Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For First & Ten
Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2011 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 41 Blitzing Scheme

Where do you get all your ideas for these pranks?  Are they all things you have done yourself, or do you just have a load of friends that love playing pranks? Lol.

You have to bring back the gold pants for the 'Dancing' audition, that would be such sweet revenge and the fact that virtually everyone is involved.

Well looky where the bust ended up, poor Edward, lol.  At least only them 3 know who it's of, well so far anyway, lol.  I'd kill him slowly and painfully, hahaha!!

Jane x



Author's Response:

Hahah seriously, I have no idea where they come from!  I don't pull pranks and happily haven't had many pulled on me.  I just seem to have a little spot in my brain wherein these ideas come from!

The pants will absolutely be involved in the audition!

Haha yeah, nobody will know who the bust is of at least!  Em wouldn't embarrass him that bad! :)

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2011 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 41 Blitzing Scheme

Where do you get all your ideas for these pranks?  Are they all things you have done yourself, or do you just have a load of friends that love playing pranks? Lol.

You have to bring back the gold pants for the 'Dancing' audition, that would be such sweet revenge and the fact that virtually everyone is involved.

Well looky where the bust ended up, poor Edward, lol.  At least only them 3 know who it's of, well so far anyway, lol.  I'd kill him slowly and painfully, hahaha!!

Jane x



Author's Response:

Double post! :)

Reviewer: gigi9598 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2011 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 31 Changing Field

OMG I was laughing so hard at Emmett that I had tears running down my face!  Bella on his back beating him, and Rosie!!!   LOL LOL



Author's Response:

Haha love to hear that!  So much fun!  Love how Rose stops him dead!  Thank you!

Reviewer: tink07 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2011 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 41 Blitzing Scheme

The scene with the parents literally made me laugh out loud for a while, it was extremely well written.

 

Can't wait for more updates!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm glad you were laughing!  I'll have more for you soon!  Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: pinklady34 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2011 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 41 Blitzing Scheme

those two are so freaking hot together and i am so glad that they are so in sink!  i can't wait to see what happens to jasper.  and that call from dancing from the stars that is going to be epic!  lol



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoy them! :)  They are definitely hot together and they needed it after their weekend!

Haha Jas' revenge is ahead soon and Emmett's down the line.  We shall see! :)  Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: gigi9598 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2011 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 11 Team Meeting

OMG!  This was hilarious!  I laughed so hard I cried.  Great chapter....



Author's Response:

Love hearing that!  Thank you!  So glad you liked it!

Reviewer: JacksonsGirl1 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2011 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 41 Blitzing Scheme

Ok so i have this crazy smile on my face, Oh poor E he has to look at that bust the rest of the season and perhaps the rest of his career. Oh so loving the plan to get Em I hate to say it, but I was thinking of them on DWTS for some reason it popped into my head before this chapter posted so i laughed like a crazy woman at their plan. the best would be if he somehow did end up on the show and won, then who would the joke be on. anyway loved the chapter, thanks



Author's Response:

Haha yes he does, but at least nobody knows it's supposed to be him!  Em wouldn't be that evil to him!

Oh yeah, I've long thought Emmett would be perfect on Dancing.  He'd totally win too, because people would have such fun watching him ;)

Thank you so much for the review!  More soon!

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2011 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 41 Blitzing Scheme

OMG, plastered in the freaking wall?? too damn funny!! I knew the photos wouldn't have been enough for Em, if so I would've been disappointed, but dang didn't expect that. I could just imagine Edward trying to pull it out of the wall with his hands LOL. though watching him flex in front of us would've been nice ;) Amy, I gotta ask...are you this devious or is it just for your characters?? You would certainly be fun to hang around either way cos I just love ur stories & the awesome lemons you share with us!!  another amazing chapter, two thumbs up!!  ~Tracey xoxox



Author's Response:

Haha of course plastered the the wall!  He wouldn't want them taking it away from him and he knew Rose wouldn't let him keep that thing at their place. hehe

I liked the photos! :) 

It's just my characters, I think!  Clearly I have this in my head but I have no idea where it comes from!  I just let it roll and out it comes!  I'm one of those quiet, sarcastic types.  I occasionally let out a good zinger but usually keep em in my head unless I know people well :)

Thanks so much for the review hon!  Loved it!  *hugs*

Reviewer: manda375 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2011 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 41 Blitzing Scheme

Yay!  Screw with Emmett!  Love it!!!!



Author's Response:

Haha I'm glad you love it!  Thank you :)  We'll see what goes down after the playoffs!

Reviewer: renesmeebellward (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2011 11:57 AM · On: Chapter 41 Blitzing Scheme

OMG I think this is just as maybe more EPICLY funny as the last chapter if that's even remotely possible. That prank's gonna be EPIC to for sure I can't wait like seriously alice will be brilliant and emmett's just gonna laugh but totally get revenge. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA still LMAS like can't breathe belly laghing. I read this story religously and i'm atheist, like this story's better than fucking EC (well maybe not that good but you get the point)



Author's Response:

Hahha I love that you're having such fun with it!  WE'll see just how they get back at Em down the line.  Gotta do the playoffs first! :) I'll take near as good as fucking EC :)  Thank you so much hon!!!

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2011 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 41 Blitzing Scheme

I can't believe he cemented the damn thing to the wall!!  Hilarious!!



Author's Response:

Haha he had to, he knew they'd get rid of it otherwise :)  Glad you liked it!  TY!

Reviewer: viking (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2011 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 41 Blitzing Scheme

Cemented to the wall...priceless!!!!!  You have to make them win the Super Bowl!!!!!  Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Haha he knew if he didn't do it, they'd remove it :)  You know Em!  Two games to get through first!  Thanks for the review hon!

Reviewer: roxnroll (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2011 07:24 AM · On: Chapter 41 Blitzing Scheme

OH MY GOD!!!! PRICELESS!!!! Seriously how do you do it? Are you sure that you've not secretly done all of these things that Emmett is doing? I mean he's an evil genius!

I never considered that he could permanently attach that thing to a wall!!! Only Emmett!!!

I loved it, but I can't wait to see Edward get his payback!!

Rox



Author's Response:

Haha thank you!  I have never played a prank like his in my life.  I had no idea I had that stuff lurking inside me.  High school could have been way more interesting if I'd known! hehe

He had to attach it to the wall, it never would have stayed otherwise! hehe

I'm glad you loved it!  E will get his payback eventually :)  Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2011 05:26 AM · On: Chapter 41 Blitzing Scheme

Oh my delusional one....I love your devious mind....cemmented to the wall that is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't wait to see what happens with Jaspers video and the whole dancing with the stars gag!!!!!!!!!! please bring the gold hammer pants back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Hahah Emmett knew he had to secure that thing or it wouldn't last in the locker room but for a minute!

I'm so glad you loved it!  We'll see what happens with Jas soon and Emmetter thereafter!  Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2011 04:51 AM · On: Chapter 41 Blitzing Scheme

very very good chapter keep up the great work and post soon

bye bye



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it!  Thank you so much! More soon!

Reviewer: VAMPIRE JO (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2011 02:44 AM · On: Chapter 41 Blitzing Scheme

Poor Edward! Emmett you know how much  love him, but him sending picture of gnomes and blow-up doll 'Violating' Edward made me love him even more!! Thats just CLASSIC!! and Rose love how easily she turns on the Prank King! Can't wait to see Jasper (cute little backstabber that he is!) get his! Keep up the good work

Same time next week?

Jo x



Author's Response:

Haha I'm so glad you enjoyed the pranks!  I had to laugh at those pictures!  Poor Edward indeed but at least nobody knows it's him!

Rose loves to get her man back!

Jasper will get his shortly!  Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2011 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 41 Blitzing Scheme

Edward is hot as always.

I love the devious plan to get back at Emmett, and Jasper. The pictures sent to Edward, and Jasper of course, are bad enough but cementing that thing in the locker room is definitely worse, lol. They both deserve what they are going to get now, especially if the coach wants to keep that thing beyond the superbowl.



Author's Response:

Haha I'm glad you think he's hot!

I love that it's cemented in the locker room for prosperity!  A good luck charm indeed!  I want me one!

Em and Jasper will gets theirs, down the line!  Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2011 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 41 Blitzing Scheme

Good Chapter....



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2011 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 41 Blitzing Scheme

Great chapter! I cannot wait to see them get Emmett in some major prank. Poor Edward, he's going to be haunted by that sculpture the rest of his life. Should be some interesting times ahead. Can't wait for more!!



Author's Response:

Haha We'll see how that goes down teh line!  At least nobody knows it's Edward!  Thanks so much for the review!

Reviewer: kycee (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2011 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 41 Blitzing Scheme

Poor Edward.  He just can't win for losing with Em.   I hope they really get him back, he so deserves it.  Can't wait to see what happens with the tape.  Let the payback begin.  ;)



Author's Response:

Haha you never truly win with Emmett, that is for sure!  We'll see what happens down the road!  Payback ahead!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2011 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 41 Blitzing Scheme

This is going to be good I can tell.  I am glad that those two had some alone time finally after the parents left.   Also, that line to Charlie about "both of his girls"  that was priceless.  I thought was was really great.  THANKS FOR THE AWESOME READING.  Sher



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed their alone time!  I'm glad you had fun with it!  Thanks for the review, Sher!

Reviewer: missy peterson (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2011 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 40 Roughing the Passer & his GF

I love updates on this story, you have made each character unique, funny and different.  I love it keep them coming! 



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you love them!  Thank you!  I'll have more for you soon! :)

Reviewer: abk (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2011 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 40 Roughing the Passer & his GF

i have totally enjoyed the story so far, please let me know when the next chapters in. abk



Author's Response:

Thank you!  New chapters go in the queue on Monday night and usually are up within a day! ;)

Reviewer: Lauren_of_London (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2011 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 40 Roughing the Passer & his GF

Awww... I caught up :(

The two families together nearly made me wet myself with laughter :)

Epic!

And I can't bloody wait to see what Emmett does with Edward's beloved statue thingy :)

Update soon!!!

Much love,

Lauren x



Author's Response:

Haha at least I post weekly so you don't have to wait too long!

I'm so glad you had fun with it!  It was wild and exhausting!

We'll see what Em has in store next.  Thanks so much for the review!

Love ya!

Amy

Reviewer: Lauren_of_London (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2011 11:13 AM · On: Chapter 39 Leaping

Well, that was pretty damn funny! Renee is brilliant! She made me giggle... And that statue-ish thing she made... I could just picture it :)

Brilliant!

Can't believe I've almost caught up now :( It's sad... I like knowing that I have a lot more chapters ahead of me :(

Oh well, lol... I'm still loving it and completely hooked!

Keep it up :)

Lauren x

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.