Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 09:49 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Party In The USA! (Come on, I had to)

I should have expected these two managing to spoil the wedding-night somehow. Thank goodness they came to their senses and made up and talked. Time to enjoy the honeymoon.

Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 06:58 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Party In The USA! (Come on, I had to)

Nice!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 05:36 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Party In The USA! (Come on, I had to)

From a vanilla point of view I am curiouse as to hw they will work in all the kinky fun without the pretense of master and sub.  I hope you write a chap that explains how it works for them I think that would be hot!  I am glad they talked the whole fight right after tehy weremarried scared the crap out of me I thought ofr sure Bella would run alot further then  the couch especially since shes pregnant!  Look forward to more AS ALWAYS!   Post again soon!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 01:41 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Party In The USA! (Come on, I had to)

Loving the honeymoon so far! Carlie's speech was adroable lol

Reviewer: Nona Cuddles (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 01:25 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Party In The USA! (Come on, I had to)

Hi.. 

this was a awesome chapter.. I was a little upset that everyone still blames Edward.  It was both of them that left.  I wish Calie would stop blaming her dad for everything.  I know  he is excepted but it is still not fare.  But that is just my feeling on it.  But other then that I love it.  I just want to bitch slap someone they still on him.   Honeymoon is sweet.  and I glade they got to get over the D/s thing.  But diffently got to keep the kinky sex part.  haha. 

well can't wait for the next chapter.  have a great week.  smiles Leona

Can you tell me why you have Edward taking all the blame? 

Reviewer: amber133 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 01:04 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Party In The USA! (Come on, I had to)

WOWZA!!!!

I love this chapter

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Party In The USA! (Come on, I had to)

well I was certainly pissed about the wedding night! but I guess he made up for it with honeymoon and talking with her. she obviously didn't like the BDSM relationship, just the fun sex, so now they can both be happy. It was another awesome chapter xoxox Tracey

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Party In The USA! (Come on, I had to)

good Chapter......

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Party In The USA! (Come on, I had to)

aww they finally had the talk that was long overdue :)

Just a little bit ticked at Edward's behaviour on the wedding night, really hard to see how he could do that... getting all you ever dreamed should really make you greatful :S

They sorted it out at least :)

Really looking forward to Carlie's reaction to the news about the baby :)

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Party In The USA! (Come on, I had to)

Just a little more kink, please? I've read all the BDSM stories and I'm desperate. They are the best. Anyway, what a wedding night! I was surprised, actually, I didn't think it would happen that way. They're both so stubborn. A good match. You can't finish this story until the baby is born.  It's a boy, you know.

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Party In The USA! (Come on, I had to)

Wow bad first night as husband and wife... But it seems they were able to clear the air and move on tonthe honeymoon. Wonderful chapter b

Reviewer: Dryad (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Party In The USA! (Come on, I had to)

Okay just had to chuckle....Not that they'l have time, but if Edward or Bella see my muse, tell them to have her come back home? (Favorite line during writer's block...'my muse ran off to Bora Bora to chase cute cabana boys').  Love  the response to the whole D/s thing.its realistic and thoughtful...

Reviewer: DDL2928 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Party In The USA! (Come on, I had to)

awesome!!!

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Party In The USA! (Come on, I had to)

i must admit that i a am happy with eoc's decision regarding the dom/sub!  looking forward to more honeymoon!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 12:43 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Party In The USA! (Come on, I had to)

I for one am glad they're done w/ the D/s stuff!

My husband's boss honeymooned in Bora Bora & told us how amazing it was

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Party In The USA! (Come on, I had to)

I thought you handled it perfectly! It's exactly what I would have wanted him to say!

Reviewer: pookinpie (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 10:55 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Party In The USA! (Come on, I had to)

Awwwww. Very sweet and very much how "the talk" would have went between them if they were real people. 10 days on Bora Bora. I hope the Renee drama doesn't return until after the honeymoon.

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Party In The USA! (Come on, I had to)

i hope that anymore drama won't be too much for them! and that they'll be happy and together!

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Party In The USA! (Come on, I had to)

Wow Bella is feeling the hormones!  I didn't think what Edward did was that bad considering that she embarrassed the hell out of him at the reception with that song!

Is she going to be like this the whole preganacy?  If so they had better continue counciling or the marriage is in trouble!  To me it seems like Bella is still not totally taking responsibility for her part in the breakup and though Edward screwed up royally she did too.  She again was ready to run and hide because of a fight the night of their wedding and she still blows off the handle quickly over remarks made when she didn't have the guts to bring up the Dom-Dub issues that she was having.  Bella - TAKE SOME RESPONSIBILITY!

Reviewer: Cullenbabe1231 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Party In The USA! (Come on, I had to)

awesome!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: EMX (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Party In The USA! (Come on, I had to)

aww they are now married! Loved how you had the wedding, it was just how i imagined it to be! Can't wait to see the rest of the honeymoon! Emx

Reviewer: cullensbabe (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2011 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Pain

Noooooooo. it can't be they belong together

Reviewer: Panarican (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 28 - A Real Family

WHOA the anal sex was hot - funny when Carlie heard him say the F word - lol

Reviewer: Terenthia (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 10 - Only a Little Creepy (Pt. 1)

Woot!  Glad to see Edward has seen that love and domination don't really mix.  I hope Bella had the balls to smack down Carmen.

Reviewer: Terenthia (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Revelation Number Two -- It's a Biggie (Pt. 2)

Edward is still a domineering ass; wonder if that will change.  Bella needs to grow a spine.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.