Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2014 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Nannygate (Pt. 1)

Great chapter! Edward's talk with Marta won't go well, I think. 

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2014 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Hammering out a Plan

Loving this story!

Reviewer: Mell C (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2013 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Revelation No.Two (It's a Biggie) (Pt. 1)

umm, what now?  i think i heard tires screeching from the abrupt turn the story just took.  interesting that none of the previous epov mentioned D/s stuff.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2013 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 38 - Epilogue: Blessings

Wonderful story, loved every bit of it, even the parts that made me cry! This was a family it would be fun to know and be friends with!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2013 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 37 - A Promise Broken isn't Easily Fixed

I really hope nobody waved a pitchfork at you over this chapter. It was the exact way to do it, Edward and Bella just being themselves. Maybe this scare will convince them to finally learn to talk things over instead of having instant insanity!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2013 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 36 - Viscosity

Carlie is surely her father's and her mother's daughter! Made me want to high-five her when she showed Caius the door! Despite the embarassment of her parents, I thought that went really pretty well! A bit better than Edward's talk with Jack, anyway. That was pretty funny!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2013 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 35 - The Brain(less) Trust

Well, I should hope you wouldn't kill off anyone else, it was hard enough on all of them when Esme died! I suppose at this late date, Emmett is never going to change his ways and since the family loves him, they will put up with his bullshit!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2013 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Life Changes

Thanks for the warning about tissues, I had to use one over Esme's passing, and another when Bella and Carlie talked about how much Edward loved his little girl!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2013 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Too Young To Die

I don't really blame Edward for being pissed at Carmen, but that bequest makes his money look like chicken feed! Amazing how some things work out! I'll bet he wants to do something really wonderful with that money, too!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2013 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Crack the Whip

The poor dears, a terrible two and an almost teen, who just started menstruating! What fun!!!The joys of parenthood are many and thankfully we all live through it!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2013 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 31 - The Great Car Caper

Lucky for me, and others, you are writing this and not that reader who thought you should be done! I'm looking forward to everyone catching up and apologizing and the holidays, etc.! Emmett will probably feel like a dork and so forth, Bella will be guilty for the deception and Rose may smack her husband for doubting her. I can see lots of stuff to come yet! Hell, Bella could even reconcile with her crazy mother, who knows?

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2013 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 30 - The Kind of Horse You Can Only Find in Bora Bora

No big surprise that Carlie was worried about being pushed aside, in favor of Bella's "real baby"! Her uncertainty was pretty normal, I thought! Thank heaven for Carlisle, the peacemaker! With Em and Rose married, Jasper and Alice engaged and Seth and Claire about to tie the knot, now is a very happy time for everyone! If Rose were to become pregnant, life might be nearly perfect!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2013 01:40 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Party In The USA! (Come on, I had to)

Sounds like you have seen Bora Bora for yourself, you lucky girl! I am thrille to hear Edward destroyed that memory card and also that they had a good talk about him being a Dom. Just what Bella wanted to hear. A little kink is fun but I don't blame her for not liking being a submissive. I'm a big fan of equal partnerships!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2013 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 28 - A Real Family

I love your nice long chapters! One of the neatest weddings I've ever read, by the way! It ought to be an interesting honeymoon, what with the bride suffering from morning sickness at all hours! I'm sure they will deal with it!Emmett and his coaching of Carlie nearly got him in big trouble! He just can't stop being a kid, can he?

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2013 03:35 AM · On: Chapter 27 - Moving...Up and On

Not very nice of you to tease about catastrophes to come! Lord woman, these two have had there share of grief  and more! I really want to read about them getting married, but it's3:34 am and I'm off to bed! See you tomorrow, or rather later today!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2013 03:10 AM · On: Chapter 26 - The Next Phase

Edward sure knows how to snatch defeat from the jaws of victory, doesn't he? His timing is just the pits! Glad Em and Rose finally got smart and got married. Now all we have to do is get Bella and Edward hitched! Talk about the times that try mens souls, this whole thing has tried the entire family!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2013 02:37 AM · On: Chapter 25 - Beginning to Heal

Wise move on your part, to not drag out the therapy sessions, etc. I'm still a bit puzzled as to why they aren't talking to each other about where they want this all to go. If they aren't sleeping together, what makes Edward think Bella would consider wearing his ring again?

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2013 02:08 AM · On: Chapter 24 - Heartache

This really is a mess, and all self-imposed! Of course hindsight being 20/20 is no help, because you can't turn back the clock. All you can hope for is another chance! This anorexia thing is worrisome, to say the least.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2013 01:39 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Pain

What? Couldn't stand for them to be happy? Damn! I just hate that Jessica gets her evil way and wins over Edward! I had a really bad feeling as far back as when he took those first pictures of Bella. Stuff like that can always be stolen and spread around on social media! Then Jess would really have ammunition to make life hell for all concerned!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2013 01:23 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Commitment and Commitment Issues

The engagement is wonderful, especially since part of it was Carlie's idea! Wouldn't you know Emmett manages to stick his enormous foot in his enormous mouth and really piss off Rosalie! Will he never learn?

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2013 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Unexpected Surprises

It's probably time for Seth to meet a nice girl and Claire seems to fill the bill nicely.  Carlie's idea of both her and her dad proposing to Bella is a really cute idea!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2013 12:00 AM · On: Chapter 20-Here He Goes Agroveling...

Now the truth will come out, that Mrs. Cope is just jealous of how good a teacher Bella is! I'm also glad that she and Edward are patching up their tattered relationship! All the supporters at the suspension hearing should make her feel better!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2013 10:40 PM · On: Chapter 19 Have Yourself a Merry Little Breakdown

Jesus Edward, open mouth, insert both feet, you big dummy! Panic attacks evidently cause his brain to leave his body! This is going to take a while and maybe crawling on his belly to fix this mess! I had to laugh, thinking of how many of your readers were probably up in arms over this chapter!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2013 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Christmas Scheming

Silly readers you have, Edward's not a bad anything! He can certainly be a guy, and humans make mistakes all the time. Balancing that, he loves Bella to distraction, loves his child  and tries his best to do for and give them eveything! What's not to like?

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2013 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Christmas Cullen Style

I can't believe  Emmett acted the way he did! I really didn't think he was stupid, but maybe I was wrong! So far, this is shaping up to be a good Christmas, and I think Edward's summer plans are great, too! If he and Bella fight this  suspension of hers, I'm pretty sure they would win!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.