Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: anwozny (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 10: Silk Robes and Car Cables

Dayumm

Reviewer: anwozny (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 8: Bikini Strings and Testing

Poor Edward my ass.  I read so many stories where he acts like this and Bella just gives in.  It's so nice that he's getting his ass put into place!

Reviewer: vampire_pixie_17 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 10: Silk Robes and Car Cables

omfg.

i love it and demand... request that you wrie more.... Please? *pout*

Reviewer: AppleDarling (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 10: Silk Robes and Car Cables

aaaah, i really hope Jasper doesnt do anything stupid in the next chapter.

im so nervous! haha.

Edward is a hardcore cockblock. >_<

loved this chapter. <333

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 10: Silk Robes and Car Cables

Oh boy!  What is Edward getting everyone into now? 

I can't wait to read the next chapter.  Your little preview just sucked me in more.  ;)  Please update soon...  :)

Reviewer: rectangle_curve (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 10: Silk Robes and Car Cables

I love Jasper and Bella together.  They are adorable, and Jasper is just too cute.

I'm glad that Edward's showing some semblance of a conscience, even if it is conflicted and twisted.

Reviewer: thatgirljen (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 10: Silk Robes and Car Cables

Oh Edward is up to no good. I still cant find it in my heart to hate him though. I hope we get another update soon. I miss this story.

Reviewer: dizzygrl28 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 10: Silk Robes and Car Cables

I really love Jasper & Bella together for a change and I really enjoy reading this story so please update again soon!

Reviewer: iliveforthis (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 10: Silk Robes and Car Cables

oooh cocky isnt she (maria)? grrr, edward....

Reviewer: Mrs Jasper Hale (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 07:13 PM · On: Chapter 10: Silk Robes and Car Cables

THANK YOU FOR UPDATING.

I have been waiting for an update and this is well worththe update.  Can I just say that I love the Bella Jasper thing so much.

Can't wait for the next update.

Good luck with your school stuff

Reviewer: Mrs Jasper Hale (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 10: Silk Robes and Car Cables

THANK YOU FOR UPDATING.

I have been waiting for an update and this is well worththe update.  Can I just say that I love the Bella Jasper thing so much.

Can't wait for the next update.

Good luck with your school stuff

Reviewer: anwozny (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 4:Texan Twangs and Salad Dressing

This is so tense.  I FUCKINGLOVETHIS.

Reviewer: Pastiche Pen (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 10: Silk Robes and Car Cables

Good chappie. Edward is a dumbass.

Reviewer: anwozny (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 2: James and Close Encounters of the Sexy Kind

Lesbian Alice?! YES, that is so cool.  Definitely new, and I'm so up for this!

Reviewer: anwozny (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 1: Five Years Ago to the Present

I'm jumping on this ride sort of late, I know, but DAMN AM I EXCITED TO READ THIS! UNF!  There's nothing I love more than some bad ass Bella!

Reviewer: twerd (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 9: Linen Closets and Calls Accepted

fucking awesome, it's the one of the best i have read 'til now. Keep on writing, please! btw, bitchy-bella and evil-edward rocks!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 05:34 AM · On: Chapter 9: Linen Closets and Calls Accepted

ok i really needed something to read and i found this story. and i was hooked after the first chapter. this story is amazing. i love all the drama. im really confused about what bellas gonna do but i know its goona be good. i cant wait to see what happens when maria comes to town. let the fighting begin! (or continue, i guess)

Reviewer: SilverChica (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 12:33 AM · On: Chapter 9: Linen Closets and Calls Accepted

I beg again...Give Bella to Jasper! I love your story I was up half the night reading it!

Reviewer: SilverChica (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 12:08 AM · On: Chapter 7: Vinyl and Interruptions

Please please please please please do not make this an E/B story...I love your Jasper too much and want him to get the girl!!!!

Reviewer: SilverChica (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2009 11:13 PM · On: Chapter 2: James and Close Encounters of the Sexy Kind

Love it all! Esp Lesbian Alice! Cannon pairings are great but I do love a twist! Your writting has a good flow I can almost hear the converstaions!

Reviewer: x-stephanie-x (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2009 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 9: Linen Closets and Calls Accepted

omg!!!! i've totally loving this story!

gay laurent, empowered bella, lesiban alice + angela, edward not the great and a nice james, it has everything to be awesome tale! which it is!!!

keep up your hard work and i can't wait for the next chapter!!!

- stephanie x =D

Reviewer: SweetDelirium (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2009 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 9: Linen Closets and Calls Accepted

Eeeeeek.

I love this story! Bad Edward is hot, even when he's being a jerk. And Jasper is a doll.

Please update soon before my head falls off with anticipation!

Reviewer: Pastiche Pen (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2009 10:46 PM · On: Chapter 9: Linen Closets and Calls Accepted

Okay, I love the tension and craziness going on here.

I'm glad Bella and Jasper are figuring it out...

 

Reviewer: angel4ever (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2009 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 9: Linen Closets and Calls Accepted

Im loving this fic. Le Jen told me to read it and she was right! it is totally awesome!!!!!! can't wait for more!

Reviewer: ambar82 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2009 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 9: Linen Closets and Calls Accepted

Didn't think that I was going to like this Bella/Jasper thing but I actually do and a lot, Keep it up and can't wait till your next chapters!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.