Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: geosgirl (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 4:Texan Twangs and Salad Dressing

OMG - you had to leave it like that huh?? LOL.

Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: LoveDarlingX (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 4:Texan Twangs and Salad Dressing

Aww man this chapterr was sooo Hott!!! I lovee iot !! can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: tby789 (Anonymous) · Date: November 02, 2008 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 4:Texan Twangs and Salad Dressing

God this is awesome! I can't wait to read what's next.

Reviewer: thebluejayway (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 01:44 PM · On: Chapter 4:Texan Twangs and Salad Dressing

More please!

Reviewer: Lamb4Peace (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 4:Texan Twangs and Salad Dressing

So this has quickly become my favorite fanfic. I check for updates at least twice a day haha.

But seriously, I hope she kicks Edwards sorry ass! And the Ranch...AMAZING! I don't know how many time I've wanted to do that to some stuck up bitch...

I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: thatgirljen (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 4:Texan Twangs and Salad Dressing

This is really good so far. Im hoping that she gives it a go with Jasper. Edward can sulk and be jealous that he was such a douche to her all those years ago.

Reviewer: EmilyCullen (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 4:Texan Twangs and Salad Dressing

I have just found this site. LOVE it, but I don't know if there is a way to get alerts for updates????? I hope to find out. Cause this is awesome. It's really really different than what i usually read, but I really like it. :)

--Emily

Reviewer: youraisemeup (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 1: Five Years Ago to the Present

OH MY GOD. I created an account espescially to review on this, so please, please please update soon. finish this! I really want to see how things turn out.

 And please, for the love of all things vampiristic, have bella end up with jasper? Jasper is such a darling in this one, sweet and quiet and gorgeous and sexy and aaaahhh, I really see him together with Bella! Please don't let this be another one of those Bella redeeming playboy Edward fics, there are so many out there already! I'm sure you could do it perfectly and ingeniously if you did, but please, some bellajasper love? *alice eyes* come on, you know you can't resist the alice eyes! :D 

 I love this so, so, so, so, so much! Please update more! :D 

Reviewer: irisandlights (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 07:48 AM · On: Chapter 4:Texan Twangs and Salad Dressing

Uh oh, there is definitely danger of me falling for Jasper instead of Edward in this one. He just seems like such a pompous ass while Jasper sounds so sweet and amaaaaazingly gorgeous. But well, I'd like to see how you convince me different. Unless that isn't your intention and she just ends up with Jasper, an ending in which I would definitely not be unhappy with either. I cannot wait to see how this plays out!!! :D

Reviewer: irisandlights (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 07:31 AM · On: Chapter 2: James and Close Encounters of the Sexy Kind

I loooove Bella's attitude. That take me to your leader crack was HILARIOUS. And I love how you made Alice a lesbian. Because I have to say, Jasper/Bella is a secret indulgence of mine right after Bedward. I cannot wait to see the fireworks when she goes after him instead of Edward the douche. :))

Reviewer: irisandlights (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 07:20 AM · On: Chapter 3: Pwetty as a Little Pwincess

PRICELESS! ! ! !

I AM DYING TO READ MORE.

Reviewer: falconcranelove (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 03:48 AM · On: Chapter 4:Texan Twangs and Salad Dressing

Damn! That was a great chapter! Loved the Jasper/Bella in Bio stuff, and then of course Lauren getting the ranch shower, was awesome! LOL Can't wait to read more, keep it coming!

~Cat~

Reviewer: Willow (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 03:30 AM · On: Chapter 4:Texan Twangs and Salad Dressing

Excellent. A great interpretation on the character and just funness all around. Love it. Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Jenimafer (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 02:42 AM · On: Chapter 4:Texan Twangs and Salad Dressing

Wow. This keeps getting better and better =]

Can't wait for the next chapter. Oh and will you be updating "Their Singer" as often if you have this story on the go too? 

Reviewer: booksgalore (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 02:14 AM · On: Chapter 4:Texan Twangs and Salad Dressing

Ranch on Lauren. Oh that was priceless. I like how you had Jasper apologize to Bella. I like Jasper's perception about how he failed to stick up for her and how he never felt that Edward atoned for the way he treated Bella. I'm hoping to see all sorts of soul searching on the part of many characters.

 

Way to go!

Reviewer: vos es meus vita (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 01:57 AM · On: Chapter 4:Texan Twangs and Salad Dressing

I NEED another chapter!

Please tell me it's coming soon!

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 01:53 AM · On: Chapter 4:Texan Twangs and Salad Dressing

Nice cliffie.  Liked Bella owning Lauren like that.

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 01:37 AM · On: Chapter 3: Pwetty as a Little Pwincess

Weird connections between the characters.  I'll read on, but it might not be my cup of tea.  You tell it well though--nice writing.

Reviewer: Bulls in Brooklyn (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 01:30 AM · On: Chapter 4:Texan Twangs and Salad Dressing

He deserves DEATH! LOL

 Just kidding....But seriously, I love this story so far! 

Gotta love Emmett , "better than reality TV" made me laugh

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 01:07 AM · On: Chapter 1: Five Years Ago to the Present

I like confident Bella.  Nice job!

Reviewer: irisandlights (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 01:47 AM · On: Chapter 1: Five Years Ago to the Present

Wow, it's only the first chapter and this already brought out so many strong emotions in me. I hate Edward as of now. He's going to need to some seriously grovelling and some serious embarrassment to make up for all this. I cannot wait to see Edward's face when he sees Bella again!! ;p

Reviewer: Brindalyn (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 01:43 AM · On: Chapter 4:Texan Twangs and Salad Dressing

He deserves french I think, or maybe blue cheese ;)

Reviewer: RebeccaKay (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 01:12 AM · On: Chapter 4:Texan Twangs and Salad Dressing

Dang! That's right Bella! Get back at the jerks!

Love it!

Reviewer: NyteRock (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 12:48 AM · On: Chapter 4:Texan Twangs and Salad Dressing

-whimper-  Cliffie!  No fair!!  I wanna know what she throws at him!  Don't think a little bit of dressing is going to do the trick, though.  Maybe rancid milk... that might be funny.

Reviewer: Twilightx28 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2008 12:35 AM · On: Chapter 4:Texan Twangs and Salad Dressing

Great keep goin'

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.