Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 07:23 AM · On: Chapter 7: Vinyl and Interruptions

I hopeit's LAurent coming to visit, or maybe a hot firend Bella can sic on Eddie boy?

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 07:12 AM · On: Chapter 6: Slow Dances and Awkward Glances

I don't suppose they could just be together without anyone coming between them huh?  ;)

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 06:58 AM · On: Chapter 5: Confrontations and Conversations

I hate that someone will be hurt and I REALLY hope it is not Jasper, he seems like the best one out of the bunch, perhaps a bit spineless though.

Reviewer: Shooks (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 19: Crimson and Gifts

WAOW! Just started reading... and couldn't stop :S

UPDATEUPDATEUPDATE WOMAN!!

Love youu!

Shooks

xx

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 06:12 AM · On: Chapter 4:Texan Twangs and Salad Dressing

Hoping Bella will be classy...

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 05:58 AM · On: Chapter 3: Pwetty as a Little Pwincess

Revenge is best served cold, it took 4 years, but that was great.  I hope Bella doesn't turn heartless tho'  :(

Reviewer: ANGELiCAWROTE (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 19: Crimson and Gifts

hmmm, lauren conniving bitch. edward developing feelings. jasper... tsk tsk he's too sweet for his own good. i can't wait for the next chapter. this story is very addicting.

Reviewer: Pam P (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 10: Silk Robes and Car Cables

Ok, I'm not that mad to Edward anymore... I guess that I'll have to be pleased of just killing Maria ;)

xoxo

Reviewer: wazzgud (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 19: Crimson and Gifts

KEEEEEEPPPPP GOING. THIS IS AWESSSOME. UNGH GREAT STORY. ITS MAKING MY MOUTH WATER.....

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 19: Crimson and Gifts

OMG this story is amazing.

I love it!

I'm rating you ten and beggining for an update soon. Please, I'm in need!

Reviewer: twihard55555 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 08:39 AM · On: Chapter 19: Crimson and Gifts

when r u posting more

Reviewer: twilightyo (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 05:15 PM · On: Chapter 19: Crimson and Gifts

I love it and all, but come on! Finish it already!

Reviewer: Twilam (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

okay, I love this story, I love Edward Bella time so make more of it ! :D :D

Reviewer: Twilam (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 10:19 AM · On: Chapter 17: Solace and Slutterina Barbie

I can understand bellas reaction, I still think she over reacted a little but I think her and edward would make magic !

Reviewer: Twilam (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 16: Covering and Junk Food

love your story, and oh Edward and his buddieness... yes that's a word.. now. 

Reviewer: Twilam (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 04:40 AM · On: Chapter 15: Edward and Drunk!Bella

damn you. I have to stop reading now for at least an hour or so. so damn.

love the story though. :D

Reviewer: Twilam (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 04:17 AM · On: Chapter 14: Radio Stations and Lab Partners

oooh, edward has to really come through for her explain his terrible behavior and then they're free to fall in love ! love the story ;)

Reviewer: Twilam (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 13: Ultimatums and Tears

three words... Edward and Bella.

other than that I love the story ;)

Reviewer: Twilam (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 12: Lamb Chop and Dilemmas

so, good plot line. Bella and our delish jazzy boy brake up. Edward is her shoulder to cry on and they fall in love.. love the story just the way it is though,, I'm just saying 8-)

Reviewer: websterjeeps (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 19: Crimson and Gifts

Oh I love this.
The suspense is killing me.
I think bella & jasper should end up together. Twist it up. Yanno?
Anyways I love the story.

Reviewer: Twilam (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 11: Laughing Games and Melodrama

love it. but I want some eddie action -.-

Reviewer: bmango (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 19: Crimson and Gifts

I love all the sexual tension and twists and turns that I don't expect.  I hope it all gets straightened out and at this point, I'm not sure who I want to be together.  Yeah, E was a bastard, but he's really looking out for B lately and seems to just want her to be happy.  And B and J may love each other, but James was right, he should have fought for her.  What guy in love just walks away?  And if B is healing a bit with E, maybe it's the better choice.  I can't wait for the next chapter, I have a feeling the dance will be pivotal!  -b

Reviewer: twilight17 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 08:22 AM · On: Chapter 19: Crimson and Gifts

I really enjoyed the story, espically how you put in a sort of real life thing. Please update soon.

Reviewer: Shyloe83 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 01:42 AM · On: Chapter 18: Hair Combs and Stolen Kisses

i dunno i like this story but the past couple chapters seem like they almost dont fit bella all of a sudden seems shallow and bimbo-ish with the whole shirtless in front of edward thing...its frusterating to say the least, how could she even think about kissing or wanting edward when she supposedly loves jasper thats just messed up!!!

Reviewer: Twilam (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2009 07:45 AM · On: Chapter 10: Silk Robes and Car Cables

oh, bitch please. like you can take bella from jazzy boy.

WHAT'S THE MATTER WITH ME ! you're making me WANT bella and jazz together. your story is too good -.- NO ONE should want bella and jasper together B and E are meant to be ! you're messing with my mind with your crazy good writing skills -.-

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.