Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: pookinpie (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 08:11 AM · On: Chapter 38 - Epilogue: Blessings

Thank you your sharing your wonderful story and placing my favorites characters in my hometown. I enjoyed "Gateway" so much.

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2011 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 38 - Epilogue: Blessings

that was so wonderful!! i loved it!! you are so talented!! great job!!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2011 05:57 AM · On: Chapter 37 - A Promise Broken isn't Easily Fixed

Carlisle's talk with his grandson was so entertaining. As to the second part: I'm glad you reunited them. A marriage doesn't work if you just run away or in this case make Edward leave. He could have just kept it all to himself and Bella wouldn't have been the wiser.

Reviewer: Momma Laura (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 37 - A Promise Broken isn't Easily Fixed

Whoo hoo!  What a ride!  I started reading this yesterday and then ignored all my household chores to finish it tonight...you're such a bad influence on my life!

Reviewer: azwhalestail (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 37 - A Promise Broken isn't Easily Fixed

i liked it

 

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 37 - A Promise Broken isn't Easily Fixed

i have to say that i was completely dissapointed to read about their marriage breakdown but knowing that it is a realistic tern of events i'm glad that they were at least getting back together by the end of the chapter,i do have to admit that this Edward is my least favorite ,i loved Georgia Edward ,love Rusty and am falling for cowboy Edward maybe because he is so flawed (more than Rusty...lol) that my pedestal shattered anyway i have enjoyed this story and at least hope that you send them off into the cosmos with their shit in the same sock

cheers

elaine

Reviewer: SammiCat15 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 37 - A Promise Broken isn't Easily Fixed

awww shucks, that was sappy and romantic - just what a girl needs at the end of a hard day!

Reviewer: wdmmom4 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 37 - A Promise Broken isn't Easily Fixed

No name calling or pitchfork waving here......just congratulations on a beautiful story!  Thanks so much for sharing your talents with us!!

 

Angela

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 12:19 PM · On: Chapter 37 - A Promise Broken isn't Easily Fixed

That was perfect I'm so glad he didn't per say cheat but he knew he was wrong and he could have saved himself all of this grief by not saying anything but he's a good man so he deserves another chance by the way loved the TA's name..Thank you again for such a wonderful story

Reviewer: SammiCat15 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Viscosity

enjoyed the chapter and the outtake. have enjoyed this story all the way along.

Reviewer: SammiCat15 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 35 - The Brain(less) Trust

haha what a funny last part of the chapter. I love your interplay between the family. Sounds like what a largish family can be like but that's probably because I come from a small family!

Meanwhile, I hope you won't mind me saying that you might like to doublecheck the spelling of Juilliard in your previous chapters.

Reviewer: SammiCat15 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 11:13 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Life Changes

yes you're right, loss is part of life.  we lost the lynchpin of our family 6 years ago and it's very hard for the family to keep things together afterwards. I've enjoyed the last couple of chapters and looking forward to moving onto the next one as I play catch up.

Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 37 - A Promise Broken isn't Easily Fixed

Nice chapter!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 12:16 AM · On: Chapter 37 - A Promise Broken isn't Easily Fixed

Aww. At least things were semi-resolved.

Reviewer: Ma Cherie ya habebi (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 37 - A Promise Broken isn't Easily Fixed

I think the ending is perfect. thank you.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 37 - A Promise Broken isn't Easily Fixed

This was a fuck awsome story! (I'm channeling edward)  Really this story was one of the best I've read on this fansite.  I loved it, thank you for sharing it!

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: Nevaeh Rae (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 37 - A Promise Broken isn't Easily Fixed

So shocked, can't believe that happened!!  I so wanted to jump into the story and kick his ass!  Great way to end the story by them getting back together and Emmett getting them to get in the same space.  Can't wait to read the epilogue and find out all the details.

Reviewer: Ma Cherie ya habebi (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Viscosity

fantastic chapter especially the two scenes with the kids. love Carlie and Jack

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 37 - A Promise Broken isn't Easily Fixed

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: twimomof4girls (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 37 - A Promise Broken isn't Easily Fixed

OMfreakingG.  I loved this.  I have all the faith in the world in you.  Can't wait for the epi!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 37 - A Promise Broken isn't Easily Fixed

You know this makes question men as well and if it's ever worth trusting them. If I was Carlie I wouldve wondered if it was a good idea to marry Will also after seeing how her father acted.

Reviewer: Dryad (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 37 - A Promise Broken isn't Easily Fixed

I LOVED (i meanADORED) the letter Carlisle wrote to Edward...truly a masterpiece!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 37 - A Promise Broken isn't Easily Fixed

I have to admit that I was a little surprised that Edward would be stupid enough to have a highly attractive woman as his TA, but I agree that more than a few men probably flirt with the idea of a younger woman, so it would nice to see how Edward was able to figure out what he really wanted before it was too late.   Keep up the good work!!  Maybe Bella should paddle Edward for his behavior, well, then again, he might enjoy it too much, lol.   Enjoyed this story very much.  

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 37 - A Promise Broken isn't Easily Fixed

No love story is without its complications. I thought it was realistic, being that Edward is hot as fuck no matter how old he gets. I just find it odd that you named the home wrecker Kristen Stewart. Anyway, I will miss this story. Thanks.

Reviewer: Little71099 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 37 - A Promise Broken isn't Easily Fixed

The break up...10 hankie review...

The CPOV: BEST PART EVER!!!!

I hate this story is coming to a close.  I have really enjoyed your writing.

 

Heather

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.