Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: mezzamorte (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 11:48 PM · On: Chapter 10: A Female Friend

I still can't believe that Edward is a Sooner. That may have something to do with the fact I'm sitting under a 'Hook 'em Horns' blanket right now though.

Mezza

Reviewer: Treysongswifeyy (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 11:30 PM · On: Chapter 12: Firefly From Hell

 

 

ngawwww .

how sweet .

i liked it . !!

Reviewer: mezzamorte (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 9 : Why Not?

As always I loved it! :D I also love how Edward needs Bella to come over to help with FRIST grade homework when he is a teacher. HAHA!

Mezza

Reviewer: mezzamorte (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 09:58 PM · On: Chapter 8: Home

I love how overprotective Edward is! :) So sweet!

Mezza

Reviewer: LovelyinLavender (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 12: Firefly From Hell

I'm glad you updated!  Sounds like Bella had quite the entertaining evening...what with Edward stopping by in all his green tight wearing glory.  But damn, I was so disappointed when their kiss was interrupted.  I mean, Lilly's adorable and all, but c'mon!  I hope that first kiss between them comes up soon.

I hope Esme's ok.  She's such a sweetheart, and I'd hate for anything bad to happen to her.

Anyway, great writing.  I look forward to the next chapter :-)

Reviewer: Jime (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 12: Firefly From Hell

“Bella, from here on out, I will always need you.”

 

Awww, Peter is such a sweetheart :) Great update!

Reviewer: asrial (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 12: Firefly From Hell

i don't know about the movie ref but i am so excited to see an update!!!

thank you!!

Reviewer: mezzamorte (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 7: You're Right

I like how Bella can't deal with the thunder and lightining. :) HAHA!!

Mezza

Reviewer: mezzamorte (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 7: You're Right

I like how Bella can't deal with the thunder and lightining. :) HAHA!!

Mezza

Reviewer: mezzamorte (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 6: Call Me

Jake is a stalker! :O I love Edward in this chapter!

Mezza

Reviewer: mezzamorte (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 5: Baby Fish Mouth

Now I want to know what Edward marched! :D I love marching band!

Mezza

Reviewer: mezzamorte (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 4: Free Dancing

OH!!!! Eddie showed up for no good reason! :D

Mezza

Reviewer: mezzamorte (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 3: Mister Zero

Uncle Eddie is in love! :D I love this story it is highy entertaining!

Mezza

Reviewer: mezzamorte (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 2: Doing The Best I Can

I want Edward as my music teacher! :) I love that he is helpless when it comes to Lily! :D I still love Lily!

Mezza

Reviewer: mezzamorte (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 1: But Not For Me

"Ms. Swan! Ms. Swan! I want you to meet Uncle Eddie!" Bella thinks Lily! Lily! I want to meet Uncle Eddie! I love Lily so much! :) She is so like Alice, she makes me laugh!

Mezza

Reviewer: gordonfan74 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 12: Firefly From Hell

First of all, you made me giggle, and I seriously needed to giggle, out loud, today.  The chapter was great.  I loved the costumes ideas.  You, and in turn Alice, are quite clever and creative, especially when it comes to the art of hooking people up. 

I feel that we are getting to the meaty part of the story.  Everything has been set up now, and things are going to start moving along between Edward and Bella.  At least as much as she will let them move.  Bella has some serious issues in regards to her relationship, and subsequently lost friendship, with Jacob.  It is nice to know though that Edward has had relationship and broken heart issues in the past as well.  It makes him even ore endearing, in my opinion, especially given Bella's history.

Anyway, the story is moving along fabulously.  I have missed your updates but completely understand how time consuming writing can be.  Take care of yourself and please update again soon, if possible.

Reviewer: SarahElizabeth (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 12: Firefly From Hell

I didn't pay enough attention to notice the reference to another movie in this chapter, but I do love that both Edward and Bella are realizing how much they want each other. I can't wait for the next chappy.

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 12: Firefly From Hell

Thanks for the update.  I always look forward to them.  I can't wait to read what will happen next.  :)

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 12: Firefly From Hell

lOVED IT!! lOOKING FORWARD TO MORE!

Reviewer: TwilightMommy (Anonymous) · Date: June 20, 2009 11:15 AM · On: Chapter 12: Firefly From Hell

I'm such a dope, I keep looking for this story in the forums but can't find it.  Is it under AU- Human?  Thanks!



Author's Response:

Yep its under AU-Human-- Just type in "When Edward Met Bella" in the search, and some of the topics should come up.  I'm not sure of the exact link!  There isn't much activity there now, but we are posting teasers and we will be posting the sections that we cut out of this chapter!

Reviewer: natlee (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 12: Firefly From Hell

This chapter is so sweet. Edward's last statement made my heart melt. 

Reviewer: jackbauer (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 10:58 AM · On: Chapter 12: Firefly From Hell

oooh I love it.  Movie!  A movie was mentioned.  Crap now I have to read it again.  Not that I dont want to read it again.  Shoot.  Peter Pan!  That's it!  All that marriage talk had me giddy. 

Reviewer: TwilightMommy (Anonymous) · Date: June 20, 2009 10:49 AM · On: Chapter 12: Firefly From Hell

Oh, GREAT last line!! Awesome chapter, I love the talk about their "wedding" and how they seem to be getting closer.  I hope Esme is okay.  And I'd love to see the cut parts of the story on the thread.

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 09:36 AM · On: Chapter 12: Firefly From Hell

Such a good chapter. Glad it was updated and I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: shwriteme (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 12: Firefly From Hell

I love this story. I'm glad they are getting closer. You capture their attraction well. Can't wait for more--unless, you know, I have to. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.