Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Days without Rain
Reviewer: katien121 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 09:50 PM · On: Progressing

this is reeeally awesome!!its actually like im back reading a twilight book!!im completely team jacob and its hard to find good team jacob stories but your doing a great job keeping me entertained!i love how...erotically charged[?] jacobs mind is and how some scenes in general are very..raunchy!!thanks so much for this awesome story and although im brand new to this site,i really hope you update this frequentley!!thanks again!



Author's Response:

Hi Katy (?),

thank you so much for your lovely review. I really appriciate it. :-)

About the raunchy scenes of this story, I guess guys with that amount of testosterone as our wolfboys just can't other than be a little ... you did you put it... erotically charged. LOL

Muhahaha.

I'm going to update in a few days. The chapter is already written and edited.

Stay tuned and just put me on your favorite author/story list. If you didn't find it yet (it took me over a year) push the  'Account Info' button. There you can edit your 'Preferences' and can make it so that you're being informed when I update.

Wolfy hugs.

Nic

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 04:20 PM · On: One step forward, two steps back

What will happen next?  Don't give up.  I'm looking forward to this.



Author's Response:

Hi STeph,

 

thanks for reviewing. Next chapter will be posted soon.

Nic

Reviewer: twirl1 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 04:20 AM · On: One step forward, two steps back

Awesome chapter...I think Jake is doing a wonderful job of not pushing Bella to fast.... give her time to really get the idea of loving Jake in her heart... I totally loved the beach scene...Jacob just barely pushing the envelope... without pushing Bella to withdraw.... update soon



Author's Response:

Hi Twirl, your screenname is funny ;-)

Thanks for reviewing. I already put up the next chapter, it needs to be validated tho. Stay tuned.

Yeah, Jacob is doing a great 'job' - but will he stay like this?

Reviewer: missyangel87 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 01:45 AM · On: One step forward, two steps back

Nice please update soon!!



Author's Response:

Thanks, Missy. I already put up the next chapter, it needs to be validated tho. Stay tuned. :-)

Reviewer: TeamJacobYeah (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 02:24 PM · On: One step forward, two steps back

Kinda suprised that Billy told Jacob to go ahead and go after Bella.  I am glad he did tho. How frustrating it must be for Jacob to try and hold back all this time. I am sure that you will make it worth his while, right?? :)  I have faith that you will bring Bella around to Jacob's way of thinking!



Author's Response:

Logged in on this site and found your review. You were following me on FF after starting to read here???

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. I already put the next chapter up here, but it needs to be validated yet.

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 11:23 AM · On: One step forward, two steps back

We trust you, but damn! One can only tolerate so much of her crap and then one wants to whack her upside the head with a 2x4. Jacob was darling as always. I loved the wolf imagery when he was stalking her and the aftermath was very sexy. Thanks so much for your update! Hope we hear more from you soon. :) 



Author's Response:

Yeah, my Bella is really a wreck right now. She will come around though, eventually. LOL

I don't know how much longer she will resist Jake. I couldn't. Not a single moment. LOL

Did you get the message I send you concerning your story? Let me know what you think.

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 08:50 AM · On: One step forward, two steps back

I truly love Jacob.  He is just so sweet and sunny.  I can't wait until the next chapter comes out.  I can't wait to see what is next.



Author's Response:

Vampiremom? You're reading a wolf story? Awesome and welcome!!! Love it. Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 09:52 PM · On: Nightmare

Yes, I think the dream is strange. I'm sure you have it all figured out, but we don't know what you're thinking. I'm enjoying it even though Bella is her ususal fucked up mess. She really makes me tired.

Congrats on the story, sweetie! I wish you all the luck in the world with it!

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 09:40 PM · On: Airborne

Sweet chapter! Your writing is amazing considering English isn't your native language! I'm so impressed. :)



Author's Response:

I'm having a beta. She's helping me out with my comma and phrases issues. LOL

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 09:28 PM · On: Prologue

Great start, sweetie! I'm really interested to see where you are going with this!

Reviewer: twirl1 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 05:08 AM · On: Nightmare

Great chapter... I am curious to find out what the deal is with this dream Bella had... and I wonder if she will give Jake a chance... can't wait for the next chapter... hopefully she will realize that she deserves to be happy...



Author's Response:

You will find out about the dream later on in the story. If she will give Jake a chance... what do you think?

Greetings and thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 11:24 PM · On: Nightmare

At least she is being honest with him.  That is really important if they are going to have any sort of future.  Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Yeah, you're right. Honesty is very important. I updated ;-)

Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 09:05 AM · On: Airborne

 "No ice cold and very dead leech could ever compete with a breathing, warm werewolf."

MMMmmm YUM! Nice blending of the Saga & the way we wolf girls know it ought to have been...<><3



Author's Response:

Yeah, exactly. We would have chosen wiser. *wink*

Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2010 08:48 AM · On: Prologue

Ooooohh! Nice begining! Like your insight into Jake's mind. <><3



Author's Response:

Thanks. :-)

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2010 07:45 AM · On: Airborne

so she might love him? hes going to be on cloud nine!



Author's Response:

Yip. :-)

Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: BeverlyB (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2010 02:49 PM · On: Airborne

Off to a great start!  I can't wait to read the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you. Posting the next chapter in a couple of days.

Reviewer: wiccawitch (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 04:54 AM · On: Prologue

All I could think of when I got to the bottom of the page was "Wait! Where is the next button. There has to be more." I actually refreshed the page 3x to make sure I wasn't missing it. I can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review. I'm updating right now...

Reviewer: twirl1 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 04:48 AM · On: Prologue

Awesome beginning... I love the view of New Moon from Jacob's pov.. but the way you have written it... is fabulous...it flowed so well...and just so you know...I was won over simply by your banner... and my first thought was..."this is gonna be good"... looking forward to the next chapter...update soon...



Author's Response:

Hi there, oh, thanks for the lovely review. :-) I really appriciate it.

Happy that you like my banner. I love doing banners and I'm so proud of this one.

I'm sending the next chapter in for validation asap. Stay tuned.

Reviewer: eternalrose49 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 10:55 AM · On: Prologue

Great story,   keep it up!     

<3  xx



Author's Response:

Will do! :-) Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: therunaway (Anonymous) · Date: June 05, 2010 10:18 AM · On: Prologue

YAY YOU GOT ACCEPTED! CONGRATS!!!



Author's Response:

Happy Dance, here. This is so awesome! :-)

Thanks, Kayla. Still fighting with the comma usage though. LOL

Reviewer: pricel (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 09:12 AM · On: Prologue

Excellent prologue. Sounds like this will really be riveting to see where it will go and how its going to get there.



Author's Response:

Thanks :-)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.