Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lassitergirl (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

I love this Bella. She is the perfect mixture of self assured and self doubting. You are an amazing writer. Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: Dramatic (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

I dont want this story to ever end! Its just to much fun, no one writes bitchy Bella like you, or broody Jasper, or douchebag Edward! They will be sadly missed when its all over!! Anyway this chapter was brilliant, just like the others, to short really, but i dont think i could get enough no matter how much you wrote! SO keep up the good work and i do have faith that you'll give us a great ending no matter what! I look forward to the next chapter that you'll 'hopefully be posting within a week'..*hint hint* :)

-Erin

Reviewer: nessiebells (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 09:22 AM · On: Chapter 4:Texan Twangs and Salad Dressing

this is getting even better. I think I could kiss you. LOL just kidding.

Reviewer: zoegerava (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 09:19 AM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

I love the fact that you don't know which one she'll chose and we have to wait to see what happens. And at this point you can't tell or at least I can't tell. Which is nice for a change. I can't wait to see what happens between now and the dance. Keep us updated.

Reviewer: alice18431863 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 09:17 AM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

update soon need to know what will happen next!!!!!!

 

 

you know you love me,

xoxo,

Alice

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 09:16 AM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

Thanks for the update it made my morning..

I must admit, I am on the fence on this one.  I don't know who I would be routing for Bella to pick.  They both have their own redeeming qualities.  So kudos to you for making it soooo not obvious on who will win.  I can't wait to keep reading to find out though.  :)  Update soon, please?

Reviewer: G1175 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 09:15 AM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

I love her with eaward but jasper isn't bad either. They are both asswholes...maybe she should find someone completely different and leave them both high and dry.

Reviewer: Mrs Jasper Hale (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

Great chapter. I so hope this bull shit with Jasper ends soon and tell her he loves her. I love the Jasper Bella thing.  Edward her he would make great friends. Can't wait to read more

 

Reviewer: shwriteme (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 09:04 AM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

Another great chapter. Don't worry so much about pleasing everyone. It's impossible--especially with this type of story. Hard to choose between two great choices. Personally, I like Edward--douche and all. But Jasper is nice too. So whichever way she chooses will work. I like the way Edward is changing around her--he's becoming much nicer.

You should stick with the ending your had planned. The people who don't like it will get over it, but if you change your mind just to suit someone else, then you'll be unhappy. And it's your story.

Stepping off soap box. Great stuff. Eagerly awaiting more.

Reviewer: nessiebells (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 08:59 AM · On: Chapter 3: Pwetty as a Little Pwincess

Oh I am so loving this. I was the grade school Bella and I never was able to get revenge. I love it. I wish it could have been me doing that.

Thank you for that. I can't wait to read the rest.

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 08:56 AM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

Edward's being so nice it's surreal.  He's actually doing everything he can to try to prevent Bella any pain, even if it means that Bella goes back to Jasper.  I have to admire that a little.  Even if I still don't know whether or not Edward should be forgiven. *sigh*  It does seem like he's changed his ways though. 

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 08:56 AM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

Arrgggh I am completely torn here, I don't know what I want to happen at all.... and I agree, I think you should write a one shot one Jasper bring Alice to the other side ;P  would be a very interesting story.

I love how the tension is building in this story, and how Emmett is using a big wooden spoon to stir the pot.

Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: sweetjessx3 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

I'm so glad for the new chapter!  This a story I don't mind waiting for.  Especially now that Edward and Bella are finally growing fond of one another!  I love that their feelings are developing...and I also love your Author's Note that this won't be a J/E/B ending, because I'm not a fan of threesomes.  Haha.  I'm glad it's going to stay E/B because it just feels wrong any other way.  :)

Reviewer: ksm (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 08:50 AM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

I love how Edward is trying to redeem himself!  The thoughts going through his head while he was kissing Bella shows how he didn't really want to take advantage of Bella.  It's nice to see that he's turned into a human!  "Leave Edward Alone!"  Chris Crocker is hysterical and I loved how you had Emmett put that out there!

Kathy M.

Reviewer: robs_girl (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 08:42 AM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

Wow!! They finally kissed!! :D

I cant wait for the next chapter, hope you manage to do it within the week! This is one of my favourite storys!! :D X

Reviewer: lostinthought (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

ahhhh I love what edward is becoming in this story!

Reviewer: VampiresWillNeverHurtYou (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

Update please! I love it :D

Reviewer: twiighter143 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 08:13 AM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

I lover your story and am sad to hear that it is almost at an end. I'm also sure that whatever ending you have plotted out will be perfect. You know you can't please everybody all the time, so please yourself.

Reviewer: kuntrygal (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

Great chapter!  Can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: letmesign (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 08:08 AM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

Awesome chapter. That kiss was hot! I still say Bella/Jazz, but honestly, don't worry about what people want. You're writing this for you and you can't make everyone happy. You should write the story and the ending you had planned and be proud of it. No matter how you choose to have it end up, I will be happy. it's been really funny and nice to read!

Reviewer: Seamonkologist (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 08:05 AM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

I love Edward's complete ignorance of hair dyeing. Guys are so clueless :)

Also, you gotta love Emmett. Well, you don't gotta, but I certainly do!

Reviewer: dazzeled (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

i hope that bella finally ends up with edward

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 08:02 AM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

That was just AWESOME!! LOVED the kiss between Edward and Bella!! The way he treated her so she couldn't see Jasper and Irina was so sweet! he is being so concious of her feelings and wants to make sure she doesn't get hurt! Cannot wait for more!!

Reviewer: TLP (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

I'm so torn as to whether I'm on Team Jasper or Team Edward, but I DO know that when they kissed, THAT was HOT <3

What a big ole mess huh?

I can't wait to see what comes of the Snow Ball (and I loved Emmett's Chris Crocker reference lol I could totally picture it)


Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: Marine (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 08:00 AM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

love the story :] can't wait to see how it ends! hope Jasper gets Bella back, though :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.