Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Terenthia (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 03:22 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Revelation No.Two (It's a Biggie) (Pt. 1)

Glad to hear the BDSM won't be a main component, because reading about a male Dom is like an instant turnoff for me.  I think I got a little ill, and nearly closed the story right there.  Don't know why, but I can't stand male dominants--as if men don't have enough power over women already.

Reviewer: btdubsiloveyou (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 28 - A Real Family

awwww

Reviewer: mommapurvis (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 05:50 AM · On: Chapter 28 - A Real Family

I've been hooked for a few days on this story!  I love it.  I didn't see it on Fanfiction.net.  Are you going to post it on there as well?  Keep up the great work.  I love how Bella has taken control of Edward FINALLY!!

Reviewer: Cullenbabe1231 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 28 - A Real Family

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO I have sat here ALL day and read this story and it stops HERE??????? I NEED MORE!!!!! update ASAP please????

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 28 - A Real Family

Yeah I was pretty shocked it was him who was on the receiving end. The wedding was nice and Carlie was cute giving Bella the bracelet. I liked the wedding present that Bella gave Edward.

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 12:22 PM · On: Chapter 28 - A Real Family

I personally thought that this chapter was great.  That sex scene was tame in comparrision to your others.  I loved reading Edward surrender to her.  It is about fucking time.  I love this Edward.  He loves his daughter, Bella and his family....sure he some big mistakes in the past, but he is a man, and most men make huge ass mistakes and are weak,  (that is why God chose women to bear children and not men because they couldn't handle it).  The wedding was so beautifully done and I am glad that Bella is pregnant.  They can be one big happy family now.  THANKS FOR THE AWESOME READING.  sHER

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 11:57 AM · On: Chapter 28 - A Real Family

It's time for someone to be nice to Edward, he's trying, right. Bella shouldn't let out every frustration from everyone in her past out on him. I'm afraid Bella will be sorry for not listening to Phil's complete message. Time for a lot of communication.

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 28 - A Real Family

WHOA!!! well I was surprised that Bella is already pregnant. I knew they would have kids soon but didn't expect this soon. Seems like Edward is happy so I am sure that will just bring them closer. The very juicy lemon was especially unique but I loved that she wanted to do it to him first LOL Carlie is just adorable, her lil attitude is hilarious! absolutely awesome chapter!! ~ Tracey

Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 09:06 AM · On: Chapter 28 - A Real Family

Excellent!

Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 06:44 AM · On: Chapter 24 - Heartache

Sorry I haven't reviewed before but I am truly entranced by your story. You definately know how to bring out the emotion. Love it!

Reviewer: UNImom (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 05:03 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Nannygate (Pt. 2)

yes yes yes Toasted Ravioli.  I haven't thought of that in years.  I used to live in Carbondale IL and go for the weekends to STL to hang out and party.

When they were at the little Italian place, I kept thinking about when I used to go to The Spaghetti Factory downtown.

 

I should plan a trip to see my nephew.  He is in Belleville.

 

Loving the story.

Reviewer: UNImom (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 04:51 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Nannygate (Pt. 2)

yes yes yes Toasted Ravioli.  I haven't thought of that in years.  I used to live in Carbondale IL and go for the weekends to STL to hang out and party.

When they were at the little Italian place, I kept thinking about when I used to go to The Spaghetti Factory downtown.

 

I should plan a trip to see my nephew.  He is in Belleville.

 

Loving the story.

Reviewer: DDL2928 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 04:51 AM · On: Chapter 28 - A Real Family

love it!!!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 11:46 PM · On: Chapter 28 - A Real Family

Aww :) Loved the wedding. They are finally married. Carlie was adorable with the whole I got it at Jarrods lol. And even better, Bella's pregnant...aww again. Can't wait for the reception and the honeymoon!

Reviewer: Nevaeh Rae (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 28 - A Real Family

Aww!!  She is preggers!!!  So excited to see Edward's reaction to her and how she talks to him about it!!  Wonder how they will tell Carlie?  So happy they are official!!! 

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 28 - A Real Family

hmm the "with a twist" and memories of past chapters had me thinking that's what was going to happen, but I just wasn't sure if Bella was up to that stage - whether she was still going to scuttle that side of their bedroom life :)

The wedding gift was great! Talk about instant-family for Bella :)

Renee's illness (whatever it is) will presumably come back into it at some point... but Bella's a lot stronger now to set some boundaries on just how involved she wants to be.

Reviewer: Nona Cuddles (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 28 - A Real Family

Hi

You know I love your story always.  I think I can understand Bella mood swings a little Bit now that I read to the end of the chapter.  Wooowwww what ending. Except she is always douting herself even when he is happy and tell her.  But I can say yes Carlie is growing up, But the biggest problems is.  that Bella says Yes and Edward says NO or the other way around infront of Carlie.  That is bad.  I think Bella is more the Dominte one in this relationship she just don't see it.  it her way or high.  that not right either.  50/50.  I really can't wait to see if she does let Edward Dom.  Edward showed a perfect sub.  They have it only in the sceans.   just like she did to Edward.  and she would not lose herself.  I was totally turn on about the switch.  FUCK that was HOT>.   While smiles Leona

Ps.  Great story.. 

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 28 - A Real Family

Love the kink, as always. I knew it was going to be that way, you gave it away in your notes at the beginning. So, I hope she has a boy.

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 28 - A Real Family

Wedding & a baby!  WOW! Jammed packed.  Can't wait to read the Dom/Domme conversation and what's up with Renee.

Reviewer: kemp17 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 28 - A Real Family

Hot Lemon, Wedding, and a baby. You could not have wrote a more perfect chapter. Cant wait for the honeymoon. Update soon please

Reviewer: padalf2510 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 28 - A Real Family

That was a fun filled sweet loving chapter!!!!! Sooooooooooooo goooooooooood!!!! ;)

Reviewer: simplydazzled (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 28 - A Real Family

Interesting. Good for Bella in taking matters into her own hands and knowing what she wants. Good for Edward for knowing when he is well off and leaving it alone.

Nice wedding, who would have guessed Bella would be pregnant! They have a lot to celebrate on their honeymoon.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 28 - A Real Family

yay a baby

Reviewer: azwhalestail (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 28 - A Real Family

great chapter. amazing spins and turns

 

Reviewer: ParentingTipsDaily (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 28 - A Real Family

The act of the anal intercourse did not bother me, but what can I say about Bella?  I know that neither of the are ever going to be perfect, but the fact  that she was willing to partake in a switch, but was unwilling to talk about that part of the relationship makes me think she is a chickenshit.  She took a coward's way out and went to the doctor on her own, rather than talk to him.  He would have been ecstatic to see his child on the ultrasound but she didn't talk to him.  I see a pattern.  

I also think they need to talk more in the parenting area.  Edward needs time to transition from having a little girl to an daughter who is growing up way to fast. Bella and Edward need to make decisions together, and she could help by working out compromises instead of overriding his wishes.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.