Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Black Snowflake (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 19: Crimson and Gifts

Yeah updates! I love the way you wrote Emmett! I want it both ways Jasper should get a second chance....but Edward, well, so should he. I guess that's why its the title. :)

Reviewer: SaraiR88 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 11:09 AM · On: Chapter 19: Crimson and Gifts

I really hope Bella and Edward get together. How sweet would that be? Rocky childhood then amazing relationship. love it

Reviewer: anna123 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 19: Crimson and Gifts

Can't wait to read more!! :D:D

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 19: Crimson and Gifts

AWESOME!!!MORE PLEASE!!!MORE EDWARD AND BELLA ONE ON ONE!!!!

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 19: Crimson and Gifts

So glad to see an update.  I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Twilight Seductress (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 19: Crimson and Gifts

OMG, Lauren is such a BI**H & Jasper is an idiot!!! Anyway I love the story, can't wait for the next chapter:)

Reviewer: AngelAbrielle (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 09:59 AM · On: Chapter 19: Crimson and Gifts

bout time you updated

Reviewer: piperann_25 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 09:59 AM · On: Chapter 19: Crimson and Gifts

Yeah updates, I did like the other pov. Keep them coming the view from lauren was very interesting

Reviewer: piperann_25 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 09:53 AM · On: Chapter 19: Crimson and Gifts

Yeah updates, I did like the other pov. Keep them coming the view from lauren was very interesting

Reviewer: all_appologies (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 19: Crimson and Gifts

this is the one story that i both eagerly anticipate the next chapter and fear for the future. poor jasper.. and edward for that matter.

I've lost track at this point how long it has been since they broke up, or how long they were together in the first place. should they still be so torn up about each other for this long? i'm not sure their relationship was long enough to justify such drama.

Reviewer: edwards_debussy (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 09:40 AM · On: Chapter 19: Crimson and Gifts

Ah, Edward, I'm glad that he's conflicted about what's going on.  He truly cares for Bella, and he misses his friend Jasper, and he just doesn't know what to do.  I firmly believe that he wants more with Bella, but he doesn't want to be her rebound or be used to get back at Jasper for his transgressions--and I don't blame him.  As jerky as he has been, Edward is becoming a better person and doesn't deserve that.  So I wonder when Bella is going to make up her mind as to what she wants? 

And Lauren needs to crawl back into the hole from which she came.  What a beeyotch!  Glad we won't see much more of her.  She really is a manipulator and a shallow person.

Reviewer: krst188 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 09:35 AM · On: Chapter 19: Crimson and Gifts

I love this story.. almost forgot about it though.. too long between updates...

Reviewer: lily_zen (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 09:35 AM · On: Chapter 19: Crimson and Gifts

Lauren must die. Really, I feel that's the only logical solution in this case. LOL.

Reviewer: PoorJacobBlack (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 09:26 AM · On: Chapter 19: Crimson and Gifts

that BITCH LAUREN + IRINA SHOULD JUMP SHIP AND DIEEEEEE

Reviewer: crackupmonkey (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 09:21 AM · On: Chapter 19: Crimson and Gifts

OH I can't wait to see what happens next - I'm sure the dance will be filled with lots of awkward moments :)

Reviewer: Twilightlurrvver (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 08:59 AM · On: Chapter 19: Crimson and Gifts

laurens a bitch

Reviewer: SoleilCullen (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 08:58 AM · On: Chapter 19: Crimson and Gifts

You're fabolous! That's all I can say : D You're such an amazing writer, you inspire me and.. Well, I just want to thank you :)

Reviewer: Dramatic (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 08:49 AM · On: Chapter 19: Crimson and Gifts

Yay! Your back! We missed you! Love this chapter! Poor Jasper and Bella! Such hot messes! Anyway keepup the good work! I cant wait for the next chapter! :)

-Erin

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 19: Crimson and Gifts

Poor Jasper, Bella won't give him a chance. I guess I have a soft spot for Jasper. A what is up with Lauren, she's evil. Emmett is so stinkin cute I just want to hug him. And then theres Edward, he's really confused. I think he's grown a conciense through out the story and is torn between is loyalty to Jasper and really liking Bella. It will be interesting to see how that unfolds. Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: letmesign (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 08:39 AM · On: Chapter 19: Crimson and Gifts

Thank God. Lauren's head is a twisted place to be. I understand why you put it in there, though :-) I'm so excited about this story being updated! I can't wait to see what happens at the dance.

Reviewer: Anya (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 08:02 AM · On: Chapter 19: Crimson and Gifts

geezz...Jasper is such a coward, scared to talk things up with Bella & Edward and now he take a girl to a dance because he just cant say NO, what's next? he'll sleep with Irina because she brought the condoms and he'll feel bad if the condoms are wasted?  Jazzy really need to grow a backbone... on the other hand we got a much improved Edward, yes he was a dog & and asshole before, but seems like his new found friendship with Bella makes him a better man, so while i love your J/B, unless Jasper miraculously have a growth spurt of backbone then i think the new E & B pairing would match  better.

Reviewer: Cathy (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 19: Crimson and Gifts

OMG Lauren is really a bitch! haha and edward is so unsure haha i loved that part with Emmett!

Please update soon!

Yours, Cathy

Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 08:00 AM · On: Chapter 19: Crimson and Gifts

waaaah!! this is so short! after waiting for all this weeks.. but it's okay.. you said next chapter will contain more jasper and that's good enough for me. i just hope to read it sooner than later. i still can't guess who will have a happy ending here. either way, i hope nobody gets deeply hurt in the end.

Reviewer: SeeMyEvil (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 07:52 AM · On: Chapter 19: Crimson and Gifts

*rings Lauren's neck, swings it above head and throughs it on the roof of the next house*

BITCH!

I need an update, soon please. *smiling*

Reviewer: bubbadoghouse (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2009 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 19: Crimson and Gifts

Thank you so much for updating!  I love this story!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.