Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Uncomfortable
Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2011 10:19 AM · On: Chapter 5

As confused as Edward is he's still playing a horrible and nasty game with Jasper.  He needs to tell Jasper exactly how he feels and stop messing him around and Jasper needs to stop torturing himself by thinking about him all the time, not easy, I know.  Poor Peter is innocent in all of this and is probably going to get hurt.

Can't wait for the next chapter.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2011 06:04 AM · On: Chapter 4

OMG! What is Edward playing at?  Is it all just a massive experiment to him or is he so deep in denial that he really doesn't think he's gay or bi?  By doing all of this and not admitting to the truth he is just hurting more and more people and causing himself more anguish.

Jane x

Reviewer: poncaradeblythe (Anonymous) · Date: January 06, 2011 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 1

<!-- /* Font Definitions */ @font-face {font-family:Times; panose-1:2 0 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:auto; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:3 0 0 0 1 0;} @font-face {font-family:Verdana; panose-1:2 11 6 4 3 5 4 4 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:auto; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:3 0 0 0 1 0;} @font-face {font-family:Cambria; panose-1:2 4 5 3 5 4 6 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:auto; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:3 0 0 0 1 0;} /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-parent:""; margin:0cm; margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:12.0pt; font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-ascii-font-family:Cambria; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Cambria; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Cambria; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi; mso-fareast-language:EN-US; mso-no-proof:yes;} p {margin:0cm; margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:10.0pt; font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-ascii-font-family:Times; mso-fareast-font-family:Cambria; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Times; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman";} @page Section1 {size:612.0pt 792.0pt; margin:70.85pt 3.0cm 70.85pt 3.0cm; mso-header-margin:36.0pt; mso-footer-margin:36.0pt; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} -->

I figured out that maybe you have not idea what was going on with the page. Dont' apologize with me, that was not your fault. :)

 

Well... it's a good thing you know what the hell happened with the updated, so now you can see this wrong with those responsible (lol)

 

I can't wait to read the next chapter !! thanks for writing this story, I love it!, that's why I can see what's going on so quicly, I am anxiously waiting a new update ... (now... I'm  worry that maybe then I missed some new chapter???, ...No, wait, TWO new chapters!!, because this happened TWO times!!

 

:'(

Reviewer: poncaradeblythe (Anonymous) · Date: January 05, 2011 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 5

I dont I don't understand you, are you kidding me?? the chapter 5, again?

this chapter is old... -way did you upload again to the alert for updated of messages?... and yesterday too?... I don remember exactly what it was, i think it was the chapter 3, or 4... are you sending all again, repeated ?....

why?

 

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 12.0px Arial}



Author's Response:

Huh? I don't understand? :-/ All I do is upload and send my chapter off to the mods. If the same chapters keep getting sent to you I don't know what they're doing. Maybe they were having technical faults? I really don't know. Apologies for the repeated alerts anyway.

Reviewer: poncaradeblythe (Anonymous) · Date: January 02, 2011 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 4

why this old chapter come back again to my inbox mail, like an "actualization" ?

Reviewer: chrisnor (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 03:54 PM · On: Chapter 4

edward is beyond a douchebag!!!!!

Reviewer: chrisnor (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 2

ah -ha !!

Reviewer: MrsDuckyFuzzles (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 4

oh my god edward is a dick. please oh please let jasper and get teh upper hand. he cant be treated like shit again after witnessing that. get jasper a boyfriend! one that he actually likes?! JEALOUSY BABY

Reviewer: livedays (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 08:25 AM · On: Chapter 4

i love this story keep writings

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 3

I feel so sorry for Alice, but yay Edward and Jasper are finally together.  Edward seems to have called a truce with his feelings, but has he totally accepted them?

That chapter was so hot, I hope there is more to come.  I would love to hear Edwards POV, surely he has something to say.

Jane x

Reviewer: inconsolable21 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 01:22 AM · On: Chapter 3

im not usually into slash or anything, but this was really good. and. ( jaws music)
i loved it!

Reviewer: inconsolable21 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 12:55 AM · On: Chapter 3

im not usually into slash or anything, but this was really good. and. ( jaws music)
i loved it!

Reviewer: inconsolable21 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 12:51 AM · On: Chapter 3

im not usually into slash or anything, but this was really good. and. ( jaws music)
i loved it!

Reviewer: Kyvak (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2010 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 3

Ah! I'm usually not one for slash, because for some reason the ones I've read are just plain weird, but I loved this one! It sort of reminded me of two of my friends who were in a similiar situation. Thank you for writing this! It was beautiful and sexy all at the same time! ^_^

~Kyvak~



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! :) It's not finished btw. I was initially meant to end it here but I decided to continue it.

Reviewer: MrsDuckyFuzzles (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2010 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 3

GUUUHHH LAV IT

Reviewer: Laura Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2010 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 3

Jesus, the chemistry between these two is unbelievable!

Reviewer: Laura Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2010 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow. Intense and hot and really hooked me!

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2010 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 2

Uh-oh, caught, whoopsie.  Cat's out of the bag now, just as things were getting good as well, lol.  What are they going to do now?  Awful way to find out, but at least Alice knows why Jasper couldn't get a hard on for her, awww.  Please post again soon.  Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2010 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 1

OMG!  Poor Jasper, he's so confused and hurt.  What is Edward playing at?  Is he really that callous or is he just in denial?  How can he treat Bella and Jasper as he has done?  What about Alice?  OMG so many questions, I think my head might explode, but bloody hell that was HOT.  I love it.  Jane x

Reviewer: nbpowlk (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 11:26 PM · On: Chapter 2

holy shit! they got busteddd.

Reviewer: prettypoisin23 (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 2

Ive been waiting for this update...Love this story...Thank you!

Reviewer: prettypoisin23 (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 2

Ive been waiting for this update...Love this story...Thank you!

Reviewer: jbran52 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 2

Damn! The tension...this is so good.

Reviewer: chrisnor (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 2

update soon !!!

Reviewer: chrisnor (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 2

update soon !!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.