Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Revelation Number One

That was adorable! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: PBJilly (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Revelation Number One

I liked getting Edward's history-can't believe he's been a monk the past few years.  Is there really a taboo against dating your student's parents?  I know it's a no-no to date students (thinking of high school here) but never heard the other one. Curious to see how this relationship progresses.  Also glad to see it's not like instant love when they meet-more realistic.

Reviewer: arguien (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 09:13 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Moving Day

Don't let it go. It is different than your other stories. I like it. Something new and since your other stories were so good I am sure that this one will be too.

Are you going to have a schedule as to when you will update? :)

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 02:18 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Revelation Number One

Wow - didn't expect Jessica to be heartless and money-oriented to that extent!

Watching Alice and Rose steamrollering (is that a word?) Bella was fun, they waste no time, LOL.

Reviewer: Jesi007 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 11:52 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Revelation Number One

Aww.. I really like this!  Very adorable and sweet.  I can't wait to see how Bella and Edward's relationship progresses.  Very good so far! =)

Reviewer: Caius (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 10:27 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Revelation Number One

God, can he be any more perfect? He seems shy which is absolutely adorable. I love Bella's rather snarky inner voice which makes for some hilarious retorts to whatever Bella is thinking. I think being with Edward is good for her. At least it gets her away from her granny panties. That was hilarious.

Their outing was so romantic and sweet. I hope they'll be able to continue along that path regardless of the parent/teacher thing. Or maybe Carlie can move along to advanced classes so that won't be an issue. I'm really looking forward to your next chapter. And thank you for making this one a long one!

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Revelation Number One

So Carlie's mama is Jessica.  I can't help but wonder if she will make an appearance in this story.

The evening went very well.  Everyone seemed to have a good time.  It appears to be true that all's well that ends well.  The time Edward and Bella spent together on Saturday lef t me with a sense of happiness.  You could tell that they enjoyed being together and each had hopes that this would be the start of something big. 

I look so forward to reading more.

Sandra

Reviewer: maizeandblueinvalpo (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Revelation Number One

Edward is so cute trying to get back in the dating game and having no clue how to go about it.  Rose and Alice are hilarious.

Reviewer: lmw (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Revelation Number One

Your story is very sweet so far!  I can't wait to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: starryangel1225 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Moving Day

Love it!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 12:24 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Revelation Number One

that sounded like an awesome day! i hope that she gives him a chance!

Reviewer: LadyExcalibur (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 11:38 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Revelation Number One

Loved it! I have a real weakness for Dadward. He's so...Edward, LOL!

Reviewer: cherrypie0192 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 11:23 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Revelation Number One

This is such a great story!! I can't wait for more... see you here again next time!!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Revelation Number One

Why don't any of the dads in my class look like Edward?  I'm married, so there's no real reason to want one, but it would be nice anyway.  All the dads either look like dads or like gangster thugs; there's nothing in between.  Perhaps I should transfer to a different school.

Great chapter!

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Revelation Number One

love it :)

Reviewer: Jealous_of_Bella (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Revelation Number One

I love this story!!! This chapter was so amazing! Edward and Bella are so sweet, i am falling in love with these characters.

Reviewer: jkp_20002000 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 01:21 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Moving Day

I really like the beginning of this story.  Please continue with it, can't wait to see where you go with it.  I'm adding it to my favorites, can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: jkp_20002000 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 01:20 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Moving Day

I really like the beginning of this story.  Please continue with it, can't wait to see where you go with it.  I'm adding it to my favorites, can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: blade24 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 12:01 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Moving Day

please don't let go - I want to read where you're going with this :)

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Moving Day

I'm so glad you started another story! I always love what you write.

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 03:56 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Moving Day

i really like it :) cant wait to read more of this story!

Reviewer: sun_lover (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Moving Day

This has a really good intro.  Looking forward to another chapter

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Moving Day

Something tells me that the bitch Jessica will eventually crawl out of the woodwork and cause problems just when things are going smoothly for Bella and Edward.

Reviewer: PBJilly (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Moving Day

I like this beginning and am looking forward to more.  I read one of your other stories that was quite long so I don't know how lengthy this will be.  It seems like there are a lot of stories to tell within this one. It's in my favorites so if you decide to  continue I'll continue to read it.

Reviewer: luvtwilightff (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Moving Day

LOVE IT!!!  Dont stop...Cant wait for more!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.