Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Made to Live Alone
Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Sunday, July 4th

Seriously dangerous feelings she is having Jasper is right to be worried.

Reviewer: Siobhan (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Wednesday, July 28th

Awwww  :)

 

Charlie sucks.  He can just go marry Billy so he can gush over Jacob like the son he wanted.

Reviewer: vickid (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 12:22 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Wednesday, July 28th

The chapter was ok. She is on such highs and lows emotionally in this chapter and like always she is pushing away her needs and feelings in favor of others.

Reviewer: ccslover22 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 07:39 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Wednesday, July 28th

gosh i hate charlie.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 02:34 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Wednesday, July 28th

Go Bella! So happy for Edward too.

Reviewer: timidvampire (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 01:20 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Wednesday, July 28th

Bella has come so far, Edward has helped her, but I feel she has helped him so much too! fantastic chapter x

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Wednesday, July 28th

As always, great progress!...Charlie is a creep and Jacob only got trapped into getting married!...lol...:)

Reviewer: pamspastime (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2011 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Wednesday, July 28th

I thought it was a great chapter!!! it's nice Bella and Edward are starting to have some happiness together :) LOOKING FORWARD TO NEXT UPDATE <33

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2011 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Wednesday, July 28th

im glad taht shes showing progress on her own looking foward to seeing what happens next chapter

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2011 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Wednesday, July 28th

jeez, Charlie is such an ass! it's better if she just puts him out of her mind,

Reviewer: Cansano2009 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2011 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Wednesday, July 28th

I understand Bella's lingering feelings for Jacob.  I think it's because she is still trying to gain his acceptance and why he did that to her and not to Vanessa, etc. Happily, I don't give a sh*t.  She has a great, great guy in Edward. She needs to pull herself together and realize that throughout every cell in her brain and body and absorb it in her soul. She should be honest with Edward. She needs to break free of jackasses and stop allowing everybody to define her. She needs to define herself.

My worry is this James guy. Hopefully he is a good guy and not some nutcase who will hurt Bella more. 

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2011 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Wednesday, July 28th

Excellent chapter!

I am so glad that Bella stood up to Charlie and told hold how she was feeling. Let's just hope he listened.

Edward's news was wonderful! This is going to be great....for both of them!

Reviewer: Wolfskind (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2011 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Wednesday, July 28th

I don´t know why you don´t like this chapter, I like it. But I can not understand that Charlie did´n call her back after she told him everything.

I am happy for them that Edward has this job, now they can spend more time together. Has she told Alice about Edward?

I hope to read more, and thanks fore this chapter

Reviewer: beachlover (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2011 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Wednesday, July 28th

I think she did really good today I hope it continues! And I am sticking with your story!!

Reviewer: paula22 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2011 08:52 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Tuesday, July 27th

I really enjoy this story! its heartfelt, real, its full of sadness but im keeping hope that things will one day be easier and lighter.

As far as Edward goes maybe its just me but are his feelings for Bella true? Its almost like he needs to help Bella because of Tanya? not because he really loves her but because he wasnt able to help the woman he really loves, Tanya.  Maybe its because i feel protective of this Bella but it almost felt like Edward was saying" Tanya was the woman I wanted to spend the rest of my life with but she was sick and I didnt see the signs and she slipped away from me but maybe with you I can have a due over?" I know that sounds crass but thats what I felt after he explained his past?

thanks!

 

Reviewer: aira_li (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2011 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Sunday, July 4th

I can't believe it took me this long to find this story. I can relate to this so much. You're an awesome writer and i'm intrigued to see where this story will go. Great work :)

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2011 05:37 AM · On: Chapter 19 - Wednesday, July 21st

Neat story!  I like how sweet their relationship is.  :)  Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2011 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Sunday, July 18th

This is a neat, sweet story!  Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: evelynvm29 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2011 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Tuesday, July 27th

You are a wonderful writer and it's a great atory.

Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review. I'm glad you're liking the story so much.

Reviewer: vickid (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2011 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Tuesday, July 27th

great chapter i still think there is more to E. I cant wait for more. keep up the great work

Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review. I'm glad you're liking the story so much. Yes, there is more to Edward's story, but we learn it as Bella learns it.

Reviewer: roroduff (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2011 06:42 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Wed, July 7th

Okay, Im getting so frustrated! Where is the knight with shiny bronze hair?! Amazing story, really touching, Im catching up on reading as quickly as I can

Reviewer: CullenObsessed_Maybe (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2011 04:08 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Monday, July 5th

Alice is hilarious

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2011 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Tuesday, July 27th

love. thank you. update - soon?



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review. I'm glad you're liking the story so much. I'm hoping to get the chapter done soon.

Reviewer: Emochan (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2011 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Tuesday, July 27th

I really LOVE this story! Seriously. A part of me is a little fickle in terms of how "fast" this relationship is going, but with the way you have it progress (ie Bella constantly dealing with bumps in the road), it makes sense to me. I really like how you write Edward. Can't wait for when Bella explains all this to Alice and Jasper when they return! That will be one hell of a conversation! 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review. I'm glad you're liking the story so much. I was worried about how people would react to the speed but I'm glad it works for you. Stay tuned. The Alice/Bella conversation will be very interesting.

Reviewer: CullenObsessed_Maybe (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2011 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Saturday, July 3rd

A Fan fiction reference in a fan fic story..gotta love it

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.