Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Shattered Sunrise
Reviewer: edwardbella2010 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 02:43 PM · On: Epilogue

This story was amazing! I really like the details you put into it..I love that Jake and Callie imprinted...that Callie told Aro to die. I only had one unanswered question..unless I somehow missed it. How did Callie end up at Bella's house of all places? Loved it!

Reviewer: edwardbella2010 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2010 03:44 PM · On: Epilogue

I loved reading your story! This was a great great idea and I spent all day reading it :)
Keep up the great work. I look forward to reading some of your other stories.

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 12:23 PM · On: Epilogue

Ok, here is my review. I have been reading your story for the last couple of days. It is really amazing. I wou;d've reviewed sooner, but the NEXT button is before the review box. I always have a hard time skipping that. lol

I love the whole story. Callie was amazing and a very interesting character. Her whole story was very creative. I love that the Cullens are basically family to the packs. All of the joking with each other really lightened some parts up.

I always hold my breath wehn Bella is in trouble. You never know if she is going to be turned or if Edward will get there in time. You had me very worked up with the double dose of trouble for her. Good Job.

Alaina

Reviewer: luvsam (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 03:39 AM · On: Take care of my Bella

I really enjoyed this story, from first word to the last. I enjoyed the plot, the story, and I can only tell it's very well written.

Thanks

Sam.

Reviewer: Bella Quinn (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 04:06 PM · On: Epilogue

LOL cute ending! Will there be a sequel??

Reviewer: fabandfriendly (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 10:51 AM · On: Epilogue

found this story by accident really loved it read it from begining to end without finishing hence the lack of reviews on every chapter sorry so i thought i would give you this nice oe at the end please write a sequel with the wedding and bellas change i love the way you write please please please :)

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 09:34 PM · On: Epilogue

Well Done!  Thank you for this well written and really great story. I'm happily adding you to my fav authors.

Reviewer: jolene509 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 04:18 PM · On: Hunting Dogs

i'm really enjoying this story, which honestly is different for me because i'm more the NC-17/R, canon pairing, no OTHER CHARACTER kinda reader, but this is really good.  and refreshingly well written with no blatant grammatical and/or punctuation errors, which is awesome.  i'm a stickler for good grammar

Reviewer: mechanicalamber (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 05:12 PM · On: Epilogue

This is a wonderful story.  I know the correct thing to do is to review every chapter, but since it is all finished I just couldn't wait that long to get to what happens next.  So I'm doing one big review.  I only have one thing to say under the heading "constructive critisim".  All of the names of the new characters were slightly confusing, and seemed to slow the story down just when it should have been moving fast, like the confrontation scene.  I'm trying not to be too specific so I don't ruin the story for anyone.  I just couldn't quite keep track of the new people and who was doing what to whom.  I think that this story was remarkably canon, the canon characters didn't do anything that I can remember that they couldn't have done in one of SM's books.  I don't really care if characters are canon, but if that is what you were going for I think you did a great job.  The plot line was creative and fascinating, I had to find out what was going to happen next.  The powers for the new characters were very creative and interesting, too.  They fit into the whole "powers of the mind" thing that SM has going on, but were original.  I also like that the focus of the story was somewhere other than Edward and Bella's relationship.  I like the romance (and the UST) as much as anyone, but a story with outside antagonists other than B & E's bumbling attempts at a relationship is a breath of fresh air.  All in all I enjoyed this story very much and want to thank you for writing it and putting it out there. 

Reviewer: Mimigrace (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 06:37 AM · On: Epilogue

Nawww

your story was awesome. although i think i will just convince myself that nessie is still born after the wedding - because it makes me happy ;-)

but its an awesome alternate ending in any case

Reviewer: Mimigrace (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 03:48 AM · On: Yes, I'm a mind-leech

its kind of nice to read a story where the problems aren't based on bella :P thats what strikes me as the biggest difference between this story and BD - that the volturi won't come for bella, they'll come for callie, as will any other vampires.

definitely a nice change. and its a Brilliant story!

Reviewer: preconceived-notion (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 05:07 PM · On: Take care of my Bella

I would also like to add (I forgot in my last review) that your ability to keep Bella in character was amazing, because 90% of fanfics out there put her OOC so that she can be more like the author. 

And I totally fell in love with Callie. I have a soft spot for skinny little abused orphans. 

Reviewer: preconceived-notion (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 05:01 PM · On: Epilogue

This was really good. I enjoyed it, and I enjoyed Callie a lot. And I liked that she was actually vaguely similar to Jacob species-wise. 


The parallels between this and Breaking Dawn are weird, and also pretty cool. I knew Callie was going to imprint on Jacob (and vice versa) as soon as you mentioned the reservation. And they are so cute together! Way better than Reneesme. "Hey, I used to love your mother, but you'll do." (Sweeney Todd much?) 


This is a well written and well thought out sequel to Eclipse, and I personally love it. Probably more than Breaking Dawn, because of the plausibility factor if nothing else. 


The only thing I'm a little sad about is Aro and Jane dying. They are way too cool to kill off. :( 


But I loved it anyway. Is Belladonna your own character?

Reviewer: Abfabany (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 04:59 PM · On: Take care of my Bella

Really awesome story. I'm surprised more people havent reviewed it. The only way I came across it was through the forums. You should advertise it a bit more. It was really engaging -- I read it in one go. lol.

Thanks for the entertainment!

 

Reviewer: faeriegal713 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 03:13 AM · On: Epilogue

I was going to review in several other places, but I will probably go back and do it because some of your lines were too brilliant for me to wait to read.  On that note, this storyline was just as brilliant as said lines and I have no idea how so many people have missed it up to now.  *shakes head*

I love your theory with Callie - how a werewolf/vampire hybrid was possible and really would be so freaking awesome.  You did a wonderful job capturing Bella's personality as well as the rest of the families, both vampy and wolfy.  Somehow, in the midst of all of that you even managed to make this plot line meld perfectly with the books up to Eclipse and I could actually see some parts fitting into BD pretty darn well too. :-)

Saying all of that, I am now off to read some of your other stories, because if they are anything as well written as this, I do not want to miss them!  Thank you.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! I'm glad you enjoyed it and thank you so much for the review - you made me smile! Scary thing with this and BD is that I finished it before the book came out...methinks SM and I share some brainwaves lol! Hope you enjoy/ed the rest of my stories too, and thanks again! love xxx :)

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2009 05:59 PM · On: Epilogue

I LOVED YOUR STORY!!!!!! It was AMAZING!

I love Callie! You did an incredible job with her. She fit right in with the Cullen's and the Pack!

I thought you did a great job with Bella's POV.

Everything was AWESOME! I'm sad it is over.

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 06:41 PM · On: I can smell blood

NOT JAKE!!! So Good! So Good!

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 07:35 PM · On: Don't be Romeo

I LOVED THIS CHAPTER!!!!!!!!! Amazing! Brilliant! I love this story so much... I'm sad I'm getting close to the end!

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 07:07 PM · On: Playing with fire

This is so intense! Your writting is amazing!

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 02:05 PM · On: Hunting Dogs

What! Aro! Holy!

I still can't believe you wrote this before BD... it's amazing!

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 01:45 PM · On: Run with me

such a tear jerker! Great chapter! :)

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 06:31 AM · On: Don't cry, sweetheart

Hurray! I loved this chapter! It was so sweet! Jacob and Callie are so cute. I'm so glad that Jake and Bella had closure... and I love that Jake and the Cullens are starting to get along!

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 05:54 AM · On: How much it means

Aaaaahhh!!!! They imprinted! That is perfect! I don't know why I didn't see that coming! Loved it!!!

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 05:40 AM · On: Can Jasper do this?

Holy Crap! Jacob is back on the day the other wolves arrive!

Oh and I love that Callie will be a bridesmaid!

Reviewer: earelen (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2008 05:42 PM · On: Epilogue

I just stumbled upon your story from one of the threads and finished it today. I loved every single chapter! I love Callie and how she brings them all together...your story is so well written! Thanks for finishing it, and I'll keep an eye out for anything else that you decide to post on twilighted! :)

Author's Response:

Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it, and I'm so happy about the response I've got regarding Callie! I've started a story about the werewolves, which I'll post here (if I can post a story with almost all OCs) when I've finished the first section...

Thank you again for reading and for the review! xxx :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.