Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Dena (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 04:53 AM · On: Chapter 7: Vinyl and Interruptions

Okay I am getting used to the idea of Bella and Jasper.  This Edward is truly appaling.  You have succeeded in making him annoying and a loser.  I never thought I would be pulling for Jazz.  Just started reading this today.  Probably won't be able to sleep until I am done and then I will just keep checking for updates...

Reviewer: ellgirl (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 03:40 AM · On: Chapter 14: Radio Stations and Lab Partners

i really didn't expect to like this as much as i do. ur a great writer. :]

Reviewer: ellgirl (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 12:56 AM · On: Chapter 4:Texan Twangs and Salad Dressing

This is really good so far. I usually don't like human forms of the characters, but I like this.

Reviewer: Marijee (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 11: Laughing Games and Melodrama

Well...sooo...is Jasper going to be able to keep his promise? Intriguing!

Reviewer: Marijee (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 9: Linen Closets and Calls Accepted

Well bringing Maria into this will certainly mess with Jasper....the web continues!

Reviewer: Marijee (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 02:54 PM · On: Chapter 6: Slow Dances and Awkward Glances

I still love this Jasper, and I really like this storyline!

Reviewer: FutureVampChic (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 5: Confrontations and Conversations

The Bronze? Isnt that from buffy the Vampire Slayer?

Reviewer: Marijee (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 5: Confrontations and Conversations

What a tangled web we weave! I like this Jasper!

Reviewer: bothen (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 14: Radio Stations and Lab Partners

I love the story!

Reviewer: Marijee (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 04:34 AM · On: Chapter 2: James and Close Encounters of the Sexy Kind

Ha! This is getting interesting!

Reviewer: Marijee (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 04:21 AM · On: Chapter 1: Five Years Ago to the Present

This is really a different Bella, good for her!

Reviewer: horse-nerd (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 04:09 AM · On: Chapter 13: Ultimatums and Tears

awe, dang. :/

Reviewer: MuffNbutter (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 12:01 AM · On: Chapter 14: Radio Stations and Lab Partners

Oh!!! I forgot about your Buffy tribute to the Bronze! seeing ti mentioned again made me smile so much... and made me want to watch the earlier seasons of Buffy again XD

And I loved how Edward has started being a little nicer to Bella, what with letting her nap and doing the work for her... hopefully she'll start to realize that he's not all bad now that theyre lab buddies...

Reviewer: MuffNbutter (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 12:00 AM · On: Chapter 13: Ultimatums and Tears

you know, I'm so not into the whole JasperxBella thing, that I thought she was with Edward at the beginning of the chapter because of how happy and playful they were being? XD she didn't say a name, just "he", and I had assumed it was a dream or something I guess. Needless to say, I was surprised when I saw the phone call, because that meant it wasnt a dream, and therefore not Edward... I was sad hahaha

But it was Jasper, and although I feel bad that theyre both upset (because I love Jasper... just not with Bella lol), I'm also glad... they better not get back together :P

Reviewer: Luv2readEdward (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 14: Radio Stations and Lab Partners

I absolutely can't wait to see where all this chaos will lead!

Reviewer: geauxdani (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 14: Radio Stations and Lab Partners

love this story! can't wait to read the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: aiysha (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 04:19 AM · On: Chapter 14: Radio Stations and Lab Partners

hey,

i have no criticism....EXCEPT

 

 

 

edward deserves BELLA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

 

 

bUt i like the JAZZ/Bells view.....kinda makes me sad that she isn't with Emmett though

Reviewer: bronsmum (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 04:09 AM · On: Chapter 14: Radio Stations and Lab Partners

I love this story. Poor Jasper. I really want him to get back with Bella, he should beg and crawl and she should lighten up!  Edward would be a terrible best friend if he hooked up with Bella. Please update soon.

 

Reviewer: EmmBonn (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 02:12 AM · On: Chapter 14: Radio Stations and Lab Partners

UGH. I hate stupid Bella. So goddamn annoying and yours is being about as stupid as one has ever been. Can we have someone smack her please? An outtake even? just someone- Rose might make the most sense- smacking her really hard until she gets it, stops being imbecilic and work its out with Jazz. She made such a stupid choice and now they're both unhappy except Jasper has to be even more unhappy because his only friend is an asshole.

Reviewer: pink_sapphire (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 12:36 AM · On: Chapter 14: Radio Stations and Lab Partners

Wow, poor Jasper!  There is nothing as entertaining as a scorned Bella!  Love it!

Reviewer: memegan_rox (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 11:26 PM · On: Chapter 14: Radio Stations and Lab Partners

im reviewing because this story is GREAT. as great as starbucks with extra whip on a cold winter day, yum! :)

Reviewer: shyhorse (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 14: Radio Stations and Lab Partners

Please update soon! This is a fun story :)

Reviewer: mrseacullen (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 11:14 PM · On: Chapter 14: Radio Stations and Lab Partners

This fic has become my personal vice, it's like crack! Keep it coming SarahJayne!

Reviewer: shyhorse (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 13: Ultimatums and Tears

Ha ha, I love the preview --- I'm kinda glad Maria actually is a bitch, makes everything more simple :)

Reviewer: shyhorse (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 11:06 PM · On: Chapter 12: Lamb Chop and Dilemmas

Nice :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.