Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Rsa773 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 03:51 AM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

Thank you for such a wonderful story!

I love that it doesn't take the cliche path-not just the plot, but in the writing and characters as well. It's well written and incredibly entertaining. Thanks again fot sharing it.

Reviewer: minie (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 11:48 PM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

pleeeeeeeeeez continue                                                                                                           u rock

Reviewer: MuffNbutter (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

First off, can I say how much I love that song from Rent? Its makes me both happy and sad to see it hahaha

And Edward apologized! I'm so happy for him! And not so much for Bella, since I think it might be Jasper coming in the room then... because the only other options I could think of would be Alice or Rosalie (who are in Seattle), charlie (who would never guess where she was if he discovered she wasn't at Alice's), or Edward's parents (who she wouldn't recognize the voice of, I don't think). So yeah. Jasper. Witnessing a compromising position she's in with Edward, even though they weren't in the shower together. ice. I look forward to what happens next in the story! ^.^

Reviewer: Bella Landaeta (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

Someday I will listen to those warnings about waiting for the next chapter if you hate cliffies...

 

I love you.

Reviewer: votesaxon (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

I really really really luv you're Jasper...-sighs-

Carlisle not so much, but he's still the hot one!

 

KEEP WRITING! MUCHO LUVO!!!

Reviewer: 24601 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 11:04 AM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

It took me two days, but I finally made it through the entire story.  And it ends on a cliffhanger!!  I have really enjoyed it so far, please update quickly.

I really like how Edward's character is developing.

 

Reviewer: IceCream (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 11:26 PM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

Ohmyfriggingooddddd. More!

I will HUNT YOU DOWN and kill you.

Reviewer: sassy98200 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: darkangel_140 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

awsome chapter, cant wait to find out who the voice belongs to!

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

it's Jasper!   right?  right?!

Reviewer: AnaJRose (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

No next chapter please haha...gosh i love this story , i can totally relate...its enjoyable but that cliffe just argh ...cant wait for the next

Reviewer: alice18431863 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

omgosh!!!!!!!!! i think its either jasper or james please update soon

 

xoxo,

Alice

Reviewer: pixieinlove (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

OH! GAH! UGH! ARG!...grr!

I hate you...

Well not really, but I hate the cliffhanger becasue I wanna know who it is!

And what happens next!

And just WHAT HAPPENS!

AHHH!

It's either James...or Jasper. Or maybe Alice....hmmm

Congrats on having the best and most infuriating cliffhanger in the history of cliffhangers!

Reviewer: EmmBonn (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

Yay, stuff is evolving! I was totally planning on waiting since I hate cliffies but I couldn't stay away :D I can't wait to see who it is - Jasper? Maria? Charlie?! Don't leave us hanging for too long ;)

Reviewer: rmallillin (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

This is a very good story.  I can hardly wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: childishjade (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

I really like this story, the characters are all so interesting!

I have a horrible feeling that it's Jasper that's about to walk in...

Can't wait to find out!!!

Reviewer: darkangel_140 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 3: Pwetty as a Little Pwincess

ok, I know I'm a little late to the game but this chapter was all kinds of awsome!

I loved Rose and Alice "adopting" Bella, and its great that  they are going to help her with her revenge on Edward. Poor boy wont know whats hitting him.

Reviewer: twiighter143 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

oh my gosh, this story is fantastic! i can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: emm (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

and the award for best cliffhanger goes to....

Reviewer: zaria (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 04:04 AM · On: Chapter 1: Five Years Ago to the Present

i love the story! no, in love!!

 

Reviewer: christinemarie13 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 12:08 AM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

I'm glad that Edward and Bella are starting to reconnect with each other. And I'm very anxious to see who is on the other side of the door. I have a few guesses, but you never can tell what an author might throw into the mix. :)

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 11:22 PM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

Oh no... It is going to be Jasper!

Reviewer: yourbrandofheroin (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 10:45 PM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

Brava! It was terribly fantastic! Now...work work work, and update! :-) I'll wait patiently like a good little reader...especially because I have chapters to write. But I shall still wait with bated breath!!!!!

Reviewer: AliKatt (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

I didn't think I would like AU-human stories much so I stayed away from them, but I came across your story a few times.  It looked interesting so what the hell I read it....I'm hooked.  I love it.  I can't wait to read more!!!

Reviewer: vampire_pixie_17 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

iz love it! iz just wish it would end w/ edward & bella 2gether. iz just cant wrap my head around bella w/ jazz & a lesbo alice & angela. iz still like it tho.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.