  hopefully next chap, these 2 will fast fwd to some hydration...maybe some lemonaide??  hehehe..I know...im a dirty girl!  Love the story though..just want bella to finally have some happiness and alittle cockage...man..it's a long time "cumming"...must be having major cobb-webb issues down there...just sayin ;-/  xo  love ur writing and sharing! 

Reviewer: mhawkins9802 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Wednesday, July 14th

OMG I love Edward!!! He is so freaking sweet and Bella deserves a good man and hopefully soon she will realize that she deserves to be happy and to be loved.

Reviewer: dreampills (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Wednesday, July 14th

omg, how is that not sweet?! =)

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Wednesday, July 14th

He is doign everything right by her.  He is endearing!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Wednesday, July 14th

Beautiful!

Reviewer: Cansano2009 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Wednesday, July 14th

Bella clearly has a very long way to go.  Jake must have done a horrendous number on her.  Thankfully, Edward seems very patient, loyal, loving and needful of her.  That should give a wonderful foundation for Bella to start believing in herself, in Edward and in their relationship.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.