Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: vampire_pixie_17 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

iz love it! iz just wish it would end w/ edward & bella 2gether. iz just cant wrap my head around bella w/ jazz & a lesbo alice & angela. iz still like it tho.

Reviewer: my1edward (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

I really like this chapter and the turn the story is taking--Edward took care of her, finally apologized, and hangover Bella managed to remember both.  Things are looking up for our hero and heroine!!  Can't wait for more.  Congrats on all the reviews, too!

Reviewer: quiet17 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

gah nice i want to know who it is now now nownownownowwwww!!! :p

Reviewer: RLC51598 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

Cliffies are usually ok by me and this was a biggie:-) Looking forward to the next chapter.  Love this story! 

Reviewer: resaswim (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

damn you and your cliffhangers! nah i love you :)

Reviewer: resaswim (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

damn you and your cliffhangers! nah i love you :)

Reviewer: Camimae707 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

omg!!! update this week!!!! update by...the 10th?????? lol jk...or not...what ever works!!!!!1

Reviewer: ellgirl (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

I still really,nexpectedly, like this story. Please write more!! :]

Reviewer: QuirkierThanYou (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

Holy crow! Ok maybe i should have waited to read it, but its just so addicting. what a place to leave off. Please update soon. can't wait to see who just barged into the bathroom.

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

update SOON please, I love it. FINALLY they broke up. :). update soon please

Reviewer: coolcyn (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

even if you prepared me for the cliffhanger end, now COME ON!! that is so unfair!! :((((((( Please be fast for the update!! i like this story better now that Bella is well... Bella! First chapters, she was to much of a slut, i hated this bella, but now she funnier! Thanks! :)

Reviewer: bryantjess (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

holy shit. ths is amazng.... just thought I would let you know!

Reviewer: herestolife222 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

You are so mean! That was a wonderful cliff hanger! I'm literally antsy with anticiaption. Lookinf forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: KayBressi (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

oh. that was cruel!!!!

Just plain CRUEL.

good chapter =).

Post the next one ASAP.

Reviewer: Bella_De_Luna11 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

ok thay was really funny cant wait to read more

Reviewer: Hazelnut4o6 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

No little teaser at the end? Darn, those are fun.

Great chapter, I liked how this is going and now Edward and Bella can get together. I bet that's Jasper thats about to barge in. I don't know why Jazz lied about doing the deed with Isabella. Will stay tuned... til next time!

Reviewer: xcmuchip (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

Awwww, how sweet...OK, enough praise.  Cut to he good part.  What's happening next?  You have me very intrigued and on the edge of my seat.

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

LOL I loved drunk bella, funny but bittersweet too.

And the person about to barrel in on naked Bella could be James?  Jasper?  Or Charlie?  I'm not sure which one would be worse either. 

Horrible cliffie BTW, well done :)

Can't wait for more, hurry and update.

Reviewer: IHeartJazz (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

AHHHHHHHHHHh I know you warned about a cliff hanger... but that sucked... well I mean it was great but that just makes it worse

Reviewer: vickitori303 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 04:43 PM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

I'm kind of glad that Bella and Edward are starting to repair their relationship, not that they had one years ago, but I think it will help the dynamic of the group. I don't see them ever dating their is just too much hate there for Bella that she can't forget, but she can forgive.
Whichever way you plan on taking this story I'm ready to follow. Thanks for the update.
I think it's Jasper who is in the room but after your AN I'm not so sure

Reviewer: yellowipod (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

A cuddly drunk, LOL.

Reviewer: mojo (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

love it.... need more.... you are fucking awesome!

Reviewer: evabell (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

Oh darn those cliff hangers.

Reviewer: amandalyn (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

Oo who is it? I hope Bella and Jasper reconcile, they are very cute

Reviewer: twilight4vida (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

Omg! Is it jasper? Is her going to walk in on Bella in the shower? AHHHH! Poor Edward he must feel so bad, regretting the way he used to treat her and now he's liking her and she loves Jasper. Poor Jasper, he must feel so lost..... I hope this story has a happy ending.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.