Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: RavenFlyer (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2014 03:28 AM · On: One-Shot

*tears* beautiful

Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2011 05:30 PM · On: One-Shot

*blinking at tears* this one always gets me, S! Such a perfect expression of Jacob's love & loyalty...Can I put this one in the Chronicles, too? <><3



Author's Response:

Hello, C!

I'm so pleased it is still effective. Yes, by all means. I'd be honored. :)

~S

Reviewer: Claresta (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2010 11:46 AM · On: One-Shot

Very sweet.  I enjoyed it a great deal!



Author's Response:

Good morning Claresta~

Thank you!  It is good to know I can write something sweet even while killing off my protagonists. *smile* I have kind of a thing with these two. I love them together, but I make their lives hard for some reason.

Thanks for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: easy as breathing (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2010 11:05 AM · On: One-Shot

that is just beautiful!



Author's Response:

Good morning, easy as breathing~

Thank you! I'm pleased you think so. I tried. :)

I really like your screen name. Very nice!

Thanks for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2010 10:17 AM · On: One-Shot

Wow. That was strangely sweet. I was so sad when she died, but then when he died too instead of being sad it was happy.  I'm so glad they stayed together.



Author's Response:

Good morning, sevanderslice!

Strangely sweet, huh? *smile* Um, thanks? lol  I was really wanting them to stay together. I can't seem to help messing with the two of them at every opportunity, though. I'm so mean.

Thanks for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: CaseyDoodle (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 10:57 PM · On: One-Shot

Excellent. 



Author's Response:

Good morning, CaseyDoodle!

Thank you. :) I'm glad you thought so.

Thanks for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: wuogkat (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 09:14 PM · On: One-Shot

;-)

Awesome, babe!

Love Love Love the banner, too!



Author's Response:

Hey, Kat!

Thanks!  Heh...did I tell you I was learning about how to do this in photobucket. YOU inspired me.  Yep, you.

Thanks for reading and the super rating! I'm glad you like. :)

LJ

P.S. The tiling continueth.  Ad infinitum.

Reviewer: katmom (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 09:12 PM · On: One-Shot

So bittersweet...

Definitely a PROMISE KEPT...

Well done, LJ...well done...

The Dread FanFicker strikes again...

Kathie



Author's Response:

Hey, Kathie!

The Dread Fanficker Summers certainly earned her moniker...again...with this one.  What is the MATTER with me?

No, don't answer. ;-)

Thank you so much for convincing me to send this in.  :)  And, as always, thank you for your wonderful support and friendship.

LJ

Reviewer: mrsyt31 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 08:17 PM · On: One-Shot

Beautiful....



Author's Response:

Erin, hello!

Thank you!  I'm glad you enjoyed the beauty of this. I love Jacob Black's heart. :)  

(Heh, almost wrote Jacob's black heart...and that's not what I meant at all!)

~LJ

Reviewer: Jealous_of_Bella (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 08:02 PM · On: One-Shot

Aw, this was so beautiful. I loved it!



Author's Response:

Good evening, Jealous_of_Bella ~

 

Thank you! I'm so pleased you saw the beauty in this story.  I am rarely terribly kind to Jacob and Bella when I throw them together, but I actually started out as Team Jacob and I really like the guy.

Thanks so much for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: 4everintwilight (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 07:36 PM · On: One-Shot

Heart-wrenching. So sad. Cried like a little baby. Ohboy. Tears. Favorited.

xx



Author's Response:

Good evening, 4everintwilight ~

Aw, thank you.  I don't know what it is about this pairing that has me messing with their lives so much.  Thanks for reading, for favoriting and for the super rating. I am glad the story worked for you.

 

LJ

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.