Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Stormsongwitch (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 01:31 AM · On: Chapter 9

I was betting on pregnancy for sure, what with the ages of everyone involved. But I think I like this unexpected turn of events. Taking some time by herself is obviously what this Bella needs right now. If only Jacob and Edward were capable of sharing! But such a lack of jealousy is only possible in an environment where relationship fulfillment is not in limited supply, and few people are without jealousy in the first intense five years of a relationship. (Apparently?) How will this painful triangle be resolved? I look forward to finding out... good chapter! I like being surprised.

Reviewer: Anaisa127 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 12:53 AM · On: Chapter 9

Awesome. Very believable. I really love it!

Reviewer: jjel (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 11:59 PM · On: Chapter 9

Lovin this story! Can't wait for the next update :)

Reviewer: craftywitchaz (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 10:15 PM · On: Chapter 9

Waiting for this chapter was torture. Can't wait for what's next.

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 9

I am so impressed with Jacob giving over Alpha and deciding not to phase anymore.  Gotta say that I am a little disappointed that she isn't expecting.  I kinda hoped that she would be pregnant and still pick Jake.  I understand her need to get away.  I absolutely love Leah for being Jake's support when he needs it.  I can see that quality in her character all the time and it is just hidden behind the bitchyness.  Great chapter.

Reviewer: VMReiche (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 9

OMG 

Reviewer: teamjake99 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 1

Awesome story can't wait to read more I check for updates dailey I've even found myself going back and reading again and again.I'm hopin she's pregnant so she'll leave Edward.Oh yeah if you are interested would you like for me to host your stories on my twilight site if so let me know my email address is gtgirl1999@gmail.com

Sandy

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 8

Wouldn't Edward be there in her room too anyway?  Fantastic chapter.  You have Jake's character down perfectly.  I thought the waiting period might be a little boring but the angst was dead on.  I hopt the Leah rumor doesn't get too far, and oh my goodness she is so rude!  But I guess that's who she is.  Looking forward to more! 

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 7

Awesome chapter.  I loved the scene at the end where Edward shows up while they're still inside.  But I have to wonder why there is so much oral sex for Bella and so little for the guys in these fan fictions?  I know we're a bunch of females here so that makes sense, but I'd wouldn't mind it going the other way more often.  Can't wait to see what happens when Jake goes home. 

Reviewer: Newydd (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2010 04:11 AM · On: Chapter 8

Wow, just...WOW.  I love, love love this!  I've just read it from start to finish and in the process ignored my husband, children and cats for a while lol! 

 

You have Jacob's voice just right, just as it sounds in my head.  I love the direction this is taking and can't wait to see where you take us next on this rollercoaster.  Thank you wo much for writing this well as tere are so many fics out there that aren't written well and it makes me sad.  I devoured this story greedily and am now addicted!  So thanks and keep going!  Please, for the love of all things Twilight, keep going! lol

Newydd (Wendy) xxx

Reviewer: Luiza (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 8

Hehehe. Jake's point of view was somewhat annoying this chapter. I'm still wondering what had happened between Edward and Bella.

Reviewer: grayskiesatdawn (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 05:25 AM · On: Chapter 8

Aww, I do feel bad for Jake. Well, the misunderstanding about Leah has to be the biggest misunderstanding of the year, or maybe just one of a couple.

Reviewer: rayne rush (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 01:39 AM · On: Chapter 8

Great so far!!!!! PLEASE (pouty face) write more?????

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 8

Loved the boys interaction. Was this one up for best Quil/Embry? It really is sooo cute. Hate seeing hurting Jake. Can't decide about Charlie, though. He may be happy to see Bella preggers if it gets her away from Edward. Can't blame him. ;p

Reviewer: gatorboo2 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 8

Chapters 7 and 8 were great! I love how Quil thinks Jacob's girlfriend is Leah...LOL!

This storyline really has me hooked! Thanks for the entertainment!

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 8

That poor boy is just so damn confused.  I feel bad for him.  Honestly I can't wait to find out if she is pregnant.  I am kinda hoping that she is.  Can't wait to find out.

Reviewer: QTCurls (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 8

MORE MORE MORE PLZ!! :) girl dont stop now! :) LOL

Reviewer: sweetishbubble (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 8

I'd never thought I'd say this...ever...but poor jake!  I would love to see what's going on in Bella's head, though.

Reviewer: QTCurls (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 7

This is by far been the best chapter so far except for the love scene in the last chapter! GOD i cant wait to see what happens next..will she and edward have any good getting busy scenes and how is he going to react to her being with Jake? UGH!! cant wait write fast PLZ!! :)

Reviewer: twirl1 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 09:09 AM · On: Chapter 7

OMG... why can't Bella see how much she loves Jake... I don't know if I want her to be pregnant or not....I just thk that would be a sucky reason for her to decide to be with Jacob....looking forward to the next update...I would totally like to see what Edward really thought about this wknd that Bella and Jake spent together...

Reviewer: Bostonsunrise88 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 05:59 AM · On: Chapter 7

the best bella/jacob that i've ever read! can't wait for another update!!!

Reviewer: DazedNCnfused (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 7

Now THOSE were some hot lemons! That's how it's supposed to be written. ;)

But on the other hand, I really really really want to slap Bella right about now. Talk about being cold... Cold and cruel doesn't even begin to cover it!

I'm hoping that she only went with Edward to talk to tell him that she couldn't be with him. Just the thought of her leaving Jacob the second time around, after all that, makes my heart break for Jake.:(

Great chapter! Absolutely cannot wait for the next one!

Reviewer: sweetishbubble (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 7

oh shit, she left it on the table?! Fuck.  That girl seriously needs someone to chat with, she has to be going crazy. I mean, she loves Edward, and she loves Jake, but she has to be going crazy being handed off like that.  GAh!  Update soon.



Author's Response:

Yeah, she really does. Poor kid. I actually felt very sorry for her in this story. And the update is already here ;)

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 7

Good story. Jacob is a character, it's a shame Bella wasn't twins so they each could have one. I wouldn't want to have to make that decision. Although I have always been team Edward. The cold might get on your nerves unless you were cold too. Which could be remedied.



Author's Response:

Yes, but think of how very warm Team Jacob is... it's like hanging out in a hot tub! :)  I'm glad you're liking the story, I hope you stick with it!

Reviewer: Luiza (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 7

Oh! What does that mean? Did Bella and Edward broke-up or not? So many questions!

Author's Response:

It can be hard seeing things from a first person persepctive, given that Jacob so rarely has the whole story. Poor guy.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.