Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: alaskangirl (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 10:54 PM · On: Chapter 13: Ultimatums and Tears

loving this.  edward needs to be smacked upside the head for creating this whole mess.  poor jasper i cant wait for the next update.

Reviewer: vickitori303 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 10:15 PM · On: Chapter 13: Ultimatums and Tears

Errr I knew Maria had a trick up her sleeve, damn Bitch. Because of her conniving, Jasper went and broke Bella's heart. I hope they work it out.
I'm glad Bella and James won't be anything more than friends. I was worried Jasper was going to come back to her house and find them together...Bella kissing him because of her emotions.
Edward really should be kicking himself in the ass.
Thanks for the chapter update. Great job.

Reviewer: bookedwardisbetter (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 1: Five Years Ago to the Present

love this story! please update soon

Reviewer: HeidiMarie (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 1: Five Years Ago to the Present

Love this story and your writing... please update soon, we'll all be waiting!

Reviewer: MonCherie (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 13: Ultimatums and Tears

I love this story so far :) Jasper smh poor boy lol thats what he gets!

Reviewer: Siamecho (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 13: Ultimatums and Tears

Thank you for the update.    I'm actually liking friend James. Can't believe Jasper was such an idiot to fall for the whole party thing :P

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 13: Ultimatums and Tears

Well things are getting very interesting with this group I can't wait to see what you have in store for them now.

Reviewer: TLP (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 13: Ultimatums and Tears

Ahh Jasper. What a fuckup. *sigh*

 

I'm looking forward to the update :)

Reviewer: twilight4vida (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 13: Ultimatums and Tears

poor bella and jasper, ok mostly sorry for bella. i cant believe jasper seriously fell for that, did he honestly believe that maria was serious? oh well maybe edward will stop being a jerk now.

Reviewer: xcmuchip (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 13: Ultimatums and Tears

Damn Jasper!  Even I knew Maria was lying.  Poor Bella.  Can't wait to see what will happen next.  You have got me curious about chapter 15.  Hurry!!! Write!!!!!

Reviewer: ginnypooh24 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 8: Bikini Strings and Testing

lol...this just keeps getting better!

Reviewer: AliceCullenTwin (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 13: Ultimatums and Tears

I really like the James you've made in this story- it's so refreshing to not have him as the creepy guy! And that he seems like a great friend :)

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 13: Ultimatums and Tears

Oh wow, Jasper really blew it!  Thank you for not putting her with James.  Just being friends with him is ok.  Hmmmm, who will pickup the pieces?

Reviewer: IntoTheTwilight (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 13: Ultimatums and Tears

Okay, really awesome chapter! The sick, twisted angst-lover in me loved it, even though I'd been dreading this confrontation. I really love how you carried it out, having Jasper realize how he screwed everything up. I also love the friendship between James and Bella. I'm sick of him being an evil villian in every story or some guy who just screws around with Bella. Their friendship is really cool. And I'm glad Edward is showing some emotion.

Also, the teaser is fabulous. I just started cracking up out loud. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Ashleyys7 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 13: Ultimatums and Tears

i hope bella doesnt take hm back right away

 

 

make him work for it

or have her beat him or better yet fucking maria

 

lmao

Reviewer: onelove0814 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 13: Ultimatums and Tears

Oh my! It seems Jasper has too good of a heart, helping a friend in need is one thing but helping your ex-girlfriend is another. I guess he just does not understand how some girls can be. I hope Bella will bounce back quick, she deserves to be happy.

Love this story and your writing style, I will be bitting my nails off until you update again. So for the sake of my nails please update soon!

 

Reviewer: mellovesyou (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 13: Ultimatums and Tears

ahhh! :D i lovelovelovelovelove this story. amazing, i love the whole trio of guys thing, how james isnt some creepy stalker like the fanfic cliche, and how you turned alice so theres a kind of love rivarly between jasper and edward. ah, i loooove this. to no end.

Reviewer: Linds14 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 13: Ultimatums and Tears

Aww poor Bella. I guess I can understand that Jasper thought something was wrong with Maria..but still, it didn't need to be him to go get her..It's hard to let go of the past and old friends, even if they can be horrible people...I guess Jasper learned the hard way of the consequences of his choices!

I'm kind of glad they broke up though...not a big fan of Bella/Jasper...so I'm defintely hoping she gets with Edward now!

Reviewer: xoTinyxo (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 13: Ultimatums and Tears

I love this story :) I was skeptical at first becuz I'm not a big Jasper fan ... but things are looking up cuz they broke up? :) maybe?? for me ne way????? lol. I think her & edward should give it a shot ..... or maybe she needs a break from guys altogether & should just have some fun wit Alice...lol :)   Either way u spin it I can't wait for the next chapter 2 come out ...

Reviewer: JeannieRoss (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 13: Ultimatums and Tears

Love it, i always look forward to your updates.

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 13: Ultimatums and Tears

Oh man!  Jasper did F' it up for sure.  I am glad that James was there for her though. 

Keep the updates coming.  I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Camimae707 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 13: Ultimatums and Tears

omg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!update soon!!!!

Reviewer: QuirkierThanYou (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 04:46 PM · On: Chapter 13: Ultimatums and Tears

Oh ouch. Did Jasper really fall for that? I understand that she was a good friend before, but didn't he see her at school? I mean the way she acted was totally witchy and possesive. And how will Edward deal with the news he just recieved? That should be an interesting read. Good for James for deciding to be good and be the friend Bella really needs, not the competition that would srew up her life. Great chapter, can't wait for the next one and by the sounds of it the one after too.

Reviewer: Anya (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 13: Ultimatums and Tears

sigh that idiot...he really needs to grow a backbone and learn that Bella is now his priority not his 'friends' how can u have a relationship, if your bf drop you whenever his so called friend call and as for a pick up

Reviewer: katopotato (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 13: Ultimatums and Tears

hehe, i am so addding this to faves!

love the teaser! That part of Alice is awesome!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.