Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2012 11:08 AM · On: Showing the Pain

Not a coincidence......is she somehow connected to Mr. Ripper

Reviewer: Annnjan (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2011 06:14 PM · On: Wedding Bliss with Rings and Champagne

wayy toooo sooon!

Reviewer: Annnjan (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2011 05:06 PM · On: There's a first time for Everything

They seem to be going awful fast...

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2010 01:49 AM · On: Nightmares are bad for the Soul

no offense (?) taken tust me i relate but there was no edward for me... lucky bella

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2010 01:30 AM · On: Beauty Beyond the Scars

wow

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 11:41 PM · On: Prologue

hmm

Reviewer: BelleDean (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 09:31 AM · On: Breathing again For the First Time

Curious to see what Rose is like! Alice is spot on. Hope she doesn't mix those pills with too much liquor...

Cheers,

Belle



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm so glad that you like it.

Reviewer: BelleDean (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 09:22 AM · On: Everything is Crippling

Jeez Louise girl...lots of angst in your story! I'm liking it!

Reviewer: BelleDean (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 09:10 AM · On: Prologue

Ha, I found you. Intense story you have going on here...!

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: January 27, 2010 02:22 PM · On: Epilogue

This was a great story!  I am so glad there is a sequel and I am looking forward to reading more of your work :)



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: January 27, 2010 01:09 AM · On: Birthdays with Betrayal

That son of a...Edward is going to kill them both!

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: January 26, 2010 11:40 PM · On: Even Actresses Fail Sometimes

YES, Bella!  He is worth trusting!!

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: January 26, 2010 01:57 PM · On: Everything is Crippling

I knew it!  I like this story already and am DEFINITELY glad I do not have to wait for a update hahahaha :)

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: January 26, 2010 01:49 PM · On: Prologue

Well, don't you know how to hook a reader!  I can already tell I will be thankful I do not have to wait for an update!

 

Reviewer: snoopy1970 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 12:16 PM · On: Even Actresses Fail Sometimes

I just found this story and wow I am impressed can't wait to read the rest

Reviewer: Twilight2Midnight (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 05:34 AM · On: Epilogue

I'm so glad I can go onto the sequel right now!

I have absolutely loved this story... thanks for sharing this with us :)



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. I'm so glad that you liked it I hope you enjoy the sequel as well.

Reviewer: Twilight2Midnight (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 04:32 AM · On: Asking for help Is alright

Oh another chapter that I am in tears... running out tissues here!!!!

But atleast their getting better & help!

Reviewer: Twilight2Midnight (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 03:32 AM · On: Standing still or Finally moving forward

This was such an emotionally charged chapter we needed to have - in Edward's POV!

I am now crying my eyes out... I feel so much for these 2 right now. The pain they are BOTH going through is enormous, but finally Bella stood up to herself & finally went to Edward! Phew... that in it's self is a break through...

Reviewer: Twilight2Midnight (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 02:24 AM · On: Coming back to Life

Oh my goodness - she spent that many weeks with James & then in the hospital! 

WOW James got her good that's for sure! 

I just hope she can still have children or more to the point.... let Edward near her let alone touch her & make love to her!

She has got more than alot to work through!

Reviewer: Twilight2Midnight (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 01:58 AM · On: A fresh Start

Oh thank goodness for Edward - found Bella... geez, James loved to belt women (or Bella actually!!!) I'm glad that he was killed :) He so deserved it!

Now to their HEA!!!

Reviewer: Twilight2Midnight (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 10:03 PM · On: Killing me Slowly

I don't quite understand - how many days has James had Bella for now?

I know you are trying to write is as a horrible experience from EPOV but he seems alittle to calm & not doing much to find her more... or is it just me?

Sorry maybe it's just me - but onto the next chapter...

Reviewer: Twilight2Midnight (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 09:13 PM · On: Welcome back to Hell

OMFG - he got her... I can;t believe they (Edward etc) were that stupid to think James wouldn't find her again... also that the Cullens house wasn't secure!!!

 

OMG - on to the next chapter fast...

Reviewer: Twilight2Midnight (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 08:42 PM · On: Peaceful dreams wakeful Nightmares

I JUST KNEW HE WAS GOING OT FIND HER THERE!!!!!

OMG!!!!!!!

Onto the next chapter BEFORE I go crazy.....

Reviewer: Twilight2Midnight (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 06:03 PM · On: Patience is a Virtue not easily Learned

I hope they get James!!!!!

Phew - this is exhausting - can't read it fast enough :)

Reviewer: Twilight2Midnight (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 05:49 PM · On: Lines may be Crossed

Hopefully Jake will be able to get into the inner circle with Laurent...

I am VERY suspicious of Tanya though... does she have anything to do with James?!?!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.