Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Gone_Crazy109 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2010 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 3

i luv the Ballroom Blitz that is an epic song....lol

Reviewer: Gone_Crazy109 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2010 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 2

HOLY HELL......DID THAT SHIT REALLY JUST FUCKIN HAPPEN??

Reviewer: Gone_Crazy109 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2010 05:01 PM · On: Chapter 1

that was so damn funny....edward was all calm and shit and jacob was about to bust a damn nut lol

Reviewer: Sallybyll (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 3

Woooooooww sweetie where do I start??? Lol it was FABULOUS!! It was humorous sweet daring intense and all around sensation. Never stop writing babe your AMAZING


Love, Sallybyll

Reviewer: sassystloda (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2010 01:30 AM · On: Epilogue

Omgosh i love this story! ive read alot of twilight fanfic but this is so in my top 5 fav fanfic ever!

Reviewer: Luiza (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 12:42 PM · On: Epilogue

Even though I all for E/B, I really enjoyed this story. It was very well written, with lots of angst and a sweet end.

Reviewer: mfoxee (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2010 06:48 PM · On: Epilogue

Loved this ending you actualy made me like leah without changing her character great job.

Reviewer: Alias (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2010 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 6

Thanks - this story is amazing so far! Can't wait to read the rest... it's going to be a short night... but nevertheless: Thank you for such a good story line! I <3 Jacob's POV in your story!

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 9

I hate it in these stories when Bella goes off by herself to think.  It's like she has too many good options in her life and can't handle it.  And I go for both teams so it doesn't bother me which she chooses just so long as she choses one.

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 05:00 PM · On: Epilogue

Absolutely awesome story.  I loved the end.  The idea of Quil and Leah is just hilarious.  I guess that he has to get some somewhere until Claire gets old enough.  I will truly miss this story.  I loved it.  Can't tell you that enough.

Reviewer: novelista26 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 12:23 PM · On: Epilogue

i loved your story...so much so that i actually hunted it down on fanfiction and read the whole thing threre. i don't blame you for bailing on twilighted...

Reviewer: grayskiesatdawn (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 10:40 AM · On: Epilogue

I'm sorry to see the story end, but that was a great ending. Thanks for sharing it here. You are going to write more?

Reviewer: hmmalan (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 09:15 AM · On: Epilogue

Sooo I really like this fic, you are one of the only ones that writes good J/B. What is your name on fanfic? I'd like to read more from you if you're planning on it. Excellent fic!

Reviewer: Sgt Clover (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 07:02 AM · On: Epilogue

I am sad to read that this will be your final Twilighted fic... you are so good at J/B!! Might I ask what other fandom you are writing?

 

I really loved this story. It was fun, hot and realistic. (Well, as realistic as can be expected given the characters and situations. *g*) The teenage angst was great and the sex was smoookin'!

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2010 05:49 PM · On: Epilogue

I kept waiting for Jacob to wake up from a dream. Bella could never leave Edward.

Reviewer: sweetishbubble (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2010 05:44 PM · On: Epilogue

HOly shit, that's the end?!  Really?

Reviewer: sweetishbubble (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2010 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 9

hm. bella leaving... i know its probably a good thing, but i'm torn. and leah... shes a bitch, but maybe thats what jacob needs right now. dunno. cant wait for your next chapter.

Reviewer: mfoxee (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2010 08:59 AM · On: Chapter 9

Leah sure is something else I think she rocks.

Reviewer: sweetishbubble (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2010 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 9

hm. bella leaving... i know its probably a good thing, but i'm torn. and leah... shes a bitch, but maybe thats what jacob needs right now. dunno. cant wait for your next chapter.

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 9

Great seeing Leah becoming a real friend. Seemed like such a waste in the series that she was totally consumed with bitterness. She's just too smart for that crap.

Pretty heartbreaking chapter here, sweet pea. (Btw, I loved that he stored her engagement ring in with the slimy fishing lures and the allen wrenches. Edward will appreciate that so much.)

Well, at least she got her head out of her butt and realizes she's entirely too young to do anything permanent. That is certainly a step in the right direction - for once. Hope she gets her act together in Arizona. I'll miss the two of them together. Seems like it's the only time either of them are happy. You'd think she'd realize that by now. *sigh*

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 9

Either she's pregnant and she's hiding it, or she's the craziest person on earth for walking away from both of them. If she's not sure about Edward, then go to Jacob. But, seriously, who could leave both of them?

Reviewer: grayskiesatdawn (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 9

That was intense! Well, there's nothing in this world that vodka can't fix. Or bacon. Or Chocolate, not in that order though. Good things come to those who wait.

Reviewer: Bostonsunrise88 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 08:42 AM · On: Chapter 9

love it!

Reviewer: twirl1 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 04:15 AM · On: Chapter 9

I totally love the idea of Jake and Leah being really good friends.... they understand each other....but nothing more then that.... I was so glad that Bella wasn't preggers.....I don't want that to be a reason for her to decide she wanted to be with Jake....its good to see she is going to take some time for herself to discover who she really is and what she really wants for her life... Awesome chapter... update soon...

Reviewer: Tigerlily74 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 01:39 AM · On: Chapter 9

I'm a bit pissed off at Bella. I hope Jake imprints on somebody else. She would deserve it for jerking him around.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.