Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: KLJ1843 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

I hope she goes back to Jasper. Edward is only thinking of himself at times, while Jasper thinks about her. Edward's a jackass.

Reviewer: Pumpkinette (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

I cant help but love Jasper, seriously he is such a cutie pie. Bahhhahahaha and the whole "“He’s a human! Leave Jasper alone!” Emmett screeched in a dead-on Chris Crocker impression, wiping fake tears from his cheeks." OOOOMMMMJEBUS, I have only a few times fallin out of my chair laughing, and this was one of them times! It was so easy to picture him saying that, but sadly my brain got the best of me and I pictured him in Drag saying it as well haha.... Way to funny! Great chapter and dont let the story stress you out, as it is only a story and not only just a story, but may I add a fricking awsome as all hell story at that! Anywho, I cant wait to see how this whole dance thing gos hehe that should be very fun! I hope you have a good week, you made mine pretty great ;]

Angel 

Reviewer: ShatteredGenius (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

This story is awesome, I like that it is SO completely different to Twilight etc, I mean same people but complete shift in character traits and the story is like WOAH different but in a good way I think. Good take on the whole affair.

All that in mind, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make it so Bella gets back with Jasper!

I have no problem with Edward, I dont think he's a fuckface, perfectly nice in fact but Jasper is the underdog and deserves it and it's just better! Ok! Cool! Thanks in advance :P

 

Reviewer: Black Snowflake (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

I love the hair dying scene so a truly girly way to deal. I love your story I am not even sure who I want Bella to end up with anymore :)

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 02:29 PM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

Hey i am glad that this story is gonna end soon cause its good=] i thought it was sad about jasper and bella but i dont think they should get back together cause they have been like hurt too much i have a feeling some complete randomer is gonna walk in and sweep her off her feet lol =]

Reviewer: msrsEdwardbrooks (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

Just gota say love this ch. and I would never hate you. you are awesome need to see the other ch.

Reviewer: KaitlynLucilleHouston (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

What color didishe die her hair just wondering i dont know who i wnat her to end up with you are making me flipflop eighter way i still love the story

Reviewer: Kyramy (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

OMG!! Jasper is can be such a Jackass!! Mind you, so can Bella  XD
I'm deffo Jasper/Bella for this story, even though I usually go for Bella/Edward fanfic. I think Bella and Jasper are just perfect for each other in this story!! As long as he stops chatting to leggy blondes and she stops snogging his best friend.. and Maria stays out of the way. 
Naughty Bella.. No repeat performances, when you only snogged him cos you saw Jasper in the grocery store!!
I love this story and I promise I will no matter which pairing you go for.
Despite all the angsty bits this story flows in a real-kinda way, love isn't simple and this story gets that point across completely as well as the point that being a teenager is hard and confusing.
Love it, Love you,
Love Kyra xx

Reviewer: MiaCullen (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

Ohh wow I really liked that chapter! You need to update faster, I was waiting for this for so long!

But I really love this story, and from what you've said, even if I hate the ending, it'll be a good ending none the less. I'll still love it!

My God, I love this story.! Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: kalee (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

I love everything about this story! I don't know if i want Bella with Edward or with Jasper, I think I'd be happy either way....Thanks for writing and updating :)

Reviewer: snowwolf (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

lol i like your last quotes from the chapter haha

Reviewer: nessiebells (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

hurry please. LOl JK. I cant wait to see what happens next. I think they are all being stupid. But it fits the story line.

Reviewer: read_all_over (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

Brilliant chapter! I loved the kiss! yay! XD Bella and Edward make such a great pair, even after all the turmoil. I think I'm on team Edward now for this story, but that could very easily change depending on what you write. Jasper and Bella were so sweet together!

So you know what!?.... I'm just going to be happy with whatever you decide! It's your story after all! I just hope you update soon! >.< lol

Reviewer: book_lover224 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

awww edward is really trying to be a gentlemen! its cute!  

Reviewer: MissAmi (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

Yay!!! They're getting close! You don't know how much the whole Jasper/Bella things rattles my head. Lets have some Edward/Bella lovin'!

Reviewer: Starglow31 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

I died a little when Emmett imitated Chris Crocker. Don’t stress about the ending and outcome; if we strive to please everyone else then we tend to make ourselves miserable.

Reviewer: devilsgenie (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

I really liked this chap... :) and i know that i myself may begin to get hate mail but i think that edward being a douche can be funny at times :D thanks for the update and i can't wait to see how this ends... you've piqued my interest!

Reviewer: shell29bell (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 12:58 PM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

OK after you B/J and B/E disclaimer I have a weird feeling it will end up being a Bella/James.  He is nice and all, but charlie is 'dating(GAG) Tanya......

I am enjoying the story and I knw you won't disappoint in the end regardless of the end :)

Reviewer: areminder (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 12:54 PM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

Love it!! Keep up the fantastic work :)

Reviewer: Monk85 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 12:51 PM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

This is so great! I need more!

Reviewer: lovesfool (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

Oh how I love this story! I hate not knowing how it's gonna end though lol. Your little note at the top kinda scared me. I thought, "crap, am I gonna be one of those people upset at the end??" I hope not! It's like sweet sweet torture not knowing lol. I am totally pro Edward and Bella ending up together (as I always am), but...I think you might make it all Jasper at the end. Idk. I feel like J&B have a foundation and history together that E&B don't...which would make more sense to have them end up together and Edward out of the picture. It's just the Edward's changed into a better person and Jasper is just being a crybaby lol! Did I say you scared me lol?

Reviewer: Twi-delighted (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

Personally, I enjoy Edward and Bella being confused about their new feelings. I prefer it to be Bella and Edward. I like the stolen kisses and I enjoy reading Jasper cower away. Bravo, great chapter!

Reviewer: mcape32 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

I really love this story. Maybe you could make Jasper move to another state. Maybe his mother had to go tend to her dieing Father or something, then that would leave Bella/Edward.

Reviewer: lily_zen (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

Yayyyy. Here's some review-love for you.

Reviewer: piperann_25 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

I was so excited to see your update, I LOVE that edward and jasper are fighting over bellan keep it coming

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.