Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For 100 Hours
Reviewer: Dutchie La Rue (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2012 12:13 AM · On: The Birth

Great great great that u gave us a look into their future with the birth of their first child and seeing how much they are still connected and in love!!

Reviewer: Dutchie La Rue (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2012 12:02 AM · On: Epilogue

So completely loved this story!!!  Finally a feel good and surprise @ the real Bella being inked and pierced!!  Thank you for writing this story!!

Reviewer: Dutchie La Rue (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2012 11:41 PM · On: 60 Hours

I love ur mind and the way ur mind writes dialogue for these characters!!  you crack me up!!!

Reviewer: Dutchie La Rue (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2012 10:00 PM · On: 35 Hours

best thing Bella could ever say!!!!

Reviewer: Dutchie La Rue (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2012 09:29 PM · On: 30 Hours

I LOVE this couple...thank you for writing them like this!!!

Reviewer: Dutchie La Rue (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2012 08:57 PM · On: 25 Hours Part Two

hehehehehehehe.....gotta love pet names!!!

Reviewer: Dutchie La Rue (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2012 06:53 PM · On: 20 Hours Part Two

haha @ him now having to service himself until they got to that point in this new relationship with no labels!!  Too cute that these two flirt, argue and make up their own rules for this!!  Love it

Reviewer: Dutchie La Rue (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2012 06:35 PM · On: 20 Hours

Love this sassy Bella!  Edward is great in this as well....they give/get with each other and I like it!!

Reviewer: Dutchie La Rue (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2012 06:03 PM · On: 15.5 Hours Part Two

More More More chapters like this..heady,dazzled, lost in each other..holy shit totally worth reading this!!!  Love it!!!

Reviewer: Dutchie La Rue (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2012 05:45 PM · On: 15.5 Hours

Gotta love me some of this no nonsense Jasper!!

Reviewer: Dutchie La Rue (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2012 04:54 PM · On: 15 Hours

oh hell no!!!  what???  haha

Reviewer: Dutchie La Rue (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2012 04:30 PM · On: 10.5 Hours: Part Two

loving the drama between these 2!!!!!

Reviewer: Dutchie La Rue (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2012 04:08 PM · On: 10.5 Hours

hehehehheeee...wicked writer you!!!!  love it!!!!

Reviewer: Dutchie La Rue (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2012 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 1: 5 Hours

i love this dtory so far...I'm intrigued to see when they meet up and Edward really sees Bella aint so stuffy like he thinks!!!

Reviewer: frances fatuma (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2012 01:35 PM · On: 20 Hours

I am enjoying this so much.

Reviewer: frances fatuma (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 06:02 PM · On: 15 Hours

That was sooo hot!

Reviewer: frances fatuma (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 1: 5 Hours

Awesome. I always enjoy it when a strong Bella meets up with a spoiled Edward.  Sparks can't help but fly.

Reviewer: rainbowgurlie (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2012 09:35 AM · On: The Birth

I fucking love this story! I must say, this is the first one I've read that didn't have kidnapping, death, heart break, or any other nonsense depressing thing. I couldn't be happier that I stumbled upon this in my insomnia state! Thanks!!

Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 04:02 PM · On: The Birth

Cute story. I was really able to like and believe your characters even as OOC as they were. I wish I had a picture of that closing scene, so beautiful!

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2012 06:19 PM · On: 10.5 Hours

Let's be honest...Edward blew his load right there :D

Reviewer: BiteMePlz221 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2012 09:45 PM · On: The Birth

WOW! That was just... PHENOMENAL

Reviewer: patteintx (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 12:26 AM · On: The Birth

I can't even tell you how much I love this story, cuz there are no words!  I love how it flowed and the fact that I couldn't stop reading.  I love the story line, that it was simple and uncomplicated.  I love how they didn't run away from each other for some stupid reason and that they talked things out (what an interesting concept) <sarcasm>  But most of all I loved the sex!  OMG, it was fucking awesome! I totally got horned up, several times!  And a perfect ending!  I love that you told us about their future...and Amelia!

A beautifully flowing love story!  Thank you!  pb

Reviewer: patteintx (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2012 09:53 PM · On: 35 Hours

OMG...each chapter gets better and better!!  I love it...you are brilliant!!!  pb

Reviewer: breeInsanity (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2011 12:45 AM · On: The Birth

I loved it :)

Reviewer: CullenObsessed_Maybe (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2011 04:25 PM · On: 20 Hours

Bella has so much sass and Edward is so dreamy

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.