Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 06:17 AM · On: Chapter 30 - The Kind of Horse You Can Only Find in Bora Bora

I am not surprised that Carlie didn't take it well.  She was used to being the center of attention and now the baby will be the center of attenton.  It is a very normal reaction and I am glad that Carlisle was able to calm her down and make her understand.  Also I am happy about Jasper and Alice.  THANKS FOR THE AWESOME WRITING.  sher

Reviewer: pennycocktail (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 04:29 AM · On: Chapter 31 - The Great Car Caper

Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: KVI (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 03:41 AM · On: Chapter 31 - The Great Car Caper

Another great chapter.Thank you very much!

xoxo

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 31 - The Great Car Caper

Loved it, even if Bella lost her uterus :(  Little baby Jack is here :)

Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 31 - The Great Car Caper

Good chapter - look forward to more.

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 31 - The Great Car Caper

I knew it would be a boy. And, yes, they should be grateful that they have 2 healthy children. Enough said.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 31 - The Great Car Caper

emmett owes ed big time

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 31 - The Great Car Caper

Wow Em can be such an ass in this story sometimes!

I am sorry Bella can't have anymore kids but they didn't take her ovaries they could use a suragute and have another child.

Reviewer: padalf2510 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 31 - The Great Car Caper

Sweet baby Jack!!! Sweet family!!!

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 31 - The Great Car Caper

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 31 - The Great Car Caper

I'm amazed that Bella healed so quickly, but excellent story!

Reviewer: kemp17 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 31 - The Great Car Caper

Great chapter. I cant wait to see how Emmett feels after hearing the truth. Update again soon.

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 31 - The Great Car Caper

i was so terrified about having my first i passed out from fear! i hope that emmet isn't in to much trouble! and he owes edward and bella huge for this stunt!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 31 - The Great Car Caper

This was a great chapter!  I was surprised by the birth, but loved how Emmett came to her rescue and then actually punched poor Edward!!  Got to love it...and baby Jack, great stuff.   I actually have a friend who had her first baby, and then when she was in the hospital, after the delivery, started bleeding incredibly, and they had to give her an emergency hysterectomy.  They only have one baby girl, but are incredibly happy that she is alive, and that they have one healthy child, who is now `15 years old.   Small miracles.

 

Reviewer: ecandme (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 31 - The Great Car Caper

I love the story first off! :)

I did have a preemie. My son was born 12 weeks early and weighed only 2-1/2 lbs. Fortunately mine was not due to a uterine rupture, but we decided to stop at our 1 child because we were told that once you have a preemie, the chances of successive children born could likely come earlier than the first.... Our son faced many obstacles and thank God overcame them all. A lot of preemies aren't so lucky.

I think that your hospital scene was believable enough... I too had a very quick "emergecy" delivery. From scrub down to birth was only appx 20 mins. So the speed was accurate enough. The transferring the baby to another hospital, also extremely believable, as this happened to me too.

I think you did well. The only thing I found a little over the top was the amount of attitude that Bella was giving when Edward arrived. Assuming the baby was born C-section, not only would she be on pain medication, but she would also have been completely exhausted from the stress and news of losing her ability to have other children. So I would've thought that Edward would have shown up to her agitated and sad, but essentially resting.

Fortunately that's where creative freedom comes in and apparently Bella has an extreme tolerance for pain and tragedy. So hey... if that's how she is, then who's to argue it :)

Really good job, and I can't wait to read more !

Lonna (ecandme - Crooked Halo's & Ink Junkies)

Reviewer: Nona Cuddles (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 31 - The Great Car Caper

Oh my god how sad..  Everything backed fired. I hope it all works out for Emment.  He is upset with his wife and actually to all his anger out on his brother.  Which is sad.  Why do they always pick on Edward, I don't understand why you have made him look like a prick when he is not.  maybe a little but not like you have everyone to believe.  So Sad.  I feel sorry for Emment though. 

Now for Bella I hope this doesn't set her back that would be awful.  What a surprised Chapter.    Awesome though.  Have a great day Smiles Leona

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 31 - The Great Car Caper

You're right, having a pre-mature baby IS scary! My 2nd daughter was born at 26 weeks & spent 13 1/2 weeks in the hospital. She had various complications but is quite healthy now at 17 months old.

Reviewer: SammiCat15 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 31 - The Great Car Caper

awwww what an emotional chapter, and as ever, Emmett supplying the laughs.  Good stuff :D

Reviewer: midnightgirl (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 31 - The Great Car Caper

dont pay attention to that reviewer. this story is great and i hope it NEVER ends!

Reviewer: UNImom (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 12:43 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Pain

First I think that Bella should grow some balls.  She's always running away at the first sign of trouble.  Secondly, the loss of a mother figure and the same time moving her to a new school is more detrimental to Carlie than the alleged kinky lifestyle.  This is the the 2nd time that Bella has left and exposed Carlie to this. The girl will have trust issues that will follow her into relationships. 

And the fact that Edward didn't really even fight very hard for her to stay?  Same thing for him.  Grow a couple.  When the going gets tough, they both fold.

Reviewer: amber133 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 30 - The Kind of Horse You Can Only Find in Bora Bora

wow, i cant begin to tell you how much i love this story.

thankyou so much

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 05:06 AM · On: Chapter 30 - The Kind of Horse You Can Only Find in Bora Bora

very surprised over Carlie's different reactions, and I started to suspect that the conversation with Will prior to that somehow played a part, though that could just be my paranoia and coincidence.

 

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 30 - The Kind of Horse You Can Only Find in Bora Bora

I understand Carlies reaction, it was very believeable.  I'm thrilled everyone knows now.  I was thinking that Rose might be a little upsat given that she might not be able to get pregnant.  I'm thrilled with Jaz and Alice, Seth and Claire.  Happiness everywhere, I love it!

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 30 - The Kind of Horse You Can Only Find in Bora Bora

I was a bit surprised to see how Carlie took the news. Or at least how she reacted to it.

Please update again soon!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 30 - The Kind of Horse You Can Only Find in Bora Bora

What an awesome chapter!  I really want Alice to be pregnant heck even Rosalie as a miracle of drunk sex hehehe!   Look forward to more as always!  Post again soon!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.