Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Consequences
Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2012 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 14 Charlie

It is so exciting to see where this is going. I have been reading countless stories of characters stuck on some sort of emotional plateau, either good or bad.  With very few exceptions, it really gets old quick.  This fanfic has been a roller coaster ride.  I'm still screaming with anticipation.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2012 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 10 Growing Pains

I'ts hard to see a light at the end of this tunnel.  Lord, I love a tortorous author.  Must be the sick masochist in me.  Bring on the pain!



Author's Response:

Go read Cause and Effect... it's worse ;)

Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2012 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 7 Petrified

The choices you have made for the plotline of this story are gripping.  It is hard to stop reading in between the chapters long enough do a comment for review.



Author's Response:

Glad that it's so good you cant' stop :)

Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2012 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 3 Gone

My heart hurts after reading this chap.  I am almost sick to my stomach, physically.  Well done.



Author's Response:

That was the effect I was going for. You know, so painful that the reader feels it :) Glad to you know I accomplished my goal.

Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2012 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 2 Party Time

Oh, such a betrayal!  Can't wait to turn a page.



Author's Response:

haha thanks...

Reviewer: Edwardsgirl83 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2012 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 30- Renee and Phil

Looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

I'm alive and plan to update soon.. sorry for the forever long wait

Reviewer: wickedvampires (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2012 09:56 AM · On: Chapter 30- Renee and Phil

yay!!! Love it!!! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you! I am alive and plan to update soon :)

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2012 10:39 AM · On: Chapter 30- Renee and Phil

Another great ch. Renee responded better than I thought. I woud love to see the car scene with Jake, Nessie getting angry with Jake and maybe a scene with Charlie and Due talking Renee and Phil through this. 



Author's Response:

Hmm... I think finding out about their daughter would be a really interesting 'extra'. I'm going tohave to mess around with that one!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2012 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Charlie

Loved Charlie's reactions. 



Author's Response:

Yah... Charlie is a lot of fun to write :)

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Check out Edward's side of this story- Cause and Effect :)

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2012 10:30 PM · On: Chapter 30- Renee and Phil

Great chapter. Glad Renee and Phil now know the truth. Can't believe this story is ending soon :(



Author's Response:

I know.. I'm sad to see it end... but it's going to allow me to focus more on Cause and Effect and getting that posted faster so...

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ToTouchTheseInnocentLips (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2012 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 30- Renee and Phil

Jacob is an idiot. This chapter was so great! Can't wait for more!

~Jazz~

Author's Response:

Jacob is an idiot... which is why I'm an Edward/Bella girl ;)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

More coming soon!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2012 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 30- Renee and Phil

see he so confused was funny....Awww Jacob is in trouble now...lol

Author's Response:

Jacob is in big trouble now... you better beleive it ;)

More coming soon!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2012 06:55 AM · On: Chapter 30- Renee and Phil

So Renee only passed out once! 

Can't wait for the wedding :-)



Author's Response:

Yah.. I figured that she wouldn't make it through without at least one good fainting spell ;)

Thanks for reading and reviewing! More coming soon!!

Reviewer: catvet1999 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2012 04:55 AM · On: Chapter 30- Renee and Phil

I bet a majority of us would like to see both the conception and the reunion of Edward and Bella from Edward's POV.  Of course, I'm a perv, so that could also factor into the equation.  More lemons!!!  Even a Jake/Nessie lemon I would not be adverse to reading.



Author's Response:

Okay... everything from Edward's POV is in my story Cause and Effect and I can tell you that the conception scene is already posted on here. The reunion scene is coming in the near-ish future. Go check it out! A lemon from Jake and Nessie.... hmmm.... interesting idea... quite plausible... I'll have to do some thought on that one ;)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2012 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Charlie

:) Charlie took it all really well!!! Renee will be a different story i'm sure ;) Em being bested twice in one night...awesome!...lol

Author's Response:

I thought everyone would love to see that these angsty kids can have some fun too...  I'm putting the next chapter in the beta queue in a few minutes. You should have it soon :)

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: LaBellamora (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2012 09:51 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Charlie

I love this chapter.  I actually jus read 4 chapters at once.  :)  I won't lie I started tearing up when Charlie saw nessie.  As usal you write good stuff.  I love how I care about these characters.

:)  thanks!

p.s. I would love to re-read Pooghkeepsie but where do I go to read/buy it and I forgot who wrote it!  I had it as a favorite and then it was gone without notice.  :)



Author's Response:

Aww thanks :) Have you tried Cause and Effect yet? It's Edward's side of this story. I've got a few chapters out and it explains so much of why Edward did what he did.

Yah, she had to take it offline in order to get it published. I was disapointed when it came down too. Pooghkeepsie was written by Debra Anastasia and I got it through barnes and noble. You can get it for nook or in hard copy. I just finished a couple days ago and it was even better than I remembered (although I found myself substituting names at first in my head since I had orginally read it as E/B)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 10:27 PM · On: Chapter 8 Italy

How did she get to Italy without a passport?  I'm confused.



Author's Response:

She had a passport. Her mother was going to Mexico and Bella had gotten her passport even though they never ended up going. They mention this fact in New Moon when she goes to Italy with Alice to save Edward. I didn't mention it because it was in the book and didn't see the need to restate something Stephenie explained. Sorry you were confused...

Thanks for reading, reviewing and keeping me on my toes ;)

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 10:09 PM · On: Chapter 6 Denali

So - she didn't eat the steak?



Author's Response:

no.. she ate the steak... she just ate it extremely rare :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2012 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Charlie

Poor Charlie! That's a lot to take in one sitting! Can't wait to see how Renee handles the news



Author's Response:

Remember that Charlie already had the bulk of it. He was just finding out the details. Renee is going to be a trip. Thanks for reading and reviewing! More coming soon after a Cause and Effect update :)

 

 

Reviewer: ToTouchTheseInnocentLips (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2012 08:22 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Charlie

Haha this chapter was really funny and sweet! I'm glad they're finally telling her family! Great job, can't wait for more!

~Jazz~

Author's Response:

This story needed some funny and sweet after all the angst I put everyone through ;) The next chapter is coming soon. I have to update Cause and Effect and then you'll get a new chapter :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2012 06:37 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Charlie

good story



Author's Response:

Thanks :)

More coming soon!

Reviewer: wickedvampires (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2012 06:23 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Charlie

This is an awesome story. I enjoyed every chapter!! Now on to Cause and Effect!!! ;)



Author's Response:

Yes- go check it out :) I've been going between the two, which is why the updates have been a bit slower here :) We are almost to the end on this one but there is plenty of Cause and Effect to go :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2012 03:47 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Charlie

Great chapter. Glad they told Charlie the truth. Can't believe Bella still managed to beat Emmett! Looking forward to E/B telling Renee and Phil.



Author's Response:

Bella's been a part of the Volturi for 10 years. I think she's learned how to kick some serious butt. Emmett didn't stand a chance ;) I can't wait to share them teling Renee with you guys. Charlie was easy. Renee well... she's not ;)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Jasperslover (Anonymous) · Date: January 06, 2012 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 23 No Longer a Lamb

I think she forgave Jasper too soon with the whole Tanya thing. I mean she kept to herself, not daiting or giving Alec a chance b/c she loved(s) Edward so much and yet the family decided to push him to date, even though he was the one to leave her. I think she should have been mad at Jasper for that stunt and at Rosalie for that phone call with the Denalis.



Author's Response:

It's been years. they thought she was dead. If you really loved someone would you want them to suffer forever without you or would you want them to move on and be happy?

Personally I know that if something happened to me, I would want them to be happy. I wouldn't want them to be miserable forever. I think Bella understands this and would want that for Edward which is why I let her forgive them so easily. Remember, the Cullens thought that Bella had been killed in Italy.

I understand how you feel but I think that Bella  would think about others first. I appreciate the honest feedback!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 11:38 AM · On: Chapter 28 Returning

:) yay! Bella's gonna make a beautiful vamp bride :)

Author's Response:

yes she is... can't wait to share the wedding with y'all!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.