Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: sonyabrady1971 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2008 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 6: Slow Dances and Awkward Glances

okay, need more!!!!!!!!!!!! please.

Reviewer: NewYorkCullen (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 04:44 PM · On: Chapter 1: Five Years Ago to the Present

Hey SaraJayne, 

I love your story, please update soon!

I'm awaiting an awesome new chapter.... 

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2008 10:41 PM · On: Chapter 6: Slow Dances and Awkward Glances

Cute! I think Bella/Jazz stories are cute because they are somewhat similar. Interesting dynamics in this story though. Edward is the jerk and James seems decent.

Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2008 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 6: Slow Dances and Awkward Glances

ahhh hahaha i love it all!!

Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2008 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 4:Texan Twangs and Salad Dressing

excelllent... now write more please and thank you

Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2008 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 3: Pwetty as a Little Pwincess

write... faster.. lol

Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2008 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 2: James and Close Encounters of the Sexy Kind

bwahahahaha.. ok so i love it even more now.... if this story just drops off the face of the earth i will cry

Reviewer: Pandora (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2008 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 1: Five Years Ago to the Present

im not so big on all human AU but i like this story and i hoep it keeps going

Reviewer: MuffNbutter (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2008 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 6: Slow Dances and Awkward Glances

hahahahah!!! Freaking TANYA and Charlie! Wonderful! I think that might be my favorite Twilght pairing EVER! XDXDDDDD

Reviewer: justagirl (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2008 03:05 AM · On: Chapter 6: Slow Dances and Awkward Glances

Aw, I really like Jasper... I hope he eventually gets the girl. In the meantime, this little love square is fun :) Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Shdwcat27 (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2008 06:56 AM · On: Chapter 6: Slow Dances and Awkward Glances

Sweet. I loved pissed off Edward and yummy Jasper. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: Scarlett_Letters (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2008 12:43 AM · On: Chapter 6: Slow Dances and Awkward Glances

This is sinfully delicious! I like the couples mix-up (I'm a Jasper/Bella fan on the side) and the snarky dialogue is wonderful. I Heart this story!

Reviewer: trutwilightfantasy (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2008 12:23 AM · On: Chapter 6: Slow Dances and Awkward Glances

I almost started liking James, thought that maybe he wasn't all games and shit, but naw, he had to go and do Victoria while on host patrol, what a dick! Edward, well he's just an idiot., self centerd bastard. But Jasper, sigh, is soo.. sweet and sexy. I have to tell you I was friggin giddy when I seen that you updated, I've been watching this story and waiting. So PLEASE PLEASE don't go hiatus on me, I seriously have been checking daily for an update, I'd be so sad(does the "Alice" pout) Oh and the Charlie and Tanya twist, well that was just some funny sick shit I must say! Hilarious! Oh, I really do kinda hope that Bella and Jasper hook up. He's just too sweet to trade in for douchebag fuckktard Edward.

Reviewer: rectangle_curve (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2008 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 1: Five Years Ago to the Present

i love this, because personally, i'm in love with Jasper.  people ask me 'why Jasper?' all the time, and it's because i imagine him like this.  keep writing! 

Reviewer: bubblebum black (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2008 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 6: Slow Dances and Awkward Glances

ung.

i love your jasper like how i love janna banana's. instead of thinking "what about edward?" i think, "this makes perfect sense and of course it's jasper!" they fit.

and i hope bella's not too hard on james.

awesome chapter! worth the wait! 

 

Reviewer: lrynmjv (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2008 10:39 AM · On: Chapter 6: Slow Dances and Awkward Glances

I love it!!! What is going to happen next between Jasper and Bella??

Reviewer: LovesSparkles (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2008 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 6: Slow Dances and Awkward Glances

wowza - James really blew it - and Bella seems to actually like Jasper, not just as someone to use to piss off Edward. Ew, Charlie and Tanya. haha. update soon!

Reviewer: Alylyn (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2008 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 6: Slow Dances and Awkward Glances

I love this chapter. Please right more, becuase I am an addict!

Reviewer: Lanemyer (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2008 07:57 AM · On: Chapter 6: Slow Dances and Awkward Glances

YAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYAAAAAYYYYYYYAAAAAYYYYY!!!!!!!

 

Epicly, epicly AWESOME!!!!!!! So I have read a LOT of ff and I have to say yours is my all time, number one favorite of all time!!!

(And just so you know that is special.)

 

Ahhhhhh *sighs* I love you.

 

xx 

Reviewer: Twilighter 4 Life (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2008 07:05 AM · On: Chapter 6: Slow Dances and Awkward Glances

oooh I love it!  I love that Edward is getting his ass handed to him. 

GO TEAM JASPER! (at least for right now) lol

Reviewer: iglitterinthesun (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2008 06:30 AM · On: Chapter 6: Slow Dances and Awkward Glances

Okay, so I might have sat here and read this whole damn thing in one sitting. Call me an addict. Can't wait for the next!!

Reviewer: Bae319 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2008 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 6: Slow Dances and Awkward Glances

The Bronze? Friggin' awesome! You described it just like it was on Buffy too. Love that show. Great story so far.

Reviewer: Morrigan728 (Anonymous) · Date: November 25, 2008 05:58 AM · On: Chapter 6: Slow Dances and Awkward Glances

YEEEEEE!!!  I LOVE Jasper and Bella together!!  They are GENIUS!!

Reviewer: Morrigan728 (Anonymous) · Date: November 25, 2008 05:47 AM · On: Chapter 5: Confrontations and Conversations

All around mourning for the Buffster, thank you for reviving a long-lost hot spot!!  (my sister wrote a lot of killer Buffy fanfics, we are big fans!)

I am so totally into this crazy little world - I love being able to enjoy James without the "he's going to kill me" fear!!

Reviewer: obsidian (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2008 05:31 AM · On: Chapter 6: Slow Dances and Awkward Glances

first off, i HATE that axe shit that guys wear these days. it smells awful and i swear they fucking use more then i do hairspray.
secondly, usually i abhor anyone but Edward with Bella and i am loving Jasper with her. mostly because Edward's a douche but it works haha.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.