Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 1: Five Years Ago to the Present

K..I have ti confess this is the first fan fic I read were I'm not sure it will be Bella and Edward in the end... Its really exciting not knowing. So I'm open to anything you give us. Now Bella deserves her revenge and they all should pay. I love it!

Reviewer: Ironic Twist (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 7: Vinyl and Interruptions

My guess is Laurent.

Thankfully, I don't have to wait to find out.  I'm off to a picnic and then I get to come back to this delightful tale.

Reviewer: Ironic Twist (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 11:32 AM · On: Chapter 5: Confrontations and Conversations

You are good, I have to give it to you.  If I'm antiBella/Jasper it's nothing compared to my feelings about Bella and James.  And here I am wanting her to hook up with him before Edward, too.  What have you done to me?

Reviewer: Ironic Twist (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 10:49 AM · On: Chapter 3: Pwetty as a Little Pwincess

Hmmm... I'm so antiBella/Jasper, but right now I kinda' want him to get her first.  Not permanently, but first.  Do I have to turn in my Team Edward card now?

Reviewer: Ironic Twist (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 09:47 AM · On: Chapter 1: Five Years Ago to the Present

Was your one shot posted at some point?  I'd like to read it while reading this longer take.  I can already tell this is going to be fun!

Reviewer: Bee123bee (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 01:27 AM · On: Chapter 19: Crimson and Gifts

omg i love it please continue

From brittany

Reviewer: 092816gil (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 19: Crimson and Gifts

It is 2:30 am and I couldn't stop reading this story until I was done every chapter.  I love it...I didn't think I would but I gave it a try and I love it! Please update soon!

Reviewer: justcami19 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 19: Crimson and Gifts

just stayed up all night, well a good part of my night, reading this haha thank you for the story! it's great

Reviewer: Bella19011918 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 17: Solace and Slutterina Barbie

I think jasper was an ass for leaving but i dont think that bella should have freaked out so much. i would have gone with him or told him if he didnt come right back than we were thru. not if you walk out the door dont come back. evan though i can kinda understand how she would feel he was choosing Maria over her lol i have alot of different views of it

Reviewer: Bella19011918 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 11:59 PM · On: Chapter 8: Bikini Strings and Testing

lol im cracking up at this! its hilarous!

i feel no sympathy for edward though he deserves everything that he is getting lol

Im wondering who he will get redeemed with though lol

Reviewer: Shimezu (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 19: Crimson and Gifts

Wow. I started reading your story last night and I haven’t been able to get myself to take my eyes off the computer screen! Chapter 18 right before Jas didn’t pay attention to Bella when Irina was talking to him that kind of made me think that it would turn out to be Bella/Jas now i'm on the verge of changing it to Bella/Edward! I’m really looking forward to chapter 20! Keep up the good work! =]

Shimezu

Reviewer: Bella19011918 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 2: James and Close Encounters of the Sexy Kind

I like Bella's response and i cant wiat to read edwards reaction to bella! Karma is gonna bite him in the ass and hard!

Reviewer: 7hazeleye (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 08:04 AM · On: Chapter 19: Crimson and Gifts

this is the only chapter ive reviewed but i just wanna let u know that i think u should have jasper and bella get back together. i think bella was dramatic but i think jasper was an idiot but i still think they should get back together. i dont like the e&b couple. and i cant wait for u to write more chapters!!! especially cause i wanna see if bella and jasper get back together. i know bella still likes jasper and that jasper is in love with bella.

Reviewer: astupidlamb (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 19: Crimson and Gifts

!!!! Why haven't you responded? I like this, for a highschool themed fan fic :D <3

Reviewer: noorio (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 19: Crimson and Gifts

eeeeeeeeeeeek why didnt u update yet? oh em gee! that lauren -bitch! ughh i cannot believe her and poor Jasper and poor Edward and poor Bella god im pitying like everyone :P it kinda does seem like a love triangle like Jasper loves Bella and Bella loves Jasper but Bella has some feelings for Edward and Edward is totally falling for her....

im so excited to see what happens next and is it relli almost done? mann! i dont want it to end! its just sooo good and i like the whole idea of cliffhangers even tho i dont like cliffhangers -if that even makes sense. It tempts the reader keeps them wondering what will happen next and makes them axious to read more....

i think that at the dance, everything needs to fall into place. Edward shud came to his senses and like back away and Jasper shud finally express how he relli feels infront of like everybody and Bella shud forgive him and they all live happily ever after!

i noe u already hjave the ending mapped out but like just a thought u noe?... i cant wait to read the next chap(s) hopefully the next one isnt the last! ur story is absolutely amazing it blew me away! keep it up!

Reviewer: noorio (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 16: Covering and Junk Food

eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeek nooooo! i mean i like edward i've got nothing against him but no! i wasnt bella to be with jasper! that poor thing! and i am totally wondering how the confrontation between Jasper and Edward is going to be. but please make Jasper and Bella get back together soon! - or im guna hate you!

ima keep reading noww

Reviewer: mchurch928 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 09:38 AM · On: Chapter 3: Pwetty as a Little Pwincess

I check everyday to see when this is updated....i love the story...please gkeep it going :)

Reviewer: noorio (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 11: Laughing Games and Melodrama

definitely still on board with the dysfunctional teens:P

Reviewer: noorio (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 10: Silk Robes and Car Cables

eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeek! edwards being a bitch!! what the hell is he doing? couldnt he be less selfish and maybe more sympathetic of his friend. his FRIEND he cant be happy for huim and let him be? i cannot believe this poor Jasper. I have a feeling im going to cry soon. Yes ur story has that effect on me. Its so touching and its like i could be the character and actually experience what theyre going thru which makes it so much more real! totally amazing!

the preview for chap 11 is tempting me to read on although its quite late and i shudnt be reading i cant seem to stop! ima keep reading :P

Reviewer: noorio (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 7: Vinyl and Interruptions

i think its Laurent ... am i right? ima keep reading... ur prob getting annoyed at my "ima keep reding"s hehe but too bad... love the story!

Reviewer: noorio (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 6: Slow Dances and Awkward Glances

awe JASPER IS MY LOVER FOR LIFE!

okai i noe i noe u prob think im a creep but ur writing has got me hooked! its like a drugg :P i cant get enuff of this amazing fan fic! ima keep reading... and u obvi think im a creep but i dont give a shyyt :P

Reviewer: noorio (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 3: Pwetty as a Little Pwincess

eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep!

haha i like James hes a cutieee oh hell Edwards guna pay big time! okai ima keep reading...

love ur writing!

Reviewer: noorio (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 1: Five Years Ago to the Present

hey!

omg! this is totally amazing! like it was the most interesting story there was so i decided to read it and i noe theres quiet a lot of chaps still and im only on the first but i cant wait to see what happens next! ima keep on reading now

xo, ciao

Reviewer: mauralee88 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

Okay, so my view is it's your story....we're reading it because you're doing an excellent job. Write it the way you feel it, don't worry about us....we'll deal.

Oh, and you're rockin the fuck out of this story! ;-)

Reviewer: mauralee88 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 11: Laughing Games and Melodrama

Damn, I was really looking forward to crack whore Bella and her pimp daddy Eddie!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.